About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Key Buick GMC

4.8

319 Lifetime Reviews

4660 Southside Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32216
Call (904) 866-4547

319 Reviews of Key Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Don

Awesome experience from the time my wife and I walked in the door til the event of driving off in a 2019 Buick Encore! We were cordially greeted at the door and had a great experience with sales rep, Brian. He was courteous, patient, listened to our needs - and met those needs for us. He responded cordially to every one of our concerns Even took us to the service area and introduced us to persons there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pfeifer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Sales Experience"

- CarguyRon

My wife and I went to Key Buick Gmc to test drive a 2019 Terrain. Arrived at dealership greeted by Derek Archer the Gm Sales Manager. He asked how he could help us. Told him we wanted to test drive a Terrain and he told us about the vehicle and model we were interested in the Denali version. He passed us onto Jacob Sarvis a sales representative who was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained all the options and how they worked. He helped us use the navigation and other features on the car. Coming back to the dealership we sat down and got a price quote and had no pressure to buy the car. Went home slept on deal came back next day greeted by Mr.Archer and asked how we were and did we make a decision. We asked for 1 more test drive and he said sure. Gave us the car we drove it and came back told him we were ready to make a deal and he said great. Jacob took over made the experience wonderful with no pressure and no bait and switch by running back and forth with the sales manager. No pressure at the finance table with Brad Pickering explained extra warranty and other products nice gentleman. Had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Sarvis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Archer and Brad Pickering
December 07, 2018

"Top of the line"

- Thman01

My experience with key Buick, GMC was all too pleasant, professional, and downright pleasurable, from the time I dropped my Jeep off I experienced professional knowledgeable employees, starting with Mr Tim the manager, to the courteous staff like Rebecca and Christie who were more than helpful in making sure that everything was taken care of and I was comfortable while I waited, very great teamwork everywhere u look with a smile on everyone's face. I dunno what their secret is but keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim ? Manager body shop, Rebecca Mannion, Christie ibanez
September 23, 2018

"They made this purchase as easy as it gets, HIGHLY recommend"

- LC pizza/pizza

Bryan and the whole team there at Key Buick GMC made my visit there a great one and were able to do a deal that Nimnicht Chevy was not even after I got my loan docs to buy there new truck they cam back at me and said the flex cash was gone and I had to pay 1800 more dollars. I walked away and ended up at Key where not only were they able to get it done, but it was WAY better service and an even nicer truck. Bryan was fantastic and just an all around nice guy. I've had 27 cars total so it isn't like I am new to this, he was great. This would be my first choice if looking for an vehicle. Seriously do not go to a nimnicht dealership where they don't care about the customer at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Unscheduled Oil Change"

- Jasonjax77

Brought my truck in and decided to get an oil change while I waited and they not only knocked out the oil change quickly they even did a full safety inspection of my truck... Very fast and great service writer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Exceptional Service!!!"

- Regal2014

I just want to take the time to compliment the best service managers ever, Dennis Sawyer and Mary Jane. Dennis greeted me and prepared the initial paperwork. I just love his humor and charisma. Hat's off to the repairmen who worked expeditiously to get me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Also I cannot say enough accolades about Krissy in the Customer Counter area. Each person that I interacted with provided exceptional customer service. Everyone was both professional and personable. Mary Jane explained everything that was completed on my Regal and took the time to review everything that needs to be completed during the next oil change. They even worked together to honor a competitor coupon, which by the way had expired. This is the best customer experience ever. I cannot say enough about the value added customer service I was provided. I will keep coming back again and again. I will also refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sawyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mary Jane
September 08, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Regal

Service is outstanding. Very friendly and professional. Service advisor goes above and beyond to make sure that I was informed about the status of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great car, Awesome dealership!"

- DuneFan

Customer service - excellent and personal. Treated like a long time, valued customer from the first inquiry about our new car. Felt more like a family reunion than a transaction! Definitely absolutely would recommend and purchase again from Key Buick... ask for Bryan Brown, or Steve Barranco. Top notch all the way! PS: love my new Regal GS :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Barranco
September 02, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- GeorgiaSetser

I received top notch customer service from Mason. I will definitely recommend key buick gmc to all my friends and family. I love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Treated like a valued customer, every time. Thanks Jeff!"

- GMCmike!1

Jeff is warm, friendly and checks up on everything. He makes me feel like a valued customer each time I come into the Service Center. This is ideal for someone who likes to work with local businesses and to be treated with proper care and attention to your vehicle. I enjoy each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results