Back

Kendall Volkswagen of Anchorage

Anchorage, AK

4.4
121 Reviews

6115 Old Seward Hwy

Anchorage, AK

99501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 121 reviews

August 16, 2022

Definitely do not take your car here to be serviced. I was overcharged with very little transparency from VW. I was charged $618 to replace a windshield fluid pump. We can all agree that price is outrag More

by ER
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
February 26, 2022

Although I didn’t buy the Atlas I was looking at, the customer service from Jonathon Redfearn was great and there was your normal haggling from people above him over the price (and it was a great trade p More

by tstanbro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Redfearn
Mar 02, 2022 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Anchorage responded

Hi Tstanbro! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

November 30, 2021

Once again Kendall VW of Anchorage proves they are a consistent quality operation. We purchased our 4th New vehicle in the last 10 years from these folks. Cheers to the outstanding team that made it hap More

by dan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman: Eleazar Torino, Sales Mgr: Anthony Manacio,Finance Mgr: Mike Polak
Dec 06, 2021 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Anchorage responded

Dan, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

October 21, 2021

We worked with Shane Simbre to purchase a Volkswagen Atlas. He was super upbeat and fun to work with! He was relentlessly positive and had us in and out in under two hours, which included the test drive More

by ShelleyC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Simbre
Oct 27, 2021 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Anchorage responded

Shelleyc, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

October 03, 2021

I recently went to Kendall Volkswagen with my entire family looking for a new family car. We were greeted by Shane and taken care of at a 10 out of 10 level. Shane demonstrated the Kendall slogan of Sim More

by kablejw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
Oct 06, 2021 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Anchorage responded

Kablejw, we really appreciate your feedback!

August 06, 2020

Worst experience ever RUN!!! RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN AND DON'T LOOK BACK! I've never left a review online for anything that I've purchased - never. But this has been the WOR More

by K Smith
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Herman, Luis, Devin, Jerome
Aug 11, 2020 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Anchorage responded

Hello, thank you for speaking with one of our managers. If you would like to speak with them further, please reach out to them at your convenience.

August 05, 2020

Amazing customer service as always!! Gerald once again went out of his way to answer all of my questions, was very polite and courteous! Having this kind of convenience with my vehicle i More

by Mary S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
Aug 10, 2020 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Anchorage responded

Mary S, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

July 28, 2020

Matt Carberry was amazing. Service is always top notch. No complaints. I won’t let anyone else work on my car. Thank you so much Kendall. More

by Its_yours_03
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt car worry.
Jul 31, 2020 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Anchorage responded

Its_yours_03, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

July 25, 2020

The sales person was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Max Boatwright made sure you were taken care of and happy with our purchase. Luis Mangandi, the finance manger over at Porsche location was very help More

by Richie.griggs1216
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max boatwright, Luis mangandi
Jul 28, 2020 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Anchorage responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

July 22, 2020

Good Service My Audi was completed when they said actually a bit early. Folks were pleasant and friendly. The loaner car was very nice and got us interested in a Q More

by Sterling
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Jul 23, 2020 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Anchorage responded

Sterling, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results