Back

Kendall Volkswagen of Bend

Bend, OR

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

1975 NE Highway 20

Bend, OR

97701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

August 14, 2022

I was looking for a vehicle a few days ago. Went to several dealerships in the area until I found Kendall Volkswagen. I knew what I wanted and the pribut ce I wanted. The salesman, Jae, came More

by BigMonkey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae
Aug 18, 2022 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Bend responded

We couldn’t be happier that Jae provided you with a great car buying experience. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 12, 2021

We had a terrible experience with this dealership today. After calling them to let them know we were running late to outright purchase a truck they sold the truck and didn't even have the professionalism to More

by madipete2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian and Dean
Feb 16, 2021 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Bend responded

Hello Madisen, we regret to hear that the vehicle was sold before you could arrive. Our General Manager, Damon, will be reaching out to you shortly to get more details about this experience and address your concerns.

October 05, 2020

Very helpful staff. Everyone worked hard to make sure we got what we needed. Thank you to Deen, Jae, Adrian and Maggie. My wife and I recommend this Kendall VW of Bend. More

by andersonrb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Jae, Adrian
October 03, 2020

I really appreciate the patience and great attitude of Maggie G. and Jimmy . I wanted to buy a nice vehicle for my step daughter and they both made the purchase and process a pleasure . Thanks. More

by JonM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Gallagher
June 05, 2020

Exactly the experience that I wanted I was looking for a quick and efficient transaction and that's exactly what I got. My salesperson Maggie was incredibly helpful, friendly, and very co More

by jprovo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie, Jimmy
Jun 09, 2020 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Bend responded

Thanks for your feedback. We aim for consistent quality service and are glad that was your experience!

March 20, 2020

Excellent Experience Despite Unfortunate situation I worked with Paul in the service center who was absolutely excellent. He went out of his way to work with me to make sure my car received the best se More

by mathew.hymas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Aug 13, 2020 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Bend responded

Mathew.hymas, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our service team!

February 14, 2020

Don't waist your time even!!!!!Done application online Don't waist your time even!!!!! Done application online and called them up to check if they received it in the morning. Talked with guy Alex who told More

by autoskb
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
Aug 31, 2020 -

Kendall Volkswagen of Bend responded

Hello, due to Covid-19, some reviews from our third-party review sites have been delayed. We are doing our best to respond to all reviews in a timely manner when they come in. We regret to hear about your experience with us. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact our Manager, Damon, at (541) 317-3601 at your convenience.

January 26, 2020

Great experience! Thank you to Tré Winger for working so diligently to get us out the door in the car of our choice. He was courteous, patient, and did everything he c More

by kelleyfrost2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tré Winger; Damon Kowell
December 07, 2019

Disappointing! My 2019 vw gti is my first new car experience, I was excited to break in my own car! It has been disappointing from day one though! like I said my fir More

by s2wolverine2s
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sale and service
January 16, 2019

Terrible Customer Service I got a call from their services department a few days after they completed an electrical repair on my car. They told me that additional parts had co More

by rjlittle19
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't make note of their names.
1
1 - 10 of 22 results