About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kepich Ford Mercury

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

10301 Liberty St., Garrettsville, Ohio 44231 Directions
Sales: (330) 527-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Kepich Ford Mercury

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Friendly knowledgeable service"

- Jerry8748

Outstanding service department lead by manager Chuck Kepich. They always take time to listen to the issues involved and then explain the plan to make the needed repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Kepich & Arron
November 13, 2018

"Bad day turned into the best day ever.."

- SheilaJ

My husband met Pete Kepich at Speedway when he forgot his wallet. Pete paid for our purchase and my husband was floored. We had been looking for a truck because the truck we had was pretty old. I told My husband to go to Kepich and look around, well my husband found a truck that he really wanted and the next thing I knew, we bought a truck the same day. Tony was a great salesman and I give Kepich 5 star 🌟 rating. The craziest thing I found out was, I went to elementary school with Pete's wife Peggy, what a small world.. A bad day starting ended with the best day ever. We are now loyal Kepich customers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete and Tony
November 05, 2018

"Outstanding customer service "

- JMoracco

This was the third and fourth vehicle we have purchased from these guys in the past 2.5 years. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Mike are great guys to deal with
February 13, 2018

"Hayden Nichols made our business better."

- Dean

Had lost contact with the Kepich Family for a while and had the need for a work truck for our business. I stopped in and within a week was in our new F150 work truck. I think they fall short exploiting their history in the auto industry servicing the business community for many, many years. If your interested in one or multiple vehicles lease or purchase I recommend you give them a chance to earn your business. Dean Alex G.R. Osterland Co.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Nichols
February 03, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- MzJodiP

We have purchased new car and trucks here for years and recommend Pete and his team to all our friends. You can't go wrong working with Kepich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dye, Bo Childress and the team in Service Chuck Kepich
January 27, 2018

"the best place to shop."

- mikepfocusse

I have not purchased a car for almost 15 years, but i stopped to look at a silver focus. I never thought anything would come of it because i had looked elsewhere several times over the years to no avail. Before long i found myself in the position of actually buying the car. the staff of Kepich Ford treated me like family and i cannot thank them enough. Hayden Nichols, Bob in finance just everyone who chipped in to make me happy. I say thank you to all of them and i have been telling everyone about the wonderful dealership and people of Kepich Ford..Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Nichols
July 16, 2016

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Cibella,Babs

Amanda did a great job putting together a deal on a vehicle. We will return for the next vehicle purchase to this dealership! Friendly experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Bayer
October 14, 2014

"HORRIBLE WASTE OF TIME"

- greggmarr

I went to go look at a used F150 fully-loaded crew cab Lairat they had advertised on Autotrader/cars.com, I even called beforehand to make sure it was available since it was an hour drive. I get there to find the truck covered with mud, the tires so bald you could see the belts, the tires nearly flat since the bed was full of old break drums and other metal parts. Leather interior was all greasy/dirty....obviously, the photos online were months/years old. Then the sale man had the nerve to try to sell me something else! Like I'd trust anything this dealer told/sold me. If honesty and trust are important to you then please shop elsewhere!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
larry and someone else took my initial call
May 23, 2013

"Dave was great, they didnt have the car we wanted but yet..."

- DonaldRohm

Dave was great, they didnt have the car we wanted but yet they beat everyones price and then got the car to us quick and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gray
March 31, 2012

"Had car serviced and paid for a replacement air..."

- BKanni

Had car serviced and paid for a replacement air compressor 10 months ago, had nothing but problems with my air ride since. Had another mechanic take a look and the compressor is rusted out and apparently a refurbished one and not new unit that I paid for. This isn't the first time they have not done what I paid them for and I will never be taking my car there again. Save yourself some serious money and avoid Kepich Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
1
1 - 10 of 11 results