Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati

Wilkes-Barre, PA

4.8
139 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

290 Mundy St

Wilkes-Barre, PA

18702

Directions

139 Reviews of Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2020

"So we went in to look at a Alfa Romeo suv, got..."

- Joan

So we went in to look at a Alfa Romeo suv, got sidetracked by the 2020 Maserati and left with the 17 grand turismo. I can not express enough the kindness and down to earth salesmanship we experienced. Mike was awesome from the time we pulled into the lot, and Gino was great. Professional and family friendly, Thank you again for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Ginocchetti
5.0
Michael Williams
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Best place to go"

- Mark

Bought a car from John nearly 10 years ago and knew this would be the place to go when I was back in the market. Very knowledgeable and helpful and just the nicest people all around to deal with. This is the only place to go if you are looking for a vehicle that they have on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeri Joyce
5.0
John Baloga
5.0
Sep 05, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati responded

Hi Mark! It was great to see you. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Congratulations!

August 27, 2019

"Good customer service "

- carguy85

Always good customer service and Melissa always has the paperwork ready when I arrive so I don’t have to waste my time waiting around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Ginocchetti
5.0
Melissa Caprari
5.0
Aug 30, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati responded

Thank you very much! It is our pleasure!

August 13, 2019

"Consistently Excellent Service"

- Rick and Rene

It's been a pleasure to deal with this highly competent service center. Melissa Caprari keeps me informed from the initial contact to the completion of the service. I have complete confidence in your service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Caprari
5.0
Aug 14, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati responded

Hi Rick and Rene! Thank you very much for your kind words. Excellent customer service is our number 1 goal so we are happy to hear that Melissa and the team are hitting the mark. We are here for whatever you may need. Enjoy and thanks, again!

August 12, 2019

"Exceptional Service."

- JimH

Simply excellent service. Loaner was great and even accommodated my keeping the loaner a second day. The car was thoroughly cleaned and shinning when I picked it up. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Caprari
5.0
Aug 14, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati responded

Hi JimH! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with our service department. It was our pleasure. Please let us know if there is anything you may need. Enjoy!

July 13, 2019

"Great service from start to finish. Super personable!"

- Alpha

From the first phone call to pick up, the operators and service reps were great. I was given a beautiful loaner vehicle equivalent to what I was driving. They returned my vehicle on time and looking brand new. Zero issues and no complaints. Perfect score for Team Ken Pollock Alfs Romeo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Melissa
Jul 23, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati responded

Hello and thank you for reviewing your recent service experience. It is our pleasure and we are thrilled to hear how happy you are! Please let us know if there is anything you may need. Have a wonderful day!

July 12, 2019

"Great people to work with. "

- ronwill55

Mike, Jeri, and Frances were all instrumental in making our purchase an easy process. The vehicle we bought was like new, even though it was two years old. Overall a welcome difference in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Williams
5.0
Jeri Joyce
5.0
Other Employees : Frances O'Malley
Jul 16, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure. Enjoy!

July 12, 2019

"Taken with no response"

- Brian

I purchased a used Mercedes GL550 from the dealership and all the sales person and management could keep saying was how good of condition this one owner vehicle has been kept. Looks I agree, but during the test drive I noticed a little shaking in the wheels and noted ti the says person Kyle Prociak that whoever balanced the new tires needs to do a better job and he agreed. Outside of that the car drove nice. I drive the car home that day, and within 3 days time I have an antifreeze leak on the vehicle. Within 10 days, I loose the A/C system on days that are 90 degrees outside. Steve Steltz one of the service managers states his guy goes over these cars with a fine tooth comb and how are they to know that the A/C was going to fail. NO assistance at all, but it comes back to their comments of "How well is the car as a one owner been kept" After spending 2.5 hours at a Mercedes dealership, it was determined that someone overfilled the AC unit on the car and when the temps would go above 80 it would shut it down. So unknown if you they put anything in the AC during the time it was at their location, but during the test drive of the car I addressed with Kyle that there is a vibration and the new tires placed on the car are not balanced correctly. Kyle agreed and felt the vibration throughout the car. Mercedes dealership took each wheel off and balanced each tire since all where not correctly balanced, but what is most disturbing is that I have 2 bent wheels that should have been addressed by your dealership during the placement of the new tires on the car. The wheels should have been fixed before placing them back on the car for sale and should have not been stating how much this car is in great condition since it is a one owner car with bent rims. I now know what type of dealership Ken Pollock is within the Wilkes Barre area, not a trust worthy car dealership at all based on the representation of a car that was sold with known bent rims and an overcharged AC System.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Prociak and Steve Steltz
Jul 30, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati responded

Hi Brian. We are sorry that your sales experience is not going as expected and know you are working with our Managers to get the situation resolved. Please call us at 570-301-2277 with any further concerns. Thank you!

July 03, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Doreen

It was the easiest time I had purchasing a car. Thank you John B. and Fred for helping me get the car I wanted at a great price. I was never rushed. All my questions and concerns were addressed. The finances were completely explained by Jeri.I have purchased here before and I will always recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Lipka
5.0
Jeri Joyce
5.0
John Baloga
5.0
Jul 03, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati responded

Hi Doreen! It was our pleasure. We appreciate you being a loyal member of the Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati Family! We are here should you need anything. Thanks, again and enjoy!

May 30, 2019

"Wonderful Experience!!!"

- Kim78

I would buy another car from them in the future and would recommend to family and friends. Great deals and great people plus great cars equals the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Ginocchetti
5.0
May 31, 2019 -

Ken Pollock Alfa Romeo Maserati responded

Thank you for the review and the recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results