About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

4.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

155 Route 108, Somersworth, New Hampshire 03878
Call (603) 842-5036

56 Reviews of Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"All around great experience!"

- Jonnyv

They found the truck I wanted. No B.S. from this place. Very welcoming, the sales guys, GM to the finance person. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"UPDATED REVIEW – Mis-Advertised & Misrepresented Vehicle"

- TNT8197

UPDATED NOVEMBER 17, 2018: UPDATED REVIEW – Mis-Advertised & Misrepresented Vehicle: Dan Lagrange from Key Auto of Somersworth reached out to me on October 17, 2018 and he listened to my issues and communicated with me and he went out of his way to make things right. Dan & Key Auto lived up to their commitments and stood behind the vehicle I purchased from them. I would recommend dealing with Dan Lagrange from Key Auto. Thank you Dan & Key Auto. I purchased a vehicle from Key & the vehicle was grossly mis-advertised & misrepresented. Vehicle was not repaired as per Keys own provided invoices. Purchased a vehicle from Key on 08.25.2018 and received the vehicle on 09.20.2018. During the sale my original salesperson was supposedly let go and I was given the credit manager to complete the sale. Response time was less than adequate and I had to constantly initiate contact with him to get him to respond to anything. Upon receiving and thoroughly inspected the TBSS and to say I was disappointed is an understatement. The vehicle was not truly represented by Key. Other than the front passenger fender that was shown to me, there are several other things wrong with the vehicle. Huge dent in the rear passenger door, scratches and dings all over the vehicle (Not The Rub Out Kind), drivers side mirror looks like it was attacked by the wolverine (& I Was Sent An Invoice On Work Completed By Your Body Shop & It Stated They Fixed That Mirror and all the other items as well?), permanent burn marks on the front interior counsel, a family of mice were living in the engine compartment, the rear bumper was not put on correctly, the front bumper was not put on correctly, rear drivers tire has a leak in it, the people who turned it in lived near the water and a lot of the interior hinges and engine compartment metal parts have serious rust, which I was not informed of, the air compressor hose is missing, the rear windshield wiper is broke, the vehicle failed New Hampshire's emission testing and Key did nothing to correct the failure. Key was supposed to detail the vehicle as stated & they didn't, which was even shown on the invoices they provided to me, I have to do my own registration and title, which Key was supposed to do as part of their job in completing this sale or any sale, which costs me additional monies which Key never conveyed to me, etc., etc., etc. In addition to the aforementioned, I specifically asked key to only use Wells Fargo for the credit, but my credit was run approximately seven (7) Times through other vendors and now my credit has taken a serious hit because of multiple credit checks. I am aware that this is a used vehicle that is ten + years old and it's not going to be perfect, but what should be perfect is Key's marketing and representation of this vehicle or any vehicle they sell, which was not. The chances of me or anyone I know doing business with Key again is extremely low.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN LAGRANGE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Strong
August 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bman

The service was great at the Key Somersworth location. The people over there where great to deal with and are willing to help in any way to get you a vehicle at a fair price. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a deal. They truly are a hassle free. And conduct business in a transparent and professional manner.. Thanks again guys for the wonderful service and making a car buying experience the way it should be no pushy salesmen and back and forth trips to “talk to the manager”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Friendly service"

- Sbarrett1312

Really helpful staff made buying my first car simple and fun! Very nice people will definitely be considering coming back for other vehicles in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Schoppmeyer
August 18, 2018

"Thanks for a great car buying experience"

- Bill and Kelly' P

All the staff were awesome but our salesman Jared made us feel like family of the key auto group right from the very start. He went over and above and made it totally easy. My husband and I appreciate all this dealership did too make this a smooth process with the best possible price on our 2018 Lacrosse. We LOVE it. Bill and Kelly Parmenter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John and Bennett
August 18, 2018

"Very Friendly And Helpful"

- Chay121993

Took care of me right away, very happy with my purchase. Would recommend 100% to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle. Thank you Key Buick GMC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Rickerz

Just would like to say that since we have been customers of Key we have now purchased our 9th car unfortunately it wasn't from our normal dealership or from our normal salesman but it was with one of the original dreamteam he has always been amazing thank you John Leonardi once again you have done an amazing job. Jared Gilbert even though hes a new guy he was pretty awesome, nice, and personable for the short time we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Leonardi and Derek
August 14, 2018

"Friendly Folks"

- Buick lovers

Jared was cognizant of our needs and wants and did everything he could to get us into another Buick ( which we love our Buicks). He was friendly and helped us set it all up in the end ( for us non- tech savvy folks)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"very easy with no hassles nice salesperson"

- IZAAK

becausei was treated nice and no pressure sales rep was very knowlageble and they had a very huge inventoy to pick fromwith different opitions to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Great experience!"

- TrouxLv16

I recently purchased my first SUV from Key Buick in Somersworth. I have not purchased a car since 2007 and felt very comfortable through every step of my buying process. I worked with Kyle Rugh, and it was the smoothest experience. I was in and out in 3.5hrs— expecting it to take up my entire day! As a woman, it can be intimidating but all of the staff made me feel like they cared about me, every step in the process. I even noticed that the oil wasn’t recently changed, and Kyle gave me not only my first oil change at no charge, but my second one too! I’ve had my car for almost three months now, and had my free oil change with tire rotation this past week. Again, I was treated like they cared about me, and I was even able to make my appt on the same day that I called! I would send anyone to Key Buick in need of a quality, safe, and stylish vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gilbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bennett Cassidy, Kyle Rugh
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results