Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kempton Chevrolet Buick

Safford, AZ

not yet
rated
297 Reviews

715 5th St

Safford, AZ

85546

Directions

Is this your dealership?

297 Reviews of Kempton Chevrolet Buick

Sort by
September 22, 2021

"xxxxxxto the service department Roy Tate for an awesome..."

- Jsotelo928

xxxxxxto the service department Roy Tate for an awesome job on the work he did on my camaro!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Tate
October 13, 2019

"MyCar "

- Lori

Great experience!! Highly recommended!! Go see Art in Morenci!!! He will go above & beyond to get you a great deal!! I’m so happy & excited with my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
May 24, 2019

"Stress free experience!"

- PSmith

Dealing with David at Kempton Chevrolet in Safford was exceptional. Drove from Las Cruces, NM to purchase my vehicle. Would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
May 09, 2019

"My first time to buy a car from dealership and Art was great"

- Ann walls

I was thinking about it but as soon as i met art he was calm not pushy and was willing to do what it took for me to buy my first car from a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art H from clifton a
April 14, 2019

"Eric Holiday is the best!"

- Gina

Eric from Kemptons helped me from start to finish and helped me get the best deal. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He provided me with the upmost care. He made sure I left happy and satisfied with everything from the car but anything I needed that was in my concern. If anyone needs a car and great service go talk with Eric and Kip from Kempton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Holiday
April 05, 2019

"Great service"

- Dave712004

First time car buyer. Art in Clifton, az made the experience very easy. I will definitely buy here again. I highly recommend using this sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art holguin
March 31, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Stephc83

This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from Art at kemptons! I'm sure we will be back in the future for more vehicles for our other kids as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Hernandez
March 28, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Mary Lorenz

I always shop with Woody in the Willcox location and he debunks the moniker used car salesman. He always goes above and beyond the call of duty to make every person feel like family and helps with what their wants and needs are. Highly recommend Woody and Kempton Auto Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody Johnson
March 20, 2019

"Amazing professionalism"

- CLG2019

Kempton was a very courteous and professional organization I’m very pleased with all the service provided while purchasing my new vehicle. I would recommend to future new car buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Holiday
March 05, 2019

"Happy customers"

- Manny82

This is our second vehicle that Art Holguin sold us. He makes the experience of buying a vehicle nice and easy. We have no complaints.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Holguin
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results