About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Lexus

4.8

618 Lifetime Reviews

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 379-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

618 Reviews of Keyes Lexus

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2017

"45,000 service"

- RP18

Michael is great and took care of me. He explained what was needed while also going over my service history, I will definitely be back,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Oetzell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"Excellent sale service"

- Manuelw

I have an appointment with sales man Jose Gabriel. We test drive the car that I booked then make the deal on the lease with the internet manager Sam Santoso in very good ambient. The deal goes through smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIchael Iriana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Santoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales, Jose Gabriel
December 16, 2017

"Excellent "

- AT10

As soon as I drive in the Lexus service area, the attendant came with greeting and lead me to the advisor, Michael Nazari. With excellent customer service manners, Mike prepared all the paperwork. After 1-2 hours, Mike called me and told the car is ready. I went, in no time the attendant brought my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nazari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"Amazing one of a kind service"

- Mariam

George was so attentive and helpful in choosing the right kind of vehicle for my life style. Very knowledgeable and great service. Everyone was pleasant and they used my time wisely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Assatouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jefferey Palayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Zanjani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"Excellent service...fast and efficient"

- sslscoop

Best advisor I have used at Keyes...fast, right price.. attended to my problems in a timely manner and didn't try and charge me for unnecessary items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danecia Dedeaux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Satisfied"

- Astafie

Everything was great. I was satisfied. Thank you. Time flew very fast while I was waiting in the lobby and having tasty coffee drinks from the bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot the name
December 12, 2017

"5k Complimentary Service"

- MChubb

My visit to Keyes Lexus was very efficient, accommodating and smooth. As a new Lexus owner, I expected quality service and I can safely say that expectation was met and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pastoral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Service"

- David Patton

Although service charges were high, service was great and completed quickly. Appreciated that the provided appointment same day within less than an hour after I called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bakalian
December 12, 2017

"Maintainence"

- casinopak

I brought the car in for maintenance and it was done efficiently while I waited. Arshak was helpful when I needed a new air conditioner filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arshak Kirakosyan
December 09, 2017

"Was invited to visit the 'Clinic' to check vehicle over."

- LexusLover

Came in on Tues., 12/5 for the 'clinic' after receiving invitation by mail. Was pleased to receive $10 gift card for Shell gasoline and talk to a few other vendors in the lobby. As the wildfires were raging not too far away, it was a miserable day weather-wise so everyone stayed indoors. My vehicle was ready, and was washed, in about 2 hours -- not bad considering it was a crowded day re the Clinic. A few 'fixes' were recommended for future but nothing needing urgent attention was noted. That was good because we just spent thousands on almost rebuilding this car -- a 2003 ES300 with only 62K miles on it. (We thought it was worth it to fix the car up and keep it rather than starting over with another car right now.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Horvat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results