Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kelly Buick GMC

4.9

1,624 Lifetime Reviews

585 State Avenue, Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,624 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Where do I begin! Abdoul is the absolute best and..."

- Roccia.k1

Where do I begin! Abdoul is the absolute best and completely saved me from a lease I never felt I would get out of with out paying an arm and a leg! The process was so smooth, I literally didn’t know it could be this easy! He was upfront with his numbers from the beginning and we were able to come up with an agreed upon payment over the phone before even coming to the dealership. I couldn’t be more thankful to have been recommended to Abdoul and Kelly Buick GMC. I love my new car, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"My experience with Mike was pleasant, professional, and..."

- Thutchinson

My experience with Mike was pleasant, professional, and personable. Mike took every extra step to make my experience great and answering all my questions even during the COVID pandemic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

May 25, 2020

"By far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership...."

- barnyardknits

By far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Everyone was very friendly and they went out of their way to get me the best deal on the vehicle I wanted. My salesman, Abdoul, was not pushy and didn't try to sell me a vehicle I didn't want. I would definitely recommend Kelly dealerships to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kelly Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

May 22, 2020

"Great experience with Abdoul. He made the process..."

- jonathandmyers77

Great experience with Abdoul. He made the process painless and easy to manage. He went the extra mile to find me exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend Abdoul and the team at Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

May 21, 2020

"First time buying a car and it was an enjoyable, easy..."

- Abstabar

First time buying a car and it was an enjoyable, easy experience. I highly recommend Steve if you are in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kelly Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

May 21, 2020

"Working with nikki was a pleasure as she is very customer..."

- kcunningham5

Working with nikki was a pleasure as she is very customer focused and makes you feel as a prospective customer should feel in a high spend, sales environment: valued. My interactions with others were pretty good although I’m not even sure who I was talking to and at times almost felt a bit rude. Negotiating contracts via text is a first, and that can be challenging so I’ll chalk it up to that. But Nikki wins the award from my view.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Nikki does for Kelly Buick GMC and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

May 21, 2020

"Nikki responded to everything I had asked her in a timely..."

- Melijudd

Nikki responded to everything I had asked her in a timely manor.. She was very helpful with everything.. Brian also answered all of our questions.. During these times they both made it less difficult for us to make a purchase.. Kind of hard not being able to see more vehicles though.. We would have wanted to look at more vehicles.. Only thing I would say but that is really out of everyone’s control..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

May 21, 2020

"My process was fast and easy! Nikki and Crystal are super..."

- Nikki B.

My process was fast and easy! Nikki and Crystal are super fun and kind to work with. After many failed attempts I finally can say...I have a new car!!! Thanks so much Kelly Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Nikki. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

May 07, 2020

"I appreciated how fast we went through the process. I..."

- josephgmitter

I appreciated how fast we went through the process. I don’t like any nonsense games and they were right to the point and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2020 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

May 06, 2020

"Abdoul was very professional! He got me into a car quick,..."

- Delongdaniellel

Abdoul was very professional! He got me into a car quick, kept in contact with me, and was very personable! I would 100% recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2020 -

Kelly Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kelly Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,624 results