Back

Ken Grody Ford - Redlands

Redlands, CA

3.0
94 Reviews

1121 W Colton Ave

Redlands, CA

92374

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 94 reviews

April 06, 2022

STAY AWAY FROM THIS STEALERSHIP! !! They tried to RIP ME OFF! 3-21-22. with buying a new engine?? problem was a blown HEAD GASKET. If there techs ??? and i use that phrase loose More

by Cliff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert torres
Apr 11, 2022 -

Cliff responded

None needed! they had there chance.

March 03, 2022

On December 5th 2021, I purchased an F-150 5. 11 edition truck from the Ken Grody Ford dealership in Redlands. The next day the check engine light appeared and I returned it to the dealership. Whe More

by Viuniquec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 31, 2021

If your looking for good services don't use Ken Gurdy. They have horrible customer service!!! Tried buying from them and they never got back to me should had known service department would be just as bad More

by Upset customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Talked to to many
February 02, 2021

I bought my 2019 Ford Ranger a few days ago in one of the MOST PAINLESS FASHION. Rene Mancia made it possible. All transaction was done remotely and finally after all the finalization of my paper work. Ren More

by dominicjoe2004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RENE MANCIA
January 23, 2021

Had an issue with my new truck and I’m leaving on a trip! But Amber and the service dept went above and beyond so we can leave this morning!Ive never had service like this before from a dealership ! I’m blow More

by Truck guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
April 27, 2020

Lax at Ken Groody Ford was very helpful. She was able to help me trade in 2 of my vehicles and keep my payments where they needed to be with very little effort on my part. I had been to 3 other dealerships More

by Sean G
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lax
February 20, 2020

This place has a really unrighteous staff and trickery repairs employees. I took my employment vehicle to get checked because my A/C stopped blowing cold air and after few hours they wanted to replace com More

by guillermof65
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase
November 05, 2019

Good service and customer attention Good service, fast check-in. Just an oil change and tire rotation this time. I was called by a clerk from Redlands Ford and reminded I was due for ser More

by Bill O.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
October 09, 2019

Couldn’t of gotten a better advisor. He was awesome and recommend him to all!!! He is well trained and follow up with customers were perfect!! More

by Mikey_Beach
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
October 08, 2019

Excellent Have purchased 3 cars from this dealer. Always excellent service & friendly. They treat you with the utmost respect & answer any questions. The whole More

by Szo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Poppett
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results