Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kelly Buick GMC

4.9

1,428 Lifetime Reviews

585 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Call (877) 380-1979

1430 Reviews of Kelly Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Johnnygreaser64

Wonderful service. Quick to help and get back about any questions. Made buying a car easier than most. Very flexible with buyers needs and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Wonderful establishment. "

- Spspyder

Niki was very helpful and knowledgeable of the product. Russ Carter was incredible. That guy should be part owner of the Kelly franchise. If he is then well deserved. If he isnt, "What are you waiting for Mr. Kelly?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Great experience "

- FsGuy

I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to shop with Abdoul. Not only is he knowledgeable and professional but he also goes far and beyond expectations to get you into the car you need! I usually hate even looking for cars but he made our stay and experience an excellent one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Not a stereotypical experience "

- BimmerMan7

Abdoul was and is awesome! I’m a car fanatic and was looking high and low for a specific BMW X6. He found one for me and I came in and drove it and he knocked it outside the park!! The professional service from the time I got there til the time I left and even afterwards. Sending me follow up messages to make sure I was happy. I took my son with me and he can’t stop talking about the car and Abdoul. These guys do it right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Absolutely great service!"

- Tywatts54

Abdoul made my entire experience enjoyable and painless. I let him know all the things I needed out of a good reliable car, and he delivered. I went from an older beat up car to a newer, much nicer, yet very affordable, one that I fell in love with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Easy Experience"

- Nrb38

I came in with my friend to look at a used car. He called Abdoul ahead of time, and Abdoul had the car sitting right in front waiting for us. Abdoul was super friendly, honest, and to the point. Took the car for a test drive, and left with it that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"BEST SALESWOMEN EVER"

- Ahall

Nikki was extremely professional, courteous and very patient if everyone took care of me like she did car buying would be so much easier! Once again I thank her very much it is most appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Ahall. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Nikki. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

August 10, 2019

"Excellent Sales Rep"

- Stephfalcone

Nikki was the absolute best! She helped me all day long and helped me get the deal that was right for me! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Nikki could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

August 10, 2019

"Best car experience "

- Tom

I’d have to say this was probably the best car buying experience I ever had. Nikki was great to work with and really worked with my best interests in mind. She was able to work around my busy schedule and finished the deal without adding any stress that car buying can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Tom. We very happy to hear about your positive experience with Nikki. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

August 07, 2019

"The Nikki experience"

- Tammy123

We were looking to get rid of our car and get an SUV. Nikki was great in helping make that happen for us. She worked to get us the best possible deal. Everyone that we dealt with was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealer if you are shopping for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Tammy. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Nikki was able to meet your needs. At Kelly Buick GMC we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,430 results