Back

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

Ogden, UT

4.8
4,138 Reviews
Why complicate things? We’ve made buying a car easier. At Ken Garff Honda Riverdale, you won’t get shuffled between salespeople. You’ll work with one person from start to finish–that includes your purchase, financing options, and everything else. We don’t pay our salespeople on commission. They’re compensated on volume and your satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

950 W Riverdale Rd

Ogden, UT

84405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,138 reviews

September 25, 2022

Friendly and efficient comes first to mind. Our salesman Jason was wonderful to work with. We are looking forward to enjoying our new vehicle. More

by OLSENVICKIS
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Bluhm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

As a former service advisor would appreciate a more thorough approach to customer satisfaction, needed some exhaust/muffler work done after my service tried to reach out to Collin to keep the same advi More

by swanny37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Gum
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

I was kept updated on the progress of work being performed on my car. The work was completed in the time given when I arrived at the dealership. More

by shawn.kaumans24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

Jeremy was great to work with. When I got there all the paperwork was ready. He didn’t beat around the bush, straight to the point. Usually car salesman talk a lot and over explain More

by Isaac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Ken Garff has been our dealership for many years. Jesse Martinez has been our service go to guy. Both the dealership and the service have been exemplary for our needs for all this time. I won’t go an More

by BURTONDL64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

The dealership was very clean and organized. Its staff were always very helpful, courteous, and considerate of both me and my time More

by aledah1296
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Gum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

The service center is very busy and overwhelmed when I came in and because of this it’s not easy to have the phone answered to schedule an appt. More

by renomissionarymom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Gum
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Great customer service and the staff is very friendly and go out of their way to acknowledge you. More

by Leondanny862
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Haro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Collin Gum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Israel
September 23, 2022

He was super friendly, quick and would absolutely recommend him to my friends and family :) More

by Skyler_rose2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Briscoe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

I really enjoy getting my car serviced here they take pride in there work and get things done right More

by danettefry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Caldwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesse Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,138 results