About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kerry Mazda Of Florence

4.2

94 Lifetime Reviews

1020 Burlington Pike, Florence, Kentucky 41042 Directions
Sales: (859) 795-2010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Kerry Mazda Of Florence

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2017

"Trade of previous Mazda cx-5/New car purchase"

- MR&MRSDEATON

Went there initially, as there was an issue with my current 2014, cx-5. While service was analyzing issue, my husband spoke with James Fox, about specific models.. After speaking together for a few minutes, we decided to trade my 2014 for a 2017 Mazda cx-5, sport, premier. I CAN'T RECOMMEND HIGHLY ENOUGH, James Fox as your sales person...knowledageable, cordial, and very easy going. Answered every question..honestly and easily, like he was bothered with all of our questions. No pressure ever was felt, that he was unloading this car... from our future here beginning in 2013, WE are customers for life!!!! Our car is perfect, and exactly what we wanted!!!! Keep up the great work Kerry Mazda!!! But, specifically...James Fox!!! You Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fox
September 02, 2017

"My 2017 Mazda 6 and Kerry Mazda are SPECTACULAR"

- VAJ Mazda 6

The staff at Kerry Mazda, particularly James Fox and Scott (Sales and Leasing Consultants), and Mike Marcum (Certified Parts Consultant), were professional, knowledgeable, reserved without being pushy: they are TOP SHELF. They all did their best to answers any/all questions about the vehicle in an honest, straightforward fashion, AND not attempt to OVER SELL the vehicle. Additionally, they all went "out of their way" to ensure my purchase decision was not interrupted by "sales speak". As for the purchase? What a CAR! This is the classiest, best driving, most enjoyable, automobile I have EVER driven. Mazda? you did the MAZDA 6 so perfectly. MAZDA 6 is a stunning automobile, yet it would easily win an award for "#1 most SPECTACULAR, FUN TO DRIVE, AUTOMOBILE -that nobody knows about". Take it from me: I test drove the Honda Accord, Toyota Camry, Nissan Maxima / Altima, Buick Verano, Volkswagon Passat, Kia Optima, and BMW 3 series: NONE of these automobiles are in the CLASS OF THE MAZDA 6 and ALL of these vehicles ride, interior, exterior, and OPTIONS fall far short of the MAZDA 6. Yes...I just wrote "the MAZDA 6 out performs and outclasses a BMW 3 series"... PEOPLE: IF you miss taking time to test drive the MAZDA 6 and evaluate this automobile AND miss talking to James, Scott, and Mike at Kerry Mazda... your making a terrible mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fox, Scott, and Mike Marcum
March 07, 2017

"Nice but ineffective staff "

- Moon

The staff is all very nice but they don't communicate effectively with each other or the customer. If you buy a used car, you will be told unequivocally that the anti-theft etching is mandatory for all Kerry sales; yet when it's time to sign the paperwork, it clearly states that it is optional. You'll also be told that as a KY resident you get an impressive discount on your insurance. $12 is not impressive; save yourself $200 & call the bluff before you get to the paperwork so you don't have to wait for it to be reprinted to remove the etching from your dealer fees. I'd also recommend against closing a Sunday when the service department is closed. You'll either leave without your car or have to rearrange your schedule to return on another day to have the little things go they forgot to do taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary, Nick
March 15, 2016

"Oil change, 75000 mile check"

- LCSTACY9

Very honest and helpful. Recommended replacing air filters and actually showed me the current state of the filter in order to justify the need. Did not give me any run around and gave me the best price offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 09, 2016

"Excellent as always"

- KJH

Came in for an oil change/rotate tires and received the same excellent service as I always have. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. Johnny and the rest of the team are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Lee
March 08, 2016

"Had a great experience buying a car!"

- firstcar

We'd come in knowing exactly what we want to get and hoping to get a better price. It ended up to be the same as what other dealers offered but they did throw a few free accessories. I liked Jerome's answer to our question on why we should buy from Kerry Mazda - he said they have very good customer service which will not stop with the sale. I'm sure hoping that would be the case with my future service visits with them. I definitely recommend Kerry Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Barkley
March 01, 2016

"Service department"

- JULIE.ADAMS0

John and Todd from the Service department were great to work with. They helped get my service scheduled as soon as possible. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, John
February 23, 2016

"These guys deserve a Medal"

- Hutson, KS2

Will Ruby is an exceptional sales person! (and so is James) I really wasn't in the market for a new car. I still had about about a year and a half left on my 2011 Mazda CX-5 lease, (and was quite attached to it I must add), however in February during an oil change, I saw Mazda was coming out with a new vehicle, a mini CX-5, the CX-3. I had been watching for them to "hit the floor" each time I was in the dealership. In September, there they were! Will was so patient with me thru several test drives, not only in the CX-3, but in a new CX-5 as well. I had been in 2 serious roll over accidents and the size of my vehicle was a concern. I did much research after which and SAFETY rating was the reason I came to Kerry Mazda in 2011 for the CX-5!! He explained all of the safety and "bells and whistles" of the CX-3. Will is very knowledgeable. Everyone there worked as a team, James, Wayne (who assisted the salesman during my first lease), Bryan Higgins- Manager, any questions I had regarding my old lease and turning it in, to the financing (Moe) and tire/wheel warranty. This is my second vehicle leased from Kerry Mazda. My service with Todd, Jeff and Cory in the service Dept. has also been exceptional. A special thank you to Bryan Higgins - Manager, for taking the time to meet and talk with me, and Dave, the Director of Finance for also giving me a call. I wish I could afford both the CX-5 and CX-3, however it is the CX-3 this time, love it! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Ruby, James, Wayne, Bryan Higgins, Moe
February 21, 2016

"Kerry Mazda does a fine job."

- MATTHEWAWOODSON

I've been going to Kerry Mazda for service on my 2014 Mazda 6 for several years now. They always take great care of my needs in a timely manner and provide an exception experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd and the rest of the service guys
February 20, 2016

"New CX-9, great sales and service staff "

- Meiners

We dealt with James for the purchase of our new car, he was extremely personable and outstanding to deal with. We would recommend him to friends and family interested in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fox
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results