Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ken Grody Ford

Buena Park, CA

4.6
127 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6211 Beach Boulevard

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

127 Reviews of Ken Grody Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"The other night my wife and I stopped by to take a look..."

- NR

The other night my wife and I stopped by to take a look at a used 2019 Ford Escape Titanium AWD. We saw it listed online for $23977 and we decided to call the dealer to see if it was still available. The associate said it was and we made an appointment to look at it. When we arrived we were greeted by Marlon who was very friendly and welcoming as was everyone there. I was surprised by this considering we got there an hour before closing. Marlon brought the car around and we immediately took it for a spin and ended up loving the car. However, the window sticker was listed at $29299. We went to his office and applied for credit. After about twenty minutes he came back and said I was approved for the internet price which was $23977. Needless to say we agreed to the loan terms and then went to the financing office and completed the paperwork with Sam who was very enjoyable to work with. She was very personable and made the dreaded financing part of the deal headache free. I highly recommend Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park we were in and out in about a hour and half and with no BS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Montengro
5.0
Sam Grody
5.0
January 29, 2021

"Ready to trade in my 2013 f150. Been here 3 x's this..."

- K73clinton

Ready to trade in my 2013 f150. Been here 3 x's this week. Not one person greatest me or asked anything at all. Walked around over an hour today. Going somewhere where they like to sell cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
January 21, 2021

"I am so thoroughly impressed with my whole experience..."

- Alex.R

I am so thoroughly impressed with my whole experience here. This team went above and beyond to make sure I left with what I needed. The customer service at Ken Grody Ford in Buena Park is exceptional. Special thanks to Jeremy and the finance team for such a warm and welcoming environment with unbeatable customer service. You all have made a customer for life. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication to your clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy France
5.0
Frank Ibarra
5.0
Channa Peiris
5.0
Sam Grody
5.0
Kasey Smith
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Check in was quick, easy, and staff was friendly. The..."

- cmbierbrodt

Check in was quick, easy, and staff was friendly. The staff was very accommodating during my wait time. My car was finished within a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
December 25, 2020

"The personnel at Ken Grody are great! They took me on a..."

- Delbert.rocha

The personnel at Ken Grody are great! They took me on a test drive and explained a lot about the features. Then went in and handled all the paperwork with ease. Everything was fantastic from start to end and no stress on making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Solorzano
5.0
Jesse Ramos
5.0
Ramy Ghabour
5.0
December 24, 2020

"Raul is the best. Should get a holiday bonus for the..."

- Pvidal798

Raul is the best. Should get a holiday bonus for the service he provides. Great attitude positive service. Thank you ford and Raul for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Rodriguez
5.0
November 25, 2020

"Kusdniunciedu. Owcuidenicu. Iced Niebuhr iudencieru...."

- Mharrisonvbc

Kusdniunciedu. Owcuidenicu. Iced Niebuhr iudencieru. n ierubb Iuednci. Idea no Ed. Mzmnin. Pq. Ooqslw,xmijedbcugrfiduen. Iedunxiedbyudxbu. Kswjxiwj ex. Read. Idejc Zinc. euywsbxfeij. H zywsfczwsvxy. Jdcnicek and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Azurduy
5.0
Austin Beecher
5.0
Travis Brown
5.0
Nicholas Campuzano
5.0
Jeffrey Taylor
5.0
Anthony Raymondo
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Vest car dealer I ever use.Everybody kind and..."

- Ken

Vest car dealer I ever use.Everybody kind and professional. Service department Ms Annette are so nice and answered all my questions.Also when I send text she was reply every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis White
5.0
Mike Baek
5.0
September 21, 2020

"The team is excellent. They made this purchase extremely..."

- johnarpy

The team is excellent. They made this purchase extremely easy and made all terms clear. Nothing could be easier than buying from Ken Grody Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Montengro
5.0
Channa Peiris
5.0
Other Employees : Jesus
September 15, 2020

"My wife and i have bought multiple cars from Ken Grody..."

- valdezboyz

My wife and i have bought multiple cars from Ken Grody Ford. Always a great experience. We also have our cars serviced there. These guys are family. Thanks Ken for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Grody
5.0
Kurt Maletych
5.0
Other Employees : Ish Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results