Back

Kendall Ford

Bend, OR

4.3
84 Reviews

2100 NE 3rd St.

Bend, OR

97701

Directions

By Type

84 Reviews of Kendall Ford

August 01, 2022

Very impressed thought I was at the Hilton very friendly was a very good experience. More

by wdegenstein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt schmitz
Aug 01, 2022 -

wdegenstein responded

Yes it was me

July 04, 2022

No comment. they didn't appear to have a shuttle service. that would have been nice. More

by don.leonard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
Jul 07, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 15, 2022

Dane was awesome to work with, he didn’t pressure like most salesman do. I was stressed about spending that kind of money but he was very helpful and understanding and made the whole process so much easi More

by Ranger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Shaver
Jun 17, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

We couldn’t be happier that Dane provided you with a great car buying experience. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 13, 2022

Have been having my vehicles serviced here for over 15 years. Always been taken care of. More

by jmogon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
Jun 15, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

June 12, 2022

Frankly I was worried when I saw the Kendall name appear. I'd had a negative experience at another dealership. But I was pleased to find the same people who were there when I leased my Mazda 3 years ago More

by Suehueb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Jun 14, 2022 -

Kendall Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy that you enjoyed your visit and are looking forward to seeing you again.

June 01, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. We have had good experiences each time. They are our first stop when looking for a vehicle. More

by robgundy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Long, Sean Stiff
May 28, 2022

I have always had great experiences with the guys at the quick lane. This time I was taken aback when I picked up my truck and the price of my oil change had went up to $151 plus change. The last one was ab More

by dustytrail
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan ,Brent
May 23, 2022

We always appreciate the great service of Alan and the entire team at Express Service! More

by hollykel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
May 12, 2022

Everyone at the Dealership was great to work with, friendly, and wanted to help us get the vehicle we wanted. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. More

by Emilydlove16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Couraud
April 29, 2022

Labor costs for oil changes have doubled, hesitant to return based on this cost increase. More

by TravisITGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
2
...