Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ken Garff West Valley Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

West Valley, UT

4.1
426 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4175 W 3500 S

West Valley, UT

84120

Directions

426 Reviews of Ken Garff West Valley Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"I bring our fleet vehicles to Antonio and he is always a..."

- Groupdddi

I bring our fleet vehicles to Antonio and he is always a professional and straight forward. He is great communicating with me as to what wrong with the vehicles and gets us our vehicles back when he says he will no better service writer than him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
February 23, 2021

"It was great & efficient. Hailey my advisor was great &..."

- Parkevlis

It was great & efficient. Hailey my advisor was great & answered all my questions.the pricing was a little higher than I anticipated. But it was completed in a good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Allen
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Waited for 2 hours for an oil change even with an..."

- Martinezisaiah67

Waited for 2 hours for an oil change even with an appointment. They were running back and fourth trying to find my keys. Wish I would’ve planned my day around this all morning event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kinsley
February 15, 2021

"Lucas had my temperature controller fixed within an hour...."

- Shaunta.wallace

Lucas had my temperature controller fixed within an hour. I highly recommend and appreciate Lucas. His professionalism and service is the reason I will return for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Lindsey
February 10, 2021

"Failed to rotate my tires. I had to return to dealer..."

- wvgramps33

Failed to rotate my tires. I had to return to dealer after getting home and finding tire repair on left rear I did the day before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Fullerton
February 07, 2021

"Beyond amazing dealership... My wife and I contacted them..."

- pktomac

Beyond amazing dealership... My wife and I contacted them to take a look at a few models that we were interested in... They had them ready to go at the main entrance running.. they didn't push they didn't try to sell me something I didn't want.. they Listened... They took the time to care.... Austin and Adi... Awesome people... The Finance team was simply amazing... The sales manager was awesome... We got to interact with them all and drove away with what we wanted at the price we were looking for.. 4700 w and 3500 s Ken Garff Jeep Dodge Ram...go see them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin and Adi
January 31, 2021

"Kerry Walker is the man to see if you are looking for a..."

- NVroads

Kerry Walker is the man to see if you are looking for a knowledgeable, efficient salesman who makes buying a car a pleasure. He is no nonsense and purchasing a vehicle from him is a quick, good experience. We just purchased our second vehicle from Walker and will be back when we need our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Walker
5.0
January 28, 2021

"Services was faster than I expected! Jimmy Zeimet..."

- mesgold9

Services was faster than I expected! Jimmy Zeimet listened to my concerns and was extremely helpful. The waiting area was clean and had plenty of food choices! All in all it could not have gone better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Zeimet
January 18, 2021

"fast and really good service. when arrived my car was..."

- diego

fast and really good service. when arrived my car was ready and work was done nicely and good.paper work gave me good instruction of what it needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kinsley
January 12, 2021

"Service writer was very helpful and pleasant to get my..."

- Jack

Service writer was very helpful and pleasant to get my work done on my 2012 Ram 1500. I Will look forward to the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquessa
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results