About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kelly Buick GMC

4.9

1,304 Lifetime Reviews

585 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Call (877) 380-1979

1310 Reviews of Kelly Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Tom E

Just leased our 3rd and 4th vehicles from Kelly Buick GMC. The sales experience with Mike Yerger is so easy that we do not even shop anywhere else when we're in the market for a vehicle. Fair price, honest, helpful sales person, excellent customer service, and we feel valued as repeat customers. Keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"2018 sierra"

- K3ubw12s0gmc???

So far everything has gone satisfactory with my experience with Kelly GMC on the purchase of my new truck. Kelly has serviced my old 2003 GMC sierra when we mover from Vermont. The continued service on my 2018 is yet to be experienced. I felt very satisfied with the service work done in the past on my 2003 GMC. I'm expecting the same for the 2018 GMC. Everyone that I have dealt with has shown me a professional attitude and have been easy to work with. This is customer point of view, I may have gone elsewhere for a better price deal but Kelly has the upper hand on its location to me and a past history of service on my 2003 GMC. My feeling is, don't blow it in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Arbochus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Migliaccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Freedman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Exceptional service ! "

- DonnaS

The service I received at Kelly Buick GMC was wonderful. My salesman Nick Paxos made sure I felt comfortable through the entire process. He went above and beyond to answer all my questions and to make sure I picked the right vehicle for my needs. Anyone looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend Kelly Buick GMC !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Paxos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Swoyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Wonderful car buying experience "

- ksmicker

I had an excellent buying experience at Kelly Buick. Mike Yerger was a very friendly and helpful salesman who helped me throughout the process. I bought an enclave which is by far the best vehicle I have ever owned and could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"GNC Sierra"

- EricG49

Nick Paxos has sold me a few cars over my lifetime. He has to be one of the most trustworthy and knowledgeable salesman that I have ever dealt with. The entire staff at Kelly was amazing and made me feel at home. Thank you again, Eric G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Paxos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Kelly Buick GMC"

- JDR

I highly recommend Kelly Buick GMC. Mike Yerger was a great sales consultant when we bought our new Buick several months ago. I also have had a long and positive experience with the service department at Kelly back through the mid 1990s when we bought our first of many Saturns from this store. Everything for us at Kelly has always been customer centered and well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Yerger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Freedman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Mike was able to meet your needs. At Kelly Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

December 08, 2018

"Fantastic!!"

- MDiMenichi

Alex was very helpful from the moment we had arrived. He was patient, kind and very easy to talk to. Alex took the time to listen to what we needed and made recommendations to what would suit us best. We found a wonderful vehicle and are beyond happy with our experience with Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cardascia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Alex could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

December 06, 2018

"Great Service!"

- kcmonarch55

Kelly GMC is always willing to do what it takes to help out a customer. They are quick to respond and always swift in getting you what you need. I appreciate their hard work and dedication to their craft!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Migliaccio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

December 05, 2018

"Christmas miracle at kelly"

- Timglick92

I went into kelly with little hope of being able to afford one of their amazing cars, but due to the hard work, dedication and can do attitude of an excellent dealer like bob i was able to obtain a safe and reliable vehicle. The level of customer service and courtesy are unmatched here and he exemplifies these standards thank you soo much bob i will continue be a customer here in the future as my father before me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Arbochus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Bob was able to meet your needs. At Kelly Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

December 03, 2018

"the new car experense"

- melmor

Kelly Buick makes you feel just like family from start to finish. In sales Nick Paxos knows how and what it takes to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Paxos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Kelly Buick GMC! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. We will share your feedback with Nick. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,310 results