About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kempton Chevrolet Buick

1.6

276 Lifetime Reviews

715 5th St, Safford, Arizona 85546 Directions
Sales: (800) 458-4287

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Kempton Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2017

"Greedy and manipulative"

- Karen Groves

Tried to buy a used car from these guys. They wanted me to pay 8,000 more than the car was worth, pay off 4,000 more on my trade in so they could resell it and make even more on that deal. Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
May 17, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever"

- lines31

I worked with Adam who was honest and really got me the best price I could ask for. He worked with me as I came from Phoenix to buy this vehicle. I got the best price and I was walking out with a vehicle in just a few hours. He did not push anything on me that I did not need but explained every option very thoroughly. Thanks again Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
April 28, 2015

"Helpful and reliable"

- Not sure I wanted another car

We recently purchased our second vehicle from Kempton Chevrolet and our experience was wonderful. The sales staff (especially Jordan) were excellent in finding us the perfect vehicle to fit our family's needs in a price range we could afford. Thank you Kempton Chevrolet for all your help in making car buying fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Adam
April 27, 2015

"happy family!"

- arvizo7

Thank you Adam for your service! I have never bought a car less the 3 hours you made it easy and you were very honest with us. I thank God for blessing our family with our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crohn
April 15, 2015

"wouldnt go anywhere else"

- omalley85

I've been going to Kempton Chevrolet for about 12 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Adam Crohn has always been more than helpful. I just recently traded my truck in for a 2014 GMC and I couldn't be happier. Adam went beyond being a salesman to get me in the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crohn
March 12, 2015

"Excellent"

- Spooky

After having some issues with Kempton's service department, I quit doing business with them. However, when I had to get serious about buying a new or slightly used car, my family and a friend talked me into staying in town instead of going to Phoenix or Tucson. I went to their President's Day sale and talked with Adam Crohn. He was able to get me into a vehicle that suited my needs perfectly and for a reasonable price. Hopefully, the service department can redeem itself with me and I'll get the same excellent service from them that I've received from Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crohn
March 11, 2015

"Happy customers "

- Brenda

Adam Crohn your the best thanks for the superior customer service you were the best from the second we walked in to the moment we left it was a wonderful experience and all thanks to you..!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crohn
March 11, 2015

"best car dealer experience "

- brett

went in to kemptons to look at a used cars. Adam crohn helped me get into a 14 Chevrolet impala limitted awesome service. the car looked amazing when i took delivery. kemptons is a dealer looking out for future business not just to sell to you once like other dealers. thank you Adam and all other staff at kemptons will buy future cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crohn
March 10, 2015

"best dealership ive been too"

- kenzie

great people love Adam. we always have great service through you guys. every time we go we get some fun laughs and great vehicles. everyone is kind and generous. great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crohn
February 27, 2015

"awesome"

- glenda

I am very happy with the service I received from AdamCrohn, he was very helpful and answered all questions I had and still have with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Crohn
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results