Back

Kendall Ford of Marysville

Marysville, WA

4.5
310 Reviews

15900 Smokey Point Blvd

Marysville, WA

98271

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 310 reviews

December 01, 2022

*update*#6. Kendall ford of Marysville finally took accountability and did the right thing... To whom it may concern... The heating up, bending, blunt force m More

by Implied warranty.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael, teagan
November 27, 2022

Dylan Alexander and Kendall ford were great throughout our order and purchase process with our 2022 Ford Bronco. Even though the purchase time was long, it was still great and Dylan kept us up to date on More

by Toby1975nova
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Alexander
Nov 29, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Marysville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 10, 2022

Awesome customer service from everyone involved and great truck selection at this dealership. Thank you. More

by Big Dog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kaminski
Nov 15, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Marysville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 07, 2022

Dylan was a pleasure to work with. Will definitely be sending my friends to Kendall Ford. More

by Hrmercer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
Nov 09, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Marysville responded

We couldn’t be happier that Dylan provided you with a great car buying experience. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 26, 2022

Irving, the car buyer at this location is likes to tell you one thing then change his story. I sold for truck here and was here for 5 hours. The truck was my only line of transport and Irving said they cou More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Irving
Nov 04, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Marysville responded

Brandon, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for speaking with our General Manager, Vince Arends. We hope to do business with you again in the future. Thank you!

Nov 04, 2022 -

Brandon responded

We never spoke with a general manager. Definitely will not be doing business here again.

October 02, 2022

Very polite and knowledgeable of the vehicles on the lot. Andrew guided me to a very nice addition to my driveway. More

by tbrickey603
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kaminski
Oct 13, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Marysville responded

Thanks for your feedback. We aim for consistent quality service and are glad that was your experience!

September 30, 2022

This will be the 2nd car bought for this dealership and each time has been outstanding. The manager remembered us and the salesman was very knowledgeable. More

by Coby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Schell
Oct 14, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Marysville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 18, 2022

I went to Kendall Ford in Marysville in a bind, needing a car quickly as I was preparing for a move. Other dealerships had asking prices that were significantly over Kelley Blue Book and marked up basic acce More

by Matt S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Sep 20, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Marysville responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

August 18, 2022

Made car buying a breeze, with no hassles and upfront throughout the process. I highly recommend Kendall Ford. More

by weyates40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wright
Aug 23, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Marysville responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

August 11, 2022

You brace yourself going into a car dealership. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” Well that’s what we did anyways, hoping they wouldn’t come… And then… . Instead, you get friendly More

by kalee.sentinella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew & Andrew!
Aug 17, 2022 -

Kendall Ford of Marysville responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results