Back

Ken Garff Ford Hyundai Toyota Cheyenne

Cheyenne, WY

4.3
778 Reviews

2200 Westland Rd

Cheyenne, WY

82001

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 778 reviews

December 03, 2022

Oliver Robinson has been our salesman for our last two Rav 4s. We will never go to another salesman. He was accommodating & knowledgeable working for Spradley/Barr and Ken Garff. He never pressures fo More

by Jayne.joe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Robinson
April 24, 2022

Never go to this dealership! This dealer is very unprofessional and poorly managed. My experience should never be repeated. More

by Baitandswitch
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Mason
March 12, 2022

Spoke with Brandie Bryant about buying a car today. Got the spec sheet and was waiting for them to email me the out the door price. We called and called. They kept giving us the run around. Finally got More

by Ak92
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandie Bryant, John Austin
December 19, 2021

Really great customer service. My salesman (Nick) was super-knowledgeable about the Prius I was buying and supported the amount I needed for my trade-in. I chose to use the contactless purchase meaning t More

by kransara
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Corso, Nick Gasowski
November 24, 2021

Kline our Salesperson and Cristin our finance person were awesome! There was no pressure to buy. Kline listened to all of our needs and wants and helped us find the perfect car. He was very professional. W More

by JustinAshby
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristin Sevchuk, Kline Gowen
October 14, 2021

They just want to make as much money from you as possible. They wont sell you a vehicle if you dont use their finance. They wont sell vehicles to anyone who is not white. Oliver is the worst. More

by Arun
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oliver Robinson
Oct 14, 2021 -

Ken Garff Ford Hyundai Toyota Cheyenne responded

Arun, We're sorry we fell short of your expectations. We have federal regulations to follow when dealing with an international purchase; Oliver followed the procedure. Thank you for the opportunity to speak with you yesterday, and we hope we can meet in person someday soon.

Oct 14, 2021 -

Arun responded

Yeah well I love how professional Oliver was in saying "You dont deserve one anyway" when we mentioned walking away from other reservations. And this wasnt an international purchase - please own up to wanting the finance commission. Also, what federal regulations?

September 12, 2021

They were able to order in the vehicle I wanted in reasonable time during a shortage of new vehicles. They were friendly and helpful through the entire shopping and buying process. More

by Erik
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Austin
September 09, 2021

Terrible customer service!This Toyota Dealer is the Terrible customer service! This Toyota Dealer is the worst dealer I had ever seen before. I do not recommend this service because they are not polite More

by npnp2014
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Corso, Jason Kilmer, Josh Mcgurn, Darwin Tanner , Matt Peters, Kassandra Collins, Ethan Griffin
July 21, 2021

Had a slow leak that the tire place believed was a "bead leak" due to issue with wheel finish. Spradley Barr found the tiny nail sticking through and fixed the flat, no charge. Is not the 1st time they (t More

by BenghazidByFord
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Corso, Jason Kilmer, Josh Mcgurn
July 19, 2021

John was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions about the car, Avalon, that we were purchasing. He responded promptly to all requests and ensured our satisfaction. The two drawbacks was More

by sherrielevit
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Baker, John Austin
1
...
1 - 10 of 778 results