Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

4.8

2,136 Lifetime Reviews

950 W Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405
Call (801) 528-6020

By Type

Showing 2,138 reviews

May 31, 2020

"Jeremy made our car buying process flawless. We couldn't..."

- promisec

Jeremy made our car buying process flawless. We couldn't of asked for a better fit personality to work with. Everything was very straight forward and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2020

"Took 3.5 hours to get the jeep ready, when I drove it..."

- masterart01

Took 3.5 hours to get the jeep ready, when I drove it home antifreeze was leaking on my garage floor, so unless this can be repaired I cannot give an accurate review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure who it was
May 30, 2020

"Tylor was great he remembered us from previous car sales...."

- tschudyl

Tylor was great he remembered us from previous car sales. So with our going in cércales. We were able to get a great deal. We have been with Honda since 2012 . That means 4 pilots and now our second Odyssey. Tyler has been their for the last3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lorraine and James, Tschudy
May 30, 2020

"Jeremy was friendly, professional and not pushy. He was..."

- SATISFIED

Jeremy was friendly, professional and not pushy. He was prepared to show us what we were looking for; not at what he wanted or needed to sell. He was able to answer all of our questions. The best part of working with Jeremy is you could tell he truly cared about us as people not as another number or sale. He went above and beyond! Due to COVID-19 and the fact that the dealership is currently not offering snacks and the vending machine was out of order, when one of our blood sugars dropped (we are diabetic) he went to the store next door and bought a diabetic friendly snack to bring our numbers back to where they needed to be; unfortunately we were not prepared. We left there with the vehicle of our dreams, knowing we had worked with an honest man and someone we can consider as a friend. We would recommend working with Jeremy to anyone!! No regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Fast, friendly and the best deal in 3 states! I have..."

- VLGARLOCK

Fast, friendly and the best deal in 3 states! I have purchased 3 vehicles & was extremely pleased with their service... They actually listen to you😳

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Very kind and professional. He checked me in expediently..."

- GINAMAEBAGEL

Very kind and professional. He checked me in expediently and kept in contact via text at each interval. Move a car out of the way so that I could leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"My experience here was awesome! Chad Lockwood took great..."

- MrClean

My experience here was awesome! Chad Lockwood took great care of me from start to finish! I could not be happier with my experience or the price I paid for my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Thanks to Mario saucedo for helping me get the car i..."

- Carlos R

Thanks to Mario saucedo for helping me get the car i wanted. He’s an awesome,nice outstanding person! He made my experience here Amazing! I will definitely be coming back to him later in the Future!!! Thank you Mario!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mario Saucedo
May 29, 2020

"Rick, Kevin and their team always do a great job! The..."

- RJAKETORREY

Rick, Kevin and their team always do a great job! The always get my car in and out quickly. their work is the best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Tyler was great to work with - he went above and beyond..."

- k3

Tyler was great to work with - he went above and beyond in accommodating us. We have always had good experiences with Ken Garff Honda. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,138 results