About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac

4.5

111 Lifetime Reviews

2006 N Center Avenue, Somerset, Pennsylvania 15501 Directions
Sales: (855) 589-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2018

"No Problem"

- Chevyman

John Heiple my salesman took all the information and put me in touch with the service dept . When I arrived for my appointment . It all went smoothly and fast...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Heiple
January 16, 2018

"buying another vehicle"

- lattea05

Bought a car back in July was in accident so in need of another my salesman was Jon Kiser, i called him up told him want I was looking for got right on it and in a matter couple days had my SUV.. He was prompt, fast ,and on top of it. Would recommend him as a salesman was the BEST. Thank you for all your help appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jon kiser
November 15, 2017

"Tanner Shaffer is the BEST"

- butterfly

This kid helped me in every way possible. He was kind and considerate despite my age difference and lack of knowledge about cars. He changed my Sirrius SM subscription, got in the car and reviewed everything that was new. He helped me fill out all the paperwork. Tanner is definitely the best at Kenny Ross and deserves a raise in income. I will be back in two years to see Tanner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Shaffer
Nov 20, 2017 -

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for coming in to see us for a new car! We are glad to hear that Tanner was able to make your experience with us such a good one. See you again soon!

November 02, 2017

"Smooth"

- Debby

Paul took extra time to answer all questions. Was NOT pushy at making a sale. When Paul wasnt available other salesman helped answer questions. Everyone was kind and polite. Paul took extra time on the test drive to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Adams
Nov 06, 2017 -

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars, Debby! We love to hear when our customers have a positive sales experience. We hope you're enjoying that new car!

October 02, 2017

"Excellent, fantastic"

- Shirley

I came to Kenny Ross with many questions and not knowing what I wanted. I had a amount I could pay. After looking at several, taking a test drive I chose Trax. All my questions were answered, all my concerns were taken care of Thanks to Jon. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kiser
Oct 03, 2017 -

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, Shirley! We're thrilled to hear it was great. We're always happy to help people get in the right vehicle for them. If you have any more questions, please feel free to let us know. Thanks again and enjoy the new Trax!

September 27, 2017

"5th car in a row from Kenny Ross Somerset"

- michelle2

Jon Kiser is a very good salesman, he was with another customer but when got finished Jon came right to us. In less than 2 hours deal was complete on our brand new Malibu. Many thanks to you Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon KISER
June 05, 2017

"Salesman lied to me"

- Oleg

Last month I bought a used 2014 Chevy Cruze with 25619 miles as a Certified Pre-Owned car. I asked the salesman, John Critchfield, whether the tires were still the original equipment tires, and he replied that they were not, so I assumed the car had decent tires. A couple of weeks later, I decided to have a close look at the tires, and noticed that I could see the wear bar already, so I brought in the car to have the tires checked. I was told that the tires had 4/32 of tread left on them which was enough to pass inspection (2/32 is needed to pass inspection) and they would do nothing about the tires. I checked the service history of the vehicle and found no record of the original equipment tires being replaced, so I asked John Critchfield if he had any proof that the tires were replaced as he had previously told me. He replied that he did not. It's obvious that John Critchfield lied to me when he told me that the car did not have its original tires. I went to another dealership, they told me that it's standard policy for certified used cars to have at least 5/12 tread on them when they're sold. Needless to say, I would not recommend buying a car from a salesman who is a liar, and from a dealership that tolerates lying by its sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Critchfield
May 10, 2016

"Outstanding!"

- Dmitriy G

We're from out of PA and were looking for a certain configuration of the vehicle. The only dealer that had it was Kenny Ross. So I gave them a call, and talk to John H. he answered all my questions about the car. We talked numbers and I've decided to come over and get the car. Very professional and sincere person. Took us about 30 mins to do all the paperwork and we were on our way home. We were amazed.. Great experience, great dealership. Amazing people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John H.
October 15, 2015

"easy transaction"

- carbuyer

I sent general email inquiry about a car they had on the premises. Received a quick low pressure email back from Jon Kiser. After a few emails back and forth regarding price and local competition, the deal was done without a phone call. Very quick and efficient would highly recommend. Extremely low pressure approach which was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kiser
Oct 27, 2015 -

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We appreciate you giving us this review and 5-star rating! We are very pleased that Jon provided you with a very quick, efficient and low pressure experience. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best regards, Jayson Miller | General Manager | jmiller2@kennyross.com

August 28, 2015

"Good Experience"

- osueric32

I had a very good experience purchasing my vehicle. The staff answered all my questions and was able to solve any issues I have experienced since my purchase. I would suggest purchasing a vehicle from them and will explore their options in the future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shannon
Sep 04, 2015 -

Kenny Ross Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. It’s fantastic to know that we provided you with a very positive purchasing experience. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Best regards, Jayson Miller | General Manager | jmiller2@kennyross.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results