Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ken Garff Ford

American Fork, UT

4.5
425 Reviews

597 E 1000 S

American Fork, UT

84003

Directions

425 Reviews of Ken Garff Ford

Sort by
October 05, 2021

Very helpful and friendly. Went over and beyond to make sure my needs and concerns were met More

by Sjones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Cardwell
September 30, 2021

Started work before the service appointment time. Finished quickly and provided a video report on the inspection More

by Drh5098
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Robison
5.0
September 30, 2021

Very attentive and took time to understand my needs. Made my experience a good one. More

by clarkjackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Cardwell
September 29, 2021

Ken Garff is amazing. My daughters fiancé purchased his 2nd car from them, and it had unexpected problems. The company from the CEO to the managers to the service personal all stood behind us and made sur More

by father in law
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Bennion
September 24, 2021

Awesome! Way better than lhmiller Ford draper. Thoroughly diagnosed and replaced as expected. Timeline was appropriate as well. Jarred was fantastic More

by TK5000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Robison
5.0
September 10, 2021

It all happened so quickly. I got my car back a day earlier than I was supposed to. Something was lose in my car when I left and I came right back and they had it tight and I was back on the road if 15 More

by hughestobe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Gunby
5.0
August 28, 2021

Had an appointment and still took 2 hours for an oil change.when it was complete, car sat in the parking lot, no one advised it was complete More

by jp1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis Gunby
4.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

Ken Garff Ford responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. Our team is reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience or reach our team directly, please reach out using the contact information listed below. Thank you! General Manager Chris Franks cfranks@kengarff.com

August 21, 2021

Fast, convenient and very honest. Prices are very competitive. I have been using this dealer for 6 years and won’t go anywhere else. More

by Tyler.poulsen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
August 18, 2021

They seem to be very conscientious and caring I will continue to use them More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
August 01, 2021

I had to wait a week for an appointment. That is ridiculous for an oil change. It took over 2 hours for the service. Thank you More

by Edwardandjanell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Robison
5.0
11 - 20 of 425 results