Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

4.8

2,136 Lifetime Reviews

950 W Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405
Call (801) 528-6020

By Type

Showing 2,138 reviews

May 24, 2020

"This is my 2nd car I bought from Tyler and my 4th Honda..."

- Renehanney

This is my 2nd car I bought from Tyler and my 4th Honda from Ken Garff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Tyler is awesome and the service department is by far the best of any I’ve been to. It’s an all around good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"Tyler was very helpful while I was looking for a car. He..."

- Elle

Tyler was very helpful while I was looking for a car. He kept me updated on new cars that had come in that were about what I was looking for. He wasn't too pushy and made me feel very comfortable and I felt that he cared that I get a good deal on a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Ken Garff Honda was wonderful. Jayson my sales consultant..."

- KATHYJBURGESS

Ken Garff Honda was wonderful. Jayson my sales consultant was the best. A great price for my trade in. Absolutely no pressure. He worked to get me the color I wanted in the CRV-EX. His manager (Abram) called his window tint guy. They got me in the next day. It was all a very positive experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"All personnel contacted were extremely helpful and..."

- DOMINIC_MOSCARELLI

All personnel contacted were extremely helpful and courteous. Repair was completed as scheduled. Social distant policies were followed. Ride to and from the dealership were handled by service providers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Frank is Always Top notch with his Customer Service and..."

- ENOCHROBEY

Frank is Always Top notch with his Customer Service and care. I appreciated his amazing service and Kevin's help as well! Thank you for everything! I'll be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"I had my car serviced by them and they were very..."

- Gsuski

I had my car serviced by them and they were very professional. They also made sure to adhere the all the Covid19 restrictions. I found them to be fair in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"They were very helpful and courteous. Great service and a..."

- LeAnn

They were very helpful and courteous. Great service and a great experience. Jeremy was knowledgeable and helped me figure out how to operate my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"Once again Tyler Briscoe made our dream a reality with..."

- Malory

Once again Tyler Briscoe made our dream a reality with our new 2020 Honda civic type r! Every time we have purchased a vehicle from ken garff honda riverdale they have never disappointed that's why we keep coming back. I would refer anyone to Tyler! He is the best car salesman I have ever met and i wouldn't buy from anyone else. He always gets us exactly what we want and makes it as stress free as buying a vehicle can be. Basically treats us as family! Thanks again Tyler Your the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"Always helpful and friendly. I have been pleased with the..."

- Susan

Always helpful and friendly. I have been pleased with the service. My Honda was bought @ this store and always serviced @this store. Thank you, Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020

"Fantasy experience, and the car is perfect for me. I’m so..."

- sita.bell

Fantasy experience, and the car is perfect for me. I’m so happy. I loved my 08 CRV but LOVE my new 2020 red one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 2,138 results