Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Key Chevrolet of White River

White River, VT

4.6
88 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

32 Key Auto Drive

White River, VT

05001

Directions

88 Reviews of Key Chevrolet of White River

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2020

"Christal was so helpful in getting our new truck. She..."

- vermonter

Christal was so helpful in getting our new truck. She dropped it off for me to test drive, which was super convenient. The whole process was easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christal Spencer
5.0
Sep 24, 2020 -

Key Chevrolet of White River responded

Congratulations on your new truck! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Please let us know if there is anything else about your purchase that you'd like to discuss. Sincerely, The Key Chevrolet of White River Team

August 18, 2020

"This was, beyond any shadow of doubt, the best..."

- Jim from Texas

This was, beyond any shadow of doubt, the best new-vehicle purchase experience that I have ever had. And I have been to many dealerships in my 60+ years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Rouleau
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Key Chevrolet of White River responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. The Key Chevrolet of White River Team

July 30, 2020

"top notch!"

- matt2

Everyone dreads the car buying experience. After dealing with Michele and the other folks at Key Chevy, I no longer have any fears. The experience was excellent! During a time when COVID made finding new vehicles with my specifications very hard, Michele worked tirelessly to find me just the right vehicle. She then surprised me by applying rebates and discounts to bring the cost down even lower than I had budgeted! I can't say enough about the wonderful experience I had at Key Chevy in White River Junction. I'm enjoying my new truck and the relationship I've made with the folks at Key Chevy. This has been a great experience, and I'm glad I found such quality in my own hometown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Robinson
5.0
John Hebert
5.0
Jul 31, 2020 -

Key Chevrolet of White River responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Michele went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Regards, The Key Chevrolet of White River Team

May 31, 2020

"We had a GREAT experiance here at Key Chevrolet of White..."

- dsnewberry

We had a GREAT experiance here at Key Chevrolet of White River. Michele was very helpful and accommodating throughout our search. We purchased a 2016 GMC 3500HD. Thanks Michele.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Robinson
5.0
Jun 03, 2020 -

Key Chevrolet of White River responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, The Key Chevrolet of White River Team

May 24, 2020

"used vehicle"

- larry.a.rogers

The staff,excellent. the cleanliness, excellent. Treated with respect and no pressure,excellent. Courtesy excellent. The facility excellent, and there was great variety to choose from. Respectfully, Larry a. rogers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Robinson
5.0
Zack Rouleau
5.0
May 29, 2020 -

Key Chevrolet of White River responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. The Key Chevrolet of White River Team

May 22, 2020

"I went to key Chevrolet in white river 5-21-20 and..."

- Katieheidelmeier

I went to key Chevrolet in white river 5-21-20 and Micheal helped me get into a new equinox she was so great and I will recommend them to everyone love you all your like family thank you for every thing you all are so great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Pough
5.0
Michele Robinson
5.0
John Hebert
5.0
Roger Smith
5.0
May 26, 2020 -

Key Chevrolet of White River responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Key Chevrolet Of White River and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Key Chevrolet of White River Team

March 14, 2020

"Had a very good time purchasing my new to me truck at..."

- Philupmytruck05

Had a very good time purchasing my new to me truck at this dealership they went above and beyond my expectations and offered excellent service and hospitality very good dealer and would definitely do business here again Michele Robinson did a really good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Robinson
5.0
Mar 20, 2020 -

Key Chevrolet of White River responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Key Chevrolet of White River Team

March 10, 2020

"Wonderful Experience"

- MinaFleming

We went into Key Chevrolet feeling hopeless. We had been to many other dealerships that all gave us answers we did not want to hear.(That they couldn't get us into anything without a co-signer). We thought maybe they may be able to help! Well we were right! Will Pough was able to get us an offer from the bank and ultimately was able to get us right into a car! Will Pough was the best salesman I have ever worked with. He was an absolute delight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Pough
5.0
Michele Robinson
5.0
Mar 12, 2020 -

Key Chevrolet of White River responded

Thank you for your great review, Julane! We're glad to have Christal on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Key Chevrolet of White River Team

February 26, 2020

"Walked in Place was very bright and clean, first person..."

- vickii1951

Walked in Place was very bright and clean, first person I see was Dave, he aske how he could help, I said I was looking for a car, I got Zach as my sales person, very nice person actuly they all were very nice, I told them what I wanted, and they worked for 2 days and got me a new car, and payment was great, I would go back to them again and again, Thank u again I can't say enough, about how much they tried to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Rouleau
5.0
John Hebert
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Grifons not sure if thats how to spell the last name.
Feb 27, 2020 -

Key Chevrolet of White River responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Key Chevrolet Of White River, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Key Chevrolet of White River Team

February 20, 2020

"Michele was great. She didn't try to put me into..."

- Todd

Michele was great. She didn't try to put me into something that I didn't want. As difficult as I was she stuck with me and after 3 months found the truck I was looking for with a great deal. Thank you Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hebert
5.0
Michele Robinson
5.0
Feb 25, 2020 -

Key Chevrolet of White River responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Michelle was able to provide an overall positive experience. Sincerely, The Key Chevrolet of White River Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results