Back

Kerry Ford, Inc.

Springdale, OH

4.0
411 Reviews
Dedicated to serving all your automotive needs. For us, "customer service" means making your car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible. You'll find a number of ways that we make customer service the basis of buying and owning a car from our dealership: You'll find all the information you need to buy a car right on our website.
Contact Dealership

155 W Kemper Rd

Springdale, OH

45246

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 411 reviews

November 20, 2022

The dealership is a good place. Service is good except for the very long wait for parts. More

by Bodene
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Carberry
Nov 21, 2022 -

Kerry Ford, Inc. responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback!

November 20, 2022

Normal servicing has been great. Took our 55 Thunderbird in for an alignment. Made an appointment for 7:30 am. Asked if wanted to wait and I said I was dropping off. Took 4 days and More

by rmbreitkreutz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
Nov 21, 2022 -

Kerry Ford, Inc. responded

Pleas give our service manager Tony a call at your earliest convenience.

November 18, 2022

My car was a lease trade in . It was a easy transfer to get a new car. More

by PAMRIGO9
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m sorry I don’t remember his name
Nov 21, 2022 -

Kerry Ford, Inc. responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

November 15, 2022

Went to dealership to see a car that was shown on their website. When we saw the car on the lot, it had major scratches in multiple locations all over the car, the front bumper was cracked, and all four w More

by Myphesto326
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Minor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joseph Gray
Nov 28, 2022 -

Kerry Ford, Inc. responded

It is discouraging to learn of your experience with us. Your feedback helps us improve, Thank You.

November 14, 2022

Great service and speed. They did an excellent job on the service. Very friendly staff. More

by Ryan Huff
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake McGill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 16, 2022 -

Kerry Ford, Inc. responded

Thank You for this great review!

November 09, 2022

Quick, easy purchase on a used Buick. Josh, my salesman was great. Nice car, fair price in today’s market. More

by CONTRAHELL
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Nov 11, 2022 -

Kerry Ford, Inc. responded

Thank You for this great review!

November 09, 2022

The gentleman checking us in was very friendly and efficient. The waiting area was clean. Appreciate the coffee while I waited. More

by MRIGLING
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo in service dept
Nov 11, 2022 -

Kerry Ford, Inc. responded

Thank You for this great review! We look forward to your next service visit with us.

November 01, 2022

We traveled 2hours to buy my gmc canyon truck from Kerry dealership . The salesmen were all very nice and I want to give a shout out to Josh. He kept me informed on when my truck would arrive and was very More

by SPIRESDONNA3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Nov 02, 2022 -

Kerry Ford, Inc. responded

Thank You for sharing your positive experience and for your kind comments about our team.

November 01, 2022

I had to take car in for recall 3 times. Appointments were made but when took it in, there were no appointments or parts weren't ordered or something. Then had recalled windshield replaced, More

by ABOVESECRET71
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Minor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandi Wilkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Billy George
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrea Nesbitt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tobie Rambsey, Joseph Moreland , Cortney Gales, Emily Combs, Jacob Richmond
October 31, 2022

Fasted car purchase in my 40 years experience of buying cars. Most was done online and I setup a test drive and signed a few papers and it took less than an hour. More

by depew6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Nesbitt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Kerry Ford, Inc. responded

Thank You for this great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results