Back

Ken Garff Ford Ft. Collins

Fort Collins, CO

2.4
601 Reviews

4809 S College Ave

Fort Collins, CO

80525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 601 reviews

December 03, 2022

Most unprofessional and rude service advisor I have ever dealt with. I had a terrible experience trying to get two recalls on my truck fixed. I could write a novel about all that went wrong but long story s More

by Stephen
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristoph
September 01, 2022

Este deler vende carros certificados que en las primeras mil millas ya no tiene frenos ni batería son unos ESTAFADORES RATAS OJALA Y ESTE NEGOCIO QUIEBRE POR LADRONES ESTAFADORES More

by d0uglasram1r3z.dr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tory Turpin
July 18, 2022

Horrible sales practices. For one, they will mark up their "MSRP" on used cars to make it look like you are getting a discount. The standard MSPR of one of the vehicle i was More

by Marcus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chandler
May 21, 2022

I am tired of writing this negative review because it takes several paragraphs to explain on the Ford customer review form. So, to keep this short my advice is do not go to Ken Garff in Fort Collins. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody
May 20, 2022

Anthony will belittle and berate you and defend his salesmens abusive and discriminatory sales tactics. Do not order a new vehicle here it gives these men control of vehicles they do not have the money More

by Doesnt matter im not famous.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake whom Anthony claimed was poorly trained and violated laws whilst refusing a sale!!, Anthony Pernice
April 23, 2022

Started with spardley bar with the worst buying experience ever was in there every day for a week to pick up my truck with a new issue every day and Anthony the general sales manager telling me wh More

by Easyrider9000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake ryan, Scott Thomason, Anthony Pernice, Ian Francis
March 26, 2022

the staff there treated me like I was a stupid child , I spent 65000.00 dollars on a brand new mach1 . took it in for a warranty issue and they forcefully made me pay for what should of been covered . the s More

by 1234balzerswft
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Francis
February 13, 2022

Just picked up my vehicle. Was there for a recall and oil change. Got in and my radio stopped working from the time I dropped it off to pickup. There wasn't even an offer to look at it, just a complete lack More

by lunattude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gryphon
February 12, 2022

I called to get a Ford Recall taken care of, the first time I called the service person hung up on me. So I tried their Chat system and told Jessica about what happened and she told me she would have a m More

by hsa30sen7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 01, 2022

Avoid this service department! Tried to charge me over 4300 for an unnecessary repair! Background: I was driving on the highway and hit an object in the road in my Escape. I knew there was some sort of More

by DenverDudeYJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Griff
1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results