About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Lexus

4.9

1,013 Lifetime Reviews

5905 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, California 91401 Directions
Sales: (818) 379-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,013 Reviews of Keyes Lexus

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- rguevara17

Anthony was very professional, offered loaner, ordered a Lyft and provided me with his cell phone number so I could text him when I wanted to be picked up to return to the dealership. Extraordinary service. Also offered to put in a rush on my car so that they finished work as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pastoral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Excellent service, excellent follow up !"

- Baseballchicubs

Have always had excellent service. Have been servicing my vehicle for the past eleven years . My service advisor, Anthony Pastoral, has been with me the whole time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pastoral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Excellent"

- Migz

One thing I like was the quickness in booking same day service with this dealer. They constantly remind me through email the service performed with my car and when it’s done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pastoral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

" Danny Banayan "

- RoyaLexus

Mr. Danny Banayan provide us with excellent service and made our purchase pleasant. I recommend him to all my friends and family. We are so please with the price and the car we got and this is the second time we are leasing our Lexus with him. Thanks Mr. Banayan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany Banayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Always top notch. "

- Dcdlexus

Prompt, reliable and friendly. Gave me a loaner, it was a little pricey, but was a major service, 30 thousand miles. Not unexpected but never fun spending so much money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Horvat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"new ES"

- sunshine

Terrific sales department. Dom, who demonstrated the new car was very patient and clear about showing my how to use alot of the options on the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wolpa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Anthony in your service department was quick and friendly"

- Rick

I appreciated working with Anthony in the service department. He was quick, efficient and friendly. No attempt to upsell me anything I didn't need. Simple, I know, but that goes a long way with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pastoral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"The salesperson , Dany was very patient and understanding. "

- Nanu to 7

Salesman great. Finance dept. kept me waiting for about 45 minutes. Dany worked very hard to make the best deal he could for us. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany Banayan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Pastoral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Tire Replacement"

- alanger

Both Gio & Terry were great at helping me deal with two damaged tires. Surprised and happy when Terry matched the best price of another local auto service center. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio in Svc & Terry - tire specialist
January 09, 2019

"Complimentary Service "

- Iamalive1950

Excellent service. Gio was very professional and made sure all of my needs were met. This was my 2nd complimentary checkup with less than 5000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,013 results