Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kerry Chevrolet of Alexandria

Alexandria, KY

4.7
2,377 Reviews
At Kerry Chevrolet of Alexandria we pride ourselves in supplying the hassle-free customer service experience you won't find anywhere else! This makes us your premier Cincinnati, OH Chevrolet source in Alexandria. We offer our customers in the Campbell, Pendleton, Independence, Cold Springs, Falmouth, Butler, Ft.Thomas, Taylor Mill, Ft.Wright, Cincinnati area service with a smile. Kerry of Alexandria is next to Walmart Supercenter and just off Hwy 11 27. With this central location, we are easy to find no matter if you're coming from anywhere in the Northern Kentucky or Cincinnati, OH area to find a new Silverado, Cruze, Equinox, Traverse, Trailblazer, Blazer, Trax, Corvette, Colorado vehicles.

7500 Alexandria Pike

Alexandria, KY

41001

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,381 reviews

October 18, 2021

"The dealership did an exceptional job in assisting me in..."

- HOLLY Pape

The dealership did an exceptional job in assisting me in getting the necessary repairs to my new Tucson vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"They were helpful. Service was completed quickly. Was..."

- Kjotski

They were helpful. Service was completed quickly. Was charged for service and should not have been. Called when got home and resolved the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"They worked diligently to get my heater working on my..."

- PACZM18

They worked diligently to get my heater working on my recent purchase. They went through several issues to get my heater working properly. In fact, when I brought my vehicle home, after the heater seems fixed, it was not. The dealership permitted me to take it to a Jeep dealer near my home to get repairs completed. The expense was not a burden for me to carry, I am waiting on a check to cover the expenses. My heater is hot and the blower works great. Jason is the service manager and he put James his lead mechanic to the task of replacing my heater core. Thanks Kerry Chevrolet for the detail on my Jeep, thanks to Marty for getting things worked out so I could get my Jeep fixed after I got home. 125 miles one way to buy this vehicle, when I buy again, I am heading to Kerry Chevrolet to talk to Mike Hilner my sales person, a Navy Veteran who cares about Veterans. Veterans go to Alexandria to purchase from a dealership thst takes care of men and women who served.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James in service, Bill in management
October 17, 2021

"Matt was very friendly and helpful. He made sure we all..."

- meeceyboi859

Matt was very friendly and helpful. He made sure we all were on the same page and he sat in my car after I bought it, for an hour helping me understand how everything works. He even helped me hook up my phone to the car when I couldn't figure it out. I recommend matt anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kerry Chevrolet of Alexandria responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 16, 2021

"Service personnel are always friendly. Most of the time..."

- Annmargretlawhon

Service personnel are always friendly. Most of the time service is done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kerry Chevrolet of Alexandria responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

October 16, 2021

"Always pleasant and knowledgeable.Also always on time.the..."

- BARBARACATS56

Always pleasant and knowledgeable.Also always on time.the waiting room is always very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kerry Chevrolet of Alexandria responded

Thanks Barbara! We always want to hear back from our customers and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

October 16, 2021

"Great service department. Convenient scheduling and..."

- Mike m

Great service department. Convenient scheduling and prompt service. My choice for all service needs. Definitely recomnend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kerry Chevrolet of Alexandria responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 15, 2021

"Service was great, very polite, reviewed problems and..."

- JDGRIF52

Service was great, very polite, reviewed problems and they will check it again next time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kerry Chevrolet of Alexandria responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

October 15, 2021

"The Hyundai maintenance service was excellent. Will..."

- PAUL_WATTS

The Hyundai maintenance service was excellent. Will definitely go back for my next scheduled maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kerry Chevrolet of Alexandria responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 15, 2021

"Service at Kerry Hyundai is always great! Jeff is amazing..."

- Jjones0091

Service at Kerry Hyundai is always great! Jeff is amazing and knows you when you pull up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

Kerry Chevrolet of Alexandria responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,381 results