Back

Kentson Car Company

American Fork, UT

5.0
538 Reviews
*WE SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE NATION WWW.KENTSONCARCOMPANY.COM *Voted BEST INDEPENDENT DEALER IN UTAH 10 Years in a Row - Best Of State Winner 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, and 2022 by BestOfState.org *Voted BEST INDEPENDENT DEALER by Best of Salt Lake City 2021 *Voted TOP DEALER by Cargurus 3 Years in a row (2020-2022) *12x Time Winner of UTAH’S DEALER OF THE YEAR by DealerRater.com (2011-2022) *NATIONAL DEALER OF THE YEAR as voted by DealerRater.com
Contact Dealership

642 South 500 East

American Fork, UT

84003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 538 reviews

February 19, 2022

Tanner helped us with trading in our old car and the purchase of our new car and we had such a great experience. He answered all of our questions, was very professional but also personable. They didn’t More

by Anne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paden Shelley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tanner Giles
January 25, 2022

Honest, efficient, and professional. The whole process took 20 minutes and i could not be happier. More

by MRR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2021

Great service and great people to work with. Very good experience. More

by dmadsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Giles
August 03, 2021

It was great, no pressure, friendly staff, I’m and out More

by dandsmadsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Giles
July 28, 2021

walker giles made the car buying experience so easy. he was very friendly and a good salesman. i would recommend him as a good dealer. More

by brooklynbryant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walker Giles
July 26, 2021

I bought a car from Tanner. He made the process of buying a car so easy. I highly recommend buying a car from Kentson. Thanks again! More

by Morg22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Giles
July 20, 2021

Extremely low key and great service. Walker did a great job communicating throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend dealership to friends and family. Great! More

by Fred Falcon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walker Giles
July 20, 2021

Walker made the process of buying a car so simple! No pressure very easy going and very fast, I won’t shop anywhere else thank you Kentson More

by Dean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walker Giles
July 16, 2021

Great inventory. Clean, low miles, good selection. Clean facility. Awesome staff. QUICK sales process. More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Giles, Walker Giles
July 12, 2021

I will only ever come shop at Kentson for a car from here on it. Walker was such a professional sales man, felt like my friend. Goo see him More

by koriday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Brown, Tanner Giles, Walker Giles
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results