About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Lexus

4.8

683 Lifetime Reviews

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 379-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

683 Reviews of Keyes Lexus

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"Amazing experience!!"

- rudyh1191

I was struggling to finance a car on many lexus dealers until i came across keyes lexus of van nuys. Eddie chavez is an exceptional person he made the impossible a possible . As a first time buyer is hard to get a lexus car but beacause of him i now own a lexus. Overall it was and amazing experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Chavez
February 19, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Rosie G.

Mr. Eddie Chavez, provided my family and I with exceptional customer service. He was very knowledgeable, patient and charismatic. We felt very welcomed and comfortable. He made our experience at Keyes Lexus a great one! I would recommend Eddie and Keyes Lexus to friends and family. Thanks Eddie for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Chavez
February 18, 2018

"My new Lexus"

- bob910

I have been dealing with Keyes Lexus since my first ES in 1994. It is my pleasure to have dealt with Steve Wolpa for my last 3. He knows my needs, I trust him to give me a good deal, and he gets it done efficiently, He brings me back to Keyes...Michael Oetzell of your service department keeps me there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Oetzell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jefferey Palayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Wolpa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dominick Aragon
February 17, 2018

"Awesome service"

- thug22j

I have known Anthony for awhile. I had a recall on my Lexus. Once the appointment was made, it took me less than 5 minutes to drop the car off and less than 5 minutes to pick up the vehicle. Even though, I did not pay anything for the recall, my car was fully detailed. Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pastoral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Wonderful customer service"

- Lyn1958

The agent who helped was knowledgeable and very helpful. He followed up numerous times and made the car was finished in a timely manner. He was very courteous and ensured that the work was done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arshak
February 16, 2018

"Amazing customer service Dany was unbelievable fast and prof"

- Eilonlexus

Dany was amazing highly recommended will definitely recommend others to him he was very courteous and straight to the point gave me the best price and assisted with turning in the old lease I had wow 5 stars for Dany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany Banayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Amazing customer service!"

- Deal Master

Keyes Lexus provides high class service, very clean environment, and yet great waiting room arrangement with free WiFi. Everyone employee is very polite and accommodating. Ali Alrubaie was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Alrubaie
February 14, 2018

"Excellent sevice"

- Juliez

I had excellent service on my 2017 Lexus. Highly recommend this dealership. My service was free and they said it would tAke an hour and a half but only took 45 minutes.and they even washed the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danecia Dedeaux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Wolpa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Good as usual."

- Gelz

Very pleasant advisor. Didn’t wait long for my car. Waiting area was clean. Appreciated the refreshments. everyone was very friendly. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A. Pliss
February 14, 2018

"Excellent service."

- Elaine Moore Forte

Always profession service at Keyes Lexus. I went in for maintenance on then my lease vehicle with no intention of turning leasing into a purchase. Sales staff gave good advice and offered exceptional deal to purchase vehicle, which I did. Also it was a very busy day for me, which I stated to the team of Sales at that time. They had me in and out within the hour. That was a super Plus. Again, I give Keyes Lexus a 5+ or 10, which ever is the greatest, just because I have always received such good service, whether maintenance service or purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Assatouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karim Sahnoun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Nazari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vivian Fowler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jefferey Palayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Zanjani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results