Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

Ogden, UT

4.8
2,925 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why complicate things? We’ve made buying a car easier. At Ken Garff Honda Riverdale, you won’t get shuffled between salespeople. You’ll work with one person from start to finish–that includes your purchase, financing options, and everything else. We don’t pay our salespeople on commission. They’re compensated on volume and your satisfaction.

950 W Riverdale Rd

Ogden, UT

84405

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,925 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Excellent customer service, very attentive,..."

- luancevec

Excellent customer service, very attentive, professional,patient, very knowledgeable, i like the part when we took a pictures.. thank you so much! Great experience too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful! Keeps you updated on the..."

- DAWNIS

Very friendly and helpful! Keeps you updated on the progress of your service. Appointment was very easy to make. I always bring my car here for oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Jesse did a great job keeping me informed and explaining..."

- CLAYSCHMALZ4

Jesse did a great job keeping me informed and explaining the options. I liked the way the tech can give video updates and explain what he is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Jeremy Butler was awesome to deal with. He went out of..."

- Sam

Jeremy Butler was awesome to deal with. He went out of his way to give me the best dealer experience I have ever had. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"I was very happy with the gentleman who waited on me. He..."

- carlene1

I was very happy with the gentleman who waited on me. He was very polite and informed me all along the waiting time what more time I had to wait. My vehicle runs well. No more wondering whether it is going to start or not. Such a very nice waiting area that was well equipped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Just an exceptional car buying experience. Jeremy was..."

- Freedom812008

Just an exceptional car buying experience. Jeremy was honest, transparent and we came to a very agreeable purchase price easily. I would highly recommend Honda Ken Garff and Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Very pleased with the service. They make sure everything..."

- Fancy JP

Very pleased with the service. They make sure everything is working the way it should. Thanks for taking such good care of my car and keeping me informed of things that will be in need of attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

"I have been taking My 2015 Honda Pilot to them since it..."

- JIMICKEY567

I have been taking My 2015 Honda Pilot to them since it was new. They do good work and the package deal for oil changes is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"I was delighted with my service at Honda and Tyler was..."

- Sydnee

I was delighted with my service at Honda and Tyler was such a delight. He was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. I would recommend coming here for purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Great experience. No hassle buying. Would recommend...."

- skifan2

Great experience. No hassle buying. Would recommend. Trade in car and purchased new. Sales team was great and finance team was great. Would purchase there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,925 results