About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kelly Buick GMC

4.9

1,226 Lifetime Reviews

585 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Call (877) 380-1979

1226 Reviews of Kelly Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- knipe7379

As soon as we stopped into Kelly Buick GMC to check out their vehicles, we were greeted by Eric who was very professional, knowledgeable and has a great personality. From beginning to end, he made the car buying process painless and seamless. He did such an amazing job, and listened to our needs and got us into vehicles that we are both extremely happy with. He definitely does everything to make his customers happy and exhibits great customer service, and we couldn't be happier with our experience with Eric and the Kelly dealership. If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, we highly recommend Eric, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Sandrock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Highly recommended"

- kcuvo

Friends of ours recommended Kelly Buick GMC. From the moment my family & I stepped foot in the lot we were greeted with a warm smile & handshake from Mike Yerger and we were introduced to Matt Kelly. Mike was highly knowledgeable & spent time with us going over each of the cars we were interested in. He made test driving & paperwork easy and as fast as possible, seeing we had our two small children with us. I appreciate the patience he had with us & the time spent making sure we were happy with the decision we made. My husband & I will definitely recommend Kelly Buick GMC to anyone in the market for a New or Used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John, financing.
June 17, 2018

"Great service"

- JOANNE

Damione was fantastic to work with along with the other staff. Great personality and dedication to great service. Oh.. and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damione Braddy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Pam &Carli, 2016 buck encore"

- pam59

I have been leasing cars for the last 15 yrs. I decided to buy a used car this time. I came up to Kelly Buick GMC and was so happy I did. Mike Yerger made it so comfortable for me. Thought I would be there all day. I was asked what I was looking for and what was important to me and what I could afford. All of my requests were met. Thank you so much ,Mike Yerger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Gross
June 12, 2018

"Hands down, the best car shopping experience I've ever had.."

- crennie

I found Kelly Buick GMC to be the most professional, honest and rewarding dealerships I have ever had business with...Every aspect of my experience here was top-notch and unmatched in it's professionalism and detail to ensuring a positive customer experience. A HUGE reason for my satisfaction was having sales rep Michael Yerger help me through the entire process. Michael was the key to bringing me back to Kelly Buick as I appreciated the manner and respect in which Michael treated me. Mr. Yerger never once resorted to aggressive" sales tactic's and instead, listened to my wants and needs and helped me make decisions that were best for me. Michael was a joy to work with and I would recommend anyone seeking a "non-stereotypical" sales rep to give him a call...he is a true asset for this company and for you...I look forward to working with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- Jettl33

The dealership was very hopefully and knowledgeable about the car. Everyone I dealer with through the process was very nice! Cornell was my salesman who was great and recommend. I didn’t give it a full 5 stars do to the whole documentation process taking quite a bit longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Ricketts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"A great sales rep means all the difference kudos to Damion "

- Isaac

We are very pleased with our Buick Enclave and our experience was painless. A super shout out to our sales rep Damion for all his help and great personality . He is the reason we purchased this car from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damione Braddy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"A very pleasant car buying experience"

- MrBlandings

For the first time in our lives, my wife and I felt comfortable buying a new car. We were treated very well by a friendly and professional sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank (finance)
June 06, 2018

"fantastivlc"

- macernese

Cornell, the dealer rep, was so gratious. He made the process of buying the new GMC Acadia a joy. His patience in explaing every detail of the process and vehicle was refreshing. All sales persons should be like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Ricketts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Very professional!"

- Tami’s Amethyst ride

From the moment David came out to meet us in the parking lot, he made us feel at ease. He was not pushy or rude, and he listened to what our needs were, and directed us specifically only to vehicles that met our needs and expectations! The first thing he told us about was the dealership. He shared ownership in the features and benefits that the dealership had to offer their customers. He sold himself, and the dealership first. We were not really going to buy a car that day, but because he sold the dealership and himself, we couldn’t think of anyone would rather buy a car from!!! We absolutely love our Buick envision! This is a luxurious and very safe vehicle to tote our grandchildren around. He definitely met our needs and exceeded our expectations!! Thank you David!!!😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pennypacker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russ Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Arena
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,226 results