Back

Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

West Valley, UT

4.1
607 Reviews

4175 W 3500 S

West Valley, UT

84120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 607 reviews

October 04, 2022

Did well got me back on the road faster than they promised, I would recommend Antionio to anyone More

by norm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
Oct 06, 2022 -

Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 27, 2022

WARNING! Do not bring your vehicle here for anything! I just took my truck here which I purchased from this same dealership ($80,000.00). I had a noise from a More

by Cj Connor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Rigby, Sonya - Service Department is the worst!
Sep 28, 2022 -

Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Hello Cj, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. Our team is reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. We know you've spoken with the general manager, but if there is anything else you'd like to share about your experience, please reach out directly. Thank you. Chad Rigby, General Manager chadr@kengarff.com

September 27, 2022

When we picked up the vehicle, Shari went out of her way to take extra time to answer questions for us. More

by Wasatch49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari
Sep 28, 2022 -

Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for your review! It is wonderful to hear that Shari provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

September 27, 2022

Ally is wonderful! I wish everyone there was as accommodating. Can you hire more positive people like her?? More

by heide
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bella 1 star
Sep 28, 2022 -

Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for your review, Heide! It is wonderful to hear that Ally provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

September 26, 2022

I called the dealership explained my situation and how I wanted to upgrade to a full size suv and how we were interested in the Tahoe. After talking with the dealer due to financing options we were unable t More

by dolivasjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jager and Jason
Sep 28, 2022 -

Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

September 23, 2022

Best dealership anywhere! Our Tech Austin W Was awesome ! Fixed the problem right the First time and could not be more pleased with his work ! Thank you for all you do!! More

by airplanedood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Whetton
Sep 23, 2022 -

airplanedood responded

Awesome Dealership! Awesome people !

September 13, 2022

1 we purchased a used truck July 2022. The truck did not have floor mats. We asked the sales man about the mats. He said he would get them. We contacted him several times about the mats an More

by BE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dario
Sep 14, 2022 -

Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. We are sorry to hear that you have had a frustrating experience, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. Your feedback is important to us, and we’re reviewing it as a team. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to our team directly at the contact information listed below. Thank you. Chad Rigby, General Manager chadr@kengarff.com

September 03, 2022

Services took so long to get you car done It’s better to get a car done as quick as possible More

by NA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Allen
Sep 06, 2022 -

Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Hello, Thank you for the review. We always want our customers to be 100% happy with their time spent in our service department, and we are sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a 5-star experience. We are currently reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience, please reach out to our team directly using the contact information below. Thanks. Chad Rigby, General Manager chadr@kengarff.com

August 31, 2022

Bella was great. The waiting area under construction was very loud and unpleasant. Thanks for the free coffee at least! More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bella Lindsay
August 26, 2022

We have used Ken Garff for our auto needs for many years. We have been quite satisfied with them, but I was disappointed with my most recent experience there. Everyone was kind and respectful, as always, but More

by wakhill81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Aug 29, 2022 -

Ken Garff West Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Hello, Thank you for the review. We always want our customers to be 100% happy with their time spent in our service department, and we are sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a 5-star experience. We are currently reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience, please reach out to our team directly using the contact information below. Thanks. Chad Rigby, General Manager chadr@kengarff.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results