About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Lexus

4.9

942 Lifetime Reviews

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 379-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

942 Reviews of Keyes Lexus

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Flawless oil change "

- Mike from SO

Reliable and always friendly. I like going there because Anthony knows me and my vehicle needs well. He is my go to guy for service there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pastoral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Best service ever!"

- Greeny1

I have probably owned at least 20 cars in my life. Never have I experienced service as good as Keyes Lexus provided this week. Fast, friendly, efficient! It was a pleasure. No one could have done more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arshak
November 08, 2018

"This is the third Lexus that I have purchased"

- Ron Yoffe

I received great service and am extremely happy with Steve Wolpa who structured my deal, with Pedro Leon who was his assistant and for David Kohan, the General Manager who finalized the deal. I will be back again for my next car from my wife next year and am extremely pleased and satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Leon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Kohan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Wolpa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Service Dept = 5 stars, Sales = fewer stars..."

- paulbestapts

Service Department: Arshak is the only name you need to know, ask for him and everything will be taken care of correctly and efficiently. I had a negative experience at another Lexus dealership and came to Keyes because they were the closest dealer to my home. Arshak was the first person I spoke with and the last. He took careful note of any and all of my concerns about my vehicle's needs, documented a clear order for the service techs and set me up with another Lexus loaner car. All of the service records were sent to me via email and I was able to follow real time updates regarding the service completion. When the car was ready, Arshak met with me in his office, discussed the line by line updates and remedies and walked me to my freshly washed car as it was ready to go. Arshak shook my hand when we met and when I left, he's been in the service business for a very long time and takes serious concern for a genuine customer experience and relationship. Needless to say, I have found my new service location and drive more easily knowing that my vehicle is under such good care. Believe me, you'll be writing this same review after you work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arshak
November 07, 2018

"Best dealership "

- Long Term Lexus Owner

Have been coming to this dealership for service for over 12 years. The service team is great and the facility provides everything one needs while waiting for there car to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pastoral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Service "

- David Patton

Wonderful service advisor who took the time to explain all the recommended repairs. Unfortunately, the pricing for the repairs and service were far above what I consider reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Horvat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Great people all around!"

- zachosc27

Danecia is always so helpful and kind. She's also hilarious if you get her joking. The place is clean, the people are kind and the experience is always painless. I cannot recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danecia Dedeaux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"danacea was great!!!!!!"

- bmethucla

Danacea spent a great deal of time with me making sure everything was done right to service my car in the best way. She reviewed at great length all options possible and tried to make sure my 14 year old lexus was just like a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danecia Dedeaux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Oil Change at Keyes Lexus"

- Najik

Like the service. I used the promotion flier to get oil changed. Definitely will be back again. Bill Horvat and customer service were amazing. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Horvat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Great experience"

- brbecker

Vehicles were prepped and ready to go for test drives on arrival as requested. Salesman was very friendly, answered every question and didn't rush or pressure at all, as was finance. Strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Hadayeghparast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominique Ridler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Zanjani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 942 results