Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kevin Grover Buick GMC

Wagoner, OK

4.9
232 Reviews
As your premier new and used Buick and GMC dealer in Wagoner, Oklahoma, Kevin Grover Buick GMC has something for everyone. We offer the complete lineup of Buick and GMC vehicles. So, if you're shopping for a Buick Regal, GMC Acadia, the powerful GMC Sierra 1500 or GMC Terrain in Oklahoma, our professional sales staff is standing by to help you find the right vehicle. Our experienced Kevin Grover Buick GMC team pays personal attention to each and every customer. We also support and give back to our community by donating to the Wagoner Education Foundation. It is this type of compassion, honesty, and integrity you can expect from Kevin Grover Buick GMC.

1440 S Dewey Ave

Wagoner, OK

74467

Directions

By Type

Showing 233 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Very easy process from start to finish. Will definitely..."

- JMR244

Very easy process from start to finish. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks for all your help with this, love the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Fast excellent service. They are always available for..."

- mamabyrdone

Fast excellent service. They are always available for help and/or questions. Randy and Kevin have been very helpful in getting to know my new GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"I would like these guys even if I didn’t buy from..."

- DONNIEJARMAN

I would like these guys even if I didn’t buy from them! No high pressure sales people. Delivered exactly what I ordered with the price I was told. Great people and easy to do business with! I highly recommend Kevin Grover GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"The very best service department I have ever been to...."

- NJACKTHORP

The very best service department I have ever been to. Extremely knowledgeable and very fair. Good people and great customer service. My dealership for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kevin Grover Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Kevin Grover Buick GMC Team (866) 623-9633

July 15, 2021

"Kevin Grover and his staff are always very kind and..."

- paulajeri

Kevin Grover and his staff are always very kind and efficient making the whole car buying experience smooth and pleasant. We bought our last vehicle from them and the service department is great. They stand behind their cars with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Kevin Grover Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Kevin Grover Buick GMC Team (866) 623-9633

July 15, 2021

"Chris Luna and Kevin Grover are always awesome! We have..."

- CGGWEBB

Chris Luna and Kevin Grover are always awesome! We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and always a great experience. This dealership ROCKS!! Wouldn't buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Kevin Grover Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Kevin Grover Buick GMC Team (866) 623-9633

July 13, 2021

"Everyone was so nice and accommodating and we enjoyed our..."

- JGOODWINPBF

Everyone was so nice and accommodating and we enjoyed our visit! Already love our new truck! Thanks Neil and all the team at Kevin Grover for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021 -

Kevin Grover Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Kevin Grover Buick GMC Team (866) 623-9633

July 02, 2021

"I made a recent return to the service dept to get my..."

- jross2v

I made a recent return to the service dept to get my Buick transmission repaired under warranty. If you haven't had a warranty major problem it now requires GM corp to get involved and they want to call the shots. If the dealer doesn't follow all their protocells nothing gets done. My car is now in a major tear down to repair the transmission. In my opinion GM should have sent a new transmission to make the repair. The repair didn't work and GM sent out a new transmission and corrected the problem. The car works great thanks to Keven Grover and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

Kevin Grover Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. Many times General Motors does require the dealer to go through different steps to ultimately get to the final resolution. We have completed the repairs and GM ultimately approved a new transmission to fix the concern. I know the timing wasn't ideal for the situation and usually it never is when it is a major component. I'm glad we were able to have a loaner car so you could continue with your daily plans. We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership over the many years and purchases you and your family have made. Respectfully, Kevin Grover

June 30, 2021

"Very friendly dealership. New there trucks well and was..."

- GKENNEDY58

Very friendly dealership. New there trucks well and was able to put me in a truck to suit my needs. Also this truck was in great shape for a pre-owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Kevin Grover Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Kevin Grover Buick GMC Team (866) 623-9633

June 30, 2021

"This was one of the best car buying experiences I have..."

- SDANDIS0618

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Kevin Grover Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Kevin Grover Buick GMC Team (866) 623-9633

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results