Back

Kendall Ford of Eugene

Eugene, OR

4.5
223 Reviews

344 Goodpasture Island Rd.

Eugene, OR

97401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 223 reviews

November 19, 2022

Dan and his guys at Kendall Ford were so good to work with . They made it easy and stree free . I highly recommend them. More

by B Brown
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Warrington
Nov 23, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Eugene responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

October 27, 2022

Make sure you check the date on tires for used vehicles. Truck tires 7 yrs old plenty of tread. When I took in for service was advised by this dealership tire need replaced immediately. Thanks Kendall for More

by pabrahamson80
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New sales man
Oct 31, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Eugene responded

Our Customer Relations Manager, Kevin Hyde, would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at 541-335-4290. We look forward to hearing from you.

Nov 04, 2022 -

pabrahamson80 responded

Unless Kevin is offering tires I dont need to talk to him. He should have our phone# from the records of customers kept in a dealership

Nov 04, 2022 -

pabrahamson80 responded

You sold us a truck with out dated tires. Nothing else to say.

August 23, 2022

Anthony was an excellent salesman, keep me updated on the progress of my bronco and notified me properly when it was delivered. More

by cgmohler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Aug 26, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Eugene responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

August 04, 2022

Our sales rep was Martin Neustel. He is experienced and knowledgeable about trucks. I can highly recommend. More

by 4thehills
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Neustel
Aug 11, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Eugene responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

July 18, 2022

Service I received on my 2012 Fusion was great. But the I received from Johnathan (sales) and Jason (finance) was beyond great. Thank you for such excellent service More

by Slick2019
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan, Jason
Jul 20, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Eugene responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

June 11, 2022

Thanks Brie - I needed to do an early proactive service on my F-150 because of a long road trip. Did not want to stop somewhere in the middle of the country. Dealership service is very important to me. More

by six10ring4sure
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brie
Jun 14, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Eugene responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

June 03, 2022

Excellent service in the sales department, Randy kept us up to date about the status of our purchase. It took a little over a year to receive our F450, but very happy with it! More

by Glenn Sabin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, and Johnny
Jun 07, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Eugene responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

May 26, 2022

Tyler & Lenin were the 2 I dealt with for my purchase and they were both very kind. Tyler was very accommodating he made arrangements for my car to be delivered and we live 2hrs away and Lenin drove it down More

by Lisabell97420
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler & Lenin
May 28, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Eugene responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

April 25, 2022

I had a great experience in purchasing my truck at Kendall Ford. They made it as easy as possible. A Five Star experience all the way! More

by Mark Black
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
Apr 30, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Eugene responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

April 25, 2022

Simple, fun and easy purchase. Highly recommend Kendall Ford. Great location with friendly and attentive staff. More

by Jbaci54
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Fisher was on top of my order and kept me informed throughout
Apr 30, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Eugene responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results