About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kelly Buick GMC

4.9

1,272 Lifetime Reviews

585 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Call (877) 380-1979

1272 Reviews of Kelly Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Great salesman! Great dealership! Great car!"

- Ryder

Great overall experience. Nick Paxos was awesome helping us pick out a quality pre-owned vehicle for our family. Will definitely conduct business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Paxos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"I came in to look at a used car & ended up buying a new one!"

- amoyer5/14

My experience at Kelly Buick was great! i came in to look at a used car and ended up buying a new one! Terrell was very friendly, informative and patient. This was the first time I bought a car by myself and I was worried about being taken advantage of, as a female. i never got that feeling while I was there! Thanks Terrell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Parker
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Terrell was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 17, 2018

"Satisfied New Customer"

- Coco

After eleven years, it was time for a new car. I spent a couple of months researching and came across the Buick Encore which had everything on my check list. So, I searched dealers in my area. This beauty popped up on Kelly's website. After looking at a fleet of white, black, and silver cars, she just seemed to say "I am yours." I emailed my interest in her and was rewarded with a personalized video of "my Encore" from Mike Yerger. Mike was personable, knowledgeable, dependable--all of the "ables". I am very happy with my car and with my Kelly buying experience. I look forward to being a loyal customer of theirs in the years to come. Thanks again, Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Freedman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike was able to meet your needs. At Kelly Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 14, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Megg_15

Damione was wonderful! I came looking for a particular vehicle within reason and he did an amazing job getting me into exactly what I wanted! He was very patience and kind throughout the whole process! If you’re in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommended him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damione Braddy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thanks for writing, Megg_15. It is great to hear that Damione took your satisfaction seriously and made sure you got exactly what you wanted. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Kind regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 13, 2018

"Fantastic sales experience with Mike Yerger!"

- ehotchkiss

After an unpleasant experience on 8/25 at Star/Easton- My husband and I decided to take a gamble at this dealer on the same day to see what we liked as the lease on my Ford was up. We browsed the lot for a minute and were greeted by Mike Yerger. He happily showed us what stock he had in the 18' Terrain Denalis. We explained that we were only looking and wanted to get some #'s first. He was still interested in us as customers after we explained that we hadn't planned on buying that day. He had a fantastic sense of humor, was very honest at every turn, knowledgable about his products, and most importantly did not lose interest in us even though we were just browsing. After showing us and offering a test drive, we talked about numbers and deals available and were surprised at the amounts he gave us. We couldn't pass up the deal and ended up driving home with an 18' Terrain Denali. The whole proces went smooothly and Mike took very good care of us hfrom idle chit chat to offering water, etc. We can't speak high enough of Mike and the effort he put into our brief relationship even knowing that we may not purchase right away or from him or that dealer. Highly recommend this dealer and the great folks they have working there. Thanks again Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

We're excited to hear that Mike took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 13, 2018

"Came for one left with 2."

- Miller12

Nick worked so hard to find a deal. He looked at every possible way until we worked out a great deal. We bought two cars in one day from Nick and had the best experience. We will never go anywhere else for cars and only recommend Nick at Kelly. Best dealer experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Paxos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Kelly Buick GMC, Miller12! We're happy to hear of your positive experience with Nick. Until next time, drive safely! Kind regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 13, 2018

"Came for one left with 2."

- Miller12

We came to Nick Paxos hoping to trade my jeep for a truck. Nick work tirelessly and looked for EVERY possible options for us, unfortunately the deal wouldn't work like we wanted. At that point Nick thought a a new and genius way to get two brand new cars only afecting our monthly payment by a tiny bit. Nick was so focused on us and also doing everything on his power to get us what we needed. 5 stars definitely will be recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Paxos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation, Miller12! Nick is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Best regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 13, 2018

"excellent experience with Kelly GMC"

- mckeon ,ted 123

Nick Paxos did and outstanding job putting this deal together. Any questions or concerns we had Nick handled in a professional matter. thanks Nick great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Paxos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Ted! I'll be sure to pass your thanks on to Nick. Kind regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 12, 2018

"Very professional experience!"

- TourXguy

The sales team was very professional. I appreciated the no pressure type of sales. All of my questions were answered so we could make a sound decision. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and other people. I would also buy my next car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Paxos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Paxos
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kelly Buick GMC and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 06, 2018

"Definitely will come back again if needed another car"

- Kimmy4847

Very helpful and friendly. Helped to picked out the right car for us. I would definitely recommend him. He made us feel welcomed. He is very patient and didnt try to pressure us in anything we didnt want and made sure we had everything we wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pennypacker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy we could match you to the right vehicle. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,272 results