About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Lexus

4.8

646 Lifetime Reviews

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 379-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

646 Reviews of Keyes Lexus

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"car wash"

- RX350

I know that washing the car is complementary, but if you do it, please return clean car I specially left a plastic empty bottle in drivers side and got the car with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danecia Dedeaux
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Straight forward service. On time performance. "

- Snowypuy1

Straight forward service. On time performance. Clean and homey atmosphere. Excellent customer service. Amenities are very good. People very friendly and exudes top professionalism . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pastoral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Great customer service after n initial problem with staff"

- Hebrew

Good service Rental car made available. Timely done. Would go back again Have purchased 10 cars there. Hope to get more cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Askari
January 13, 2018

"service the car"

- Finna Drebskaya

I was offered different times to choose from and had a Convenient appointment to service my car. Excellent and friendly stuff. Mike Nazari was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nazari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Keyes Lexus rocks!"

- lexus

Bill Horvat, Service Advisor, is always so helpful and extremely professional. He's always a pleasure to work with and makes the service experience palatable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Horvat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Enterprise Rent-A-Car issue "

- FarhadM

Several months ago, I brought in my car for regular service for which I was given a loaner by Enterprise-Rent-A-Car for one day free of charge. The agent, however, got my credit card. I returned the car the same day after completion of the service work and drove away my own car. A few days later they charge my card for ~$228. After complaining, they credited my account for $148.34 on Sep 28, 2017. After additional complaint and Mike Nazari’s insistence, they credited my account for $29.67 on Dec 3, 2017. Despite many pushes by Mike Nazari and my multiple complaints, Enterprise has not fully credited back my account as of today (2018-01-10).. In my view, this kind of practice not only hurts Enterprise, it also hurts Keyes Lexus. I will be hesitant to buy a car from Keyes auto Dealerships in future for not trusting Enterprise when I need a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nazari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"I'm very happy with the treatment I receive at Keyes Lexus,"

- Audrey Pellegrino

I feel I'm receiving the best service possible. I trust Mike to always give me the best service. I will be back for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Oetzell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2018

""Satisfied Customer""

- New Lexus Owner

Very satisfied with my overall vehicle purchase. I would have gone car shopping sooner if I knew It wasn't as long and painful of a process as I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Assatouri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jefferey Palayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Zanjani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2018

"15,000 mile service"

- MYoffe

I had a scheduled appointment for the 15,000 mile service on my Lexus SUV. I arrived on time and was greeted and taken care of immediately. The service was completed in less time than I expected. The waiting room was roomy and comfortable, and there were numerous beverages and an assortment of snacks available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arshak Kirakosyan
January 06, 2018

"Great Service Department "

- slsmoglie

I had my Lexus serviced for the first time at Keyes Lexus and it was a great experience. Danicia was very easy to work with. The check in process was quick and she let me know that the service was taking longer than estimated so that I wasn’t wondering where my car was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danecia Dedeaux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 646 results