Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ken Garff Honda Downtown

Salt Lake City, UT

4.9
609 Reviews
Looking for a new Honda? Look no further than Ken Garff Honda Downtown in Salt Lake City, UT. Our Honda dealer in Salt Lake City offers a full lineup of new Honda models as well as pre-owned vehicles from different manufacturers. Our friendly Honda dealership staff is dedicated to putting you behind the wheel of the Honda vehicle you want at a price you’ll love. Browse our online inventory and request more information about our vehicles from one of our expert Honda sales professionals, or set up a test drive today. If you don’t see a particular vehicle, please go to Salt Lake City Honda CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives.
Contact Dealership

900 S State Street

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions

By Type

Showing 609 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Gerardo was very helpful with answering our questions..."

- Roesneralma10

Gerardo was very helpful with answering our questions through the whole process, he was never tried to push any car that we didn’t want, and made sure we were happy with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Gerardo Flores was very helpful and knowledgeable. He..."

- Andy Gutierrez

Gerardo Flores was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained everything about the car perfectly which I appreciated and He made my First car buying experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"courteous, helpful service from everyone I encountered...."

- Chris Z.

courteous, helpful service from everyone I encountered. Kris Kinsey picked me up at the airport and had me on my way back home to St. George in my new Honda much earlier than I expected. I highly reommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Kris was awesome. He was soo patient with me as it was my..."

- Talyah Huss

Kris was awesome. He was soo patient with me as it was my first car purchase. He stayed within my budget and was respectful of that as well. He explained everything in great detail so there weren’t any questions and when I did have questions, he answered the with clarity. I would definitely go through this process again if he was my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Kris was super amazing and helpful with helping me find a..."

- Aaron

Kris was super amazing and helpful with helping me find a used car. He was always on the lookout and in contact with me when new cars came in. He was able to answer all of my questions as a first time owner and was super patient as I tried out many cars to find the right one for me. I would highly recommend Kris to anyone looking to buy a car, whether it's their first or that they've owned many. Kris definitely made my car buying experience the best! There was no pressure or stress. Kris was super kind about everything. Ken Garff Honda as a whole was super nice and organized with their inventory. Each representative that I talked with was super nice and helpful. The building itself was very clean, organized, and professional. From reputation and inspections, I knew that each car that I looked at would be in great shape. Ken Garff didn't cut any corners.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great service and very patient. Kris did a great job of..."

- George Michael

Great service and very patient. Kris did a great job of answering all my questions in detail. He made sure everything was set up in perfect condition for when I arrived to test drive and purchase my vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Very good service. Didn’t rush me and he seems truly..."

- scottbotdotcom

Very good service. Didn’t rush me and he seems truly genuine. He really helped me set up the car and was patient while I tried to keep up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Fantastic service. Will be coming back to Kris for my..."

- becker.benj

Fantastic service. Will be coming back to Kris for my next car. I will certainly recommend family and friends to this dealership and to Kris. Very patient and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Eddie is the best!!!! Honest, helpful and very..."

- AngieC

Eddie is the best!!!! Honest, helpful and very personable. He got me the exact car I wanted and a rental car! Life long customer here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Kris was great, knowledgeable, extremely helpful,..."

- Rongo3

Kris was great, knowledgeable, extremely helpful, detailed explanation/programming vehicle technology. Expedited transaction, thorough walk thru same day delivery on 2021 purchase. Recommended salesman 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results