Back

Kendall Ford

Bend, OR

4.3
79 Reviews

2100 NE 3rd St.

Bend, OR

97701

Directions
Sort by

79 Reviews of Kendall Ford

December 07, 2022

Highly professional, courteous and hard-working. Went the extra mile to make things go smoothly, even cleaning my grimy license plates so that my new Bronco would shine all over! More

by scott
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Joey Tupper
November 24, 2022

Always have given top notch service. Fifteen word requirement is stupid. Quit when you're ahead. More

by bucknersbend
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Nov 29, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 25, 2022

First time I bought a car on line. Everything was smooth and the people I dealt professional. More

by mchronister
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Joey Tupper
Sep 28, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

September 17, 2022

Kendall Ford is the absolute worst. They have had my explorer since August 26th for a new transmission. First they tried to charge me $684 in parts when it's fully covered by my warrent More

by Liz Montijo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
Sep 21, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

Hello, our Customer Relations Manager, Kevin Hyde, will be reaching out to you shortly to address your concerns regarding your vehicle. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

August 12, 2022

Matt was very helpful and attentive and made our experience there very easy. Look forward to ordering another Maverick. Highly recommend Kendall Ford. More

by Gary Clow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in Fleet Sales, Joey Tupper
Aug 20, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

Hi Gary Clow, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

August 01, 2022

Very impressed thought I was at the Hilton very friendly was a very good experience. More

by wdegenstein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt schmitz
Aug 01, 2022 -

wdegenstein responded

Yes it was me

July 04, 2022

No comment. they didn't appear to have a shuttle service. that would have been nice. More

by don.leonard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
Jul 07, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 15, 2022

Dane was awesome to work with, he didn’t pressure like most salesman do. I was stressed about spending that kind of money but he was very helpful and understanding and made the whole process so much easi More

by Ranger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Shaver
Jun 17, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Dane provided you with a great car buying experience. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 13, 2022

Have been having my vehicles serviced here for over 15 years. Always been taken care of. More

by jmogon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
Jun 15, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

June 12, 2022

Frankly I was worried when I saw the Kendall name appear. I'd had a negative experience at another dealership. But I was pleased to find the same people who were there when I leased my Mazda 3 years ago More

by Suehueb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Jun 14, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results