Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Garff West Valley Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

3.3

316 Lifetime Reviews

4175 W 3500 S, West Valley, Utah 84120 Directions
Sales: (844) 358-1496

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Ken Garff West Valley Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2019

"Treated very well"

- Jaustin52

Ken Garff West Valley is a awesome dealership. They don’t jerk your around like other dealerships. We were treated really good and they shopped around to get us the best interest rate. We didn’t leave until our loan was approved, and we were there for only a couple of hours. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought here, and will definitely go there for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ulises Arellano
July 25, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Layne

Our salesman Audie was more than helpful but not pushy, very knowledgeable making it a great car buying experience.The accessories guru Had all the right suggestions to make it our Jeep. The finance manager was very friendly and had us at ease throughout the process. I would definitely go there for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audie
July 17, 2019

"Certified Used Vehicle...? Don't bet on it!"

- Redtitan06

I bought a 2015 Ram 1500 from this dealership and was told is was a Certified Used Vehicle, but did not received everything that comes with a certified vehicle. The dealership did not provide an owner's manual and made little effort to find one for me. The said I could purchase one from Dodge. Why? The manual is part of being a Certified Used Vehicle..! They pushed an extended warranty plan and told me it was full comprehensive coverage and I wouldn't need to worry about anything, except for my deductible. Of course, now I find out there are many exclusions that the finance manager failed to talk about. He only wanted to tell me it was comprehensive coverage. The coverage is worthless for a simple exhaust leak on the hemi engine...worthless! This dealership is a business of words only, not kept promises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
Jul 17, 2019 -

Ken Garff West Valley Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we do apologize upon hearing about your car buying experience with our dealership. Please feel welcome to send me an email at chadr@kengarff.com if you would like to address anything else or if you have any questions and I will do what I can to help you out, thank you. – Chad Rigby, General Manager

July 13, 2019

"Quick easy and simple"

- Greg S

Spoke to the dealer of the phone from out of state. Simple deal with the best pricing. Sales man TAYLOR always available and on top of answering questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TAYLOR / Chris
June 26, 2019

"Oil change and recall"

- Tje42471

Get one of your service bosses can make up a check list of when you're right out of high school technicians do oil changes so people don't get oil all over their brand new driveway because somebody doesn't tighten the oil plug or the oil filter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Allen
Mathew Greeson
Justin Kennedy
John Scott
Jimmy Zeimet
Jun 28, 2019 -

Ken Garff West Valley Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are sorry that you did not have a 5 star experience with us. Please feel free to send me an email at chadr@kengarff.com if you would like to discuss anything further from your time here and I will do what I can to help you out, thank you. – Chad Rigby, General Manager

June 23, 2019

"Deceptive and pushy"

- Derek M

Went in to buy a used pearl blue 2015 Ram 2500 Laramie megavab with 74000 miles. After all said and done the price went from 42000 to 47000. My trade also went down from what was quoted online. After mentioning the price on their website I was told it was wrong. I was then pressured to buy a 1/2 ton.....um that's what I m trading in because a 1/2 ton doesnt pull 12000 lbs very well if at all. I went to another Ram dealer and purchased the exact same truck but it was a 3500 with 10000 less miles and 2000 cheaper, also given 3500 more than quoted at West Valley. If you have to have 4 different guys pressure you into buying something you dont need go somewhere else. Stay away from alex allen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Allen
1.0
May 29, 2019

"Good people try hard to work with"

- Daddy Ray

Bought 3 cars from Ken Garff. Everyone is friendly and try to get you the best deal. No pressure to make you buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ and Jason Robertson
May 26, 2019

"Excellent service and friendly people"

- rammstien18

I’d highly suggest Ken Garff to anyone. Chris was very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt no pressure and loved the vehicle and deal. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Galileo and Rhett Merryweather
May 09, 2019

"Adi, Trevor and Jordan killed it!"

- Smattschultz

From the ordering process, to the finance process, evaluating my trade and delivering my new truck, the fellas at Garff just killed it. Smooth, easy, fair, friendly and fast. Traded in a 2019 GMC bought elsewhere, and will never go anywhere else. Best. Dealership. Experience. Ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adi, Jordan, Trevor
May 08, 2019

"Grand Cherokee "

- palmerscot

David Clements and David Tran made my purchase quick and painless. Nice discount and rebates on my new Grand Cherokee. Will definitely buy from Daid again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Clements and David Tran
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results