Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kendall Subaru of Eugene

Eugene, OR

4.4
267 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20 Coburg Road

Eugene, OR

97401

Directions

267 Reviews of Kendall Subaru of Eugene

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"We just purchase a 2021 Subaru Forester Sport from Andrew..."

- KevinH

We just purchase a 2021 Subaru Forester Sport from Andrew Arnold. He is very personable, knowledgeable and friendly. The car came in the day before with the packages that we wanted and Andrew reserved it for me to see the following day. Great experience and highly recommend him. Dealt with another dealership and still waiting for a response after 5 days. Andrew answered the same day. Although we live 60 miles away, this is my Subaru dealership that I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Also worked with Randy Joe in the Business Office, no pressure and a smooth transaction. Also a great person to work with.
Nov 22, 2020 -

Kendall Subaru of Eugene responded

Congrats on your new Forester! Thank you for your feedback.

October 29, 2020

"Visiting this dealership has been a pleasant experience,..."

- retired

Visiting this dealership has been a pleasant experience, even if we only need questions answered. The service department did an excellent job with hitch installation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Richard, and Tristan
Nov 10, 2020 -

Kendall Subaru of Eugene responded

Thanks for your feedback. We aim for consistent quality service and are glad that was your experience!

October 29, 2020

"Great experience. We always enjoy coming in everyone is..."

- sidehill

Great experience. We always enjoy coming in everyone is so friendly. They tell us what we could do but are never pushy about any of there services offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Brandon
Nov 10, 2020 -

Kendall Subaru of Eugene responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

October 27, 2020

"We had a great experience with Kendall Subaru. Agreed to..."

- mrnathanmiller

We had a great experience with Kendall Subaru. Agreed to all of our terms before we walked in the door. Shopping online was a breeze. TJ and Lonisa were great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Lonisa
Oct 29, 2020 -

Kendall Subaru of Eugene responded

We couldn’t be happier that TJ and Lonisa provided you with a great car buying experience.

October 27, 2020

"Prompt, efficient and courteous. They take the time to..."

- whbannister

Prompt, efficient and courteous. They take the time to answer any questions and provide precise and understandable answers. I highly recommend this dealership, Steve was especially helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Oct 29, 2020 -

Kendall Subaru of Eugene responded

If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 12, 2020

"I've been getting cars serviced for 50 years. These folks..."

- benb2186

I've been getting cars serviced for 50 years. These folks are as good as any place I've ever been. Thought I needed front brakes replaced and scheduled it to be done. After looking at the brakes they said I could wait another 6 months or a year. They only perform the work you need to actually have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh - service rep
October 07, 2020

"First service for my 2020 Outback Ltd. was as friendly..."

- rscott97439

First service for my 2020 Outback Ltd. was as friendly and efficient as my purchase. Quick check in, beautiful day to sit outside while service was performed and everyone at the dealership was very mindful about proper distance and sanitation during this horrible pandemic we’re enduring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena
September 11, 2020

"Took my Crosstrek for its first 6000k service. Super easy..."

- LkSeals

Took my Crosstrek for its first 6000k service. Super easy & everyone very friendly and professsional! They're also very good with sanitizing my keys, then walking me to car & sanitizing steering wheel 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Kara
Sep 16, 2020 -

Kendall Subaru of Eugene responded

Hi Lkseals! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

September 11, 2020

"Outstanding service honest and friendly. Reasonably..."

- Gaill

Outstanding service honest and friendly. Reasonably priced for service always consults me before services are done. Location is very convenient for me. I will be using for future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Sep 16, 2020 -

Kendall Subaru of Eugene responded

Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

August 25, 2020

"OUTSTANDING .....I have always had outstanding customer..."

- rachellemasin

OUTSTANDING .....I have always had outstanding customer service and feel my car is in excellent hands, I know that whatever routine service needs to be done or maintenance on my car will be done with excellent knowledgeable mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Aug 26, 2020 -

Kendall Subaru of Eugene responded

Hi Rachelle, thank you for your feedback. If you would like to discuss your recent service experience in more detail, please give our Service Manager, Kara, a call at 541-335-4610 at your convenience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results