Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Keyes Lexus

Van Nuys, CA

4.8
1,436 Reviews

5905 Van Nuys Blvd

Van Nuys, CA

91401

Directions

1,436 Reviews of Keyes Lexus

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Attention Car Brokers, Never bought your customer to this..."

- LCY

Attention Car Brokers, Never bought your customer to this dealership, because They won't pay you any fee, but they will cheat you to bring customer to them, after two months the Sales (harrison) will keep saying you will get the check and blablabla, but Actually you will never received any Broker Fee !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harrison Strober
August 14, 2021

"I always purchase Lexus based on service and work of..."

- Presidente

I always purchase Lexus based on service and work of mechanics. I have been going to Van Nuys Lexus for several years; however as my car is aging, I have had to return several times after work was performed because sensors and check engine light would come on dashboard. If my old Lexus isn’t serviced as well as I would like or I believe mechanic work is not up to par, then I will search for another dealership owned by different group/individual to purchase my new Lexus. We Buy new a new Lexus every 3 to 4 years but we own an older Lexus with over 250,000. Purchase your Lexus from a different dealership after checking mechanic service reviews if they aren’t good or you have experienced less than stellar mechanic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pastoral
4.0
Other Employees : Mechanics
July 11, 2021

"Sold me a brand new 2021 GX 460 for $60K with no plates..."

- buffalobuilders160948

Sold me a brand new 2021 GX 460 for $60K with no plates or trip permit. They also didn't include the MSO, odometer certificate, or Vin inspection report so I am unable to register this vehicle. I've been calling for three days and getting the runaround from their staff, Including the general manager, Ramin Hakakian, who you'll notice has not commented on this review, offered any solutions or even an apology. I truly believe new management is in order. I suggest you buy your beautiful Lexus from any other dealership and save yourself the trouble. This place is super scummy. Update: 7/8/21. We were told that the dealership would give us $1000 to remove this Yelp review, but we still don't have ANY paperwork associated with this vehicle or a payment. Funny, they sure are prompt when taking your money. Update, 7/10/21. Oregon has issued me a trip permit good for 6 months (thanks Governor Brown). So I'm driving my new truck finally, no thanks to the predators at Keys, who STILL hasn't provided the MSO, odometer certificate or VIN inspection. Or $1000, as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Myra Contreras
1.0
Sam Santoso
1.0
April 19, 2021

"Dany Banayan (dishonest) Changed the agreed vehicle price..."

- Pat B

Dany Banayan (dishonest) Changed the agreed vehicle price as well as instructed finance dept. to add items not ok'd by us to our lease. Same complaints seen on yelp and BBB by other customers. Ramin Hakakian promises to address issues but does not deliver. Still waiting for a resolution!

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dany Banayan
1.0
MIchael Iriana
1.0
Other Employees : Ramin Hakakian
February 02, 2021

"Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable representative..."

- abc

Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable representative who helped me with my 30K mile service. Was able to price match a quote from 2020. Got a rental car for 1/2 day so I don't have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danecia Dedeaux
5.0
Bill Horvat
5.0
January 28, 2021

"Mike Nazari takes great care of us when we're in for..."

- Joanran

Mike Nazari takes great care of us when we're in for servicing or any other needs. I feel he is friendly, professional, and honest. Thank you, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nazari
5.0
January 21, 2021

"Grateful for Bill Horvat who always takes good care of me..."

- pkono

Grateful for Bill Horvat who always takes good care of me and my servicing needs. Thank you to the professional and competent service teams. Appreciate you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Horvat
5.0
January 20, 2021

"Mike Nazari is a gem. Courteous, efficient, professional...."

- gumboprod1010

Mike Nazari is a gem. Courteous, efficient, professional. Goes the extra mile. Provides a safe place to bring my car during a very hazardous time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nazari
5.0
January 20, 2021

"Anthony always makes the experience easy --- very..."

- Lexus owner

Anthony always makes the experience easy --- very professional---The Keyes Service Team is one I would highly recommend!! I live in Glendale and driving to Van Nuys is a happy one.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pastoral
5.0
January 19, 2021

"Shaw made the experience fantastic from first call til we..."

- jk260

Shaw made the experience fantastic from first call til we drove away! I live in Marina Del Rey, but I went to your dealership specifically because Shaw shined above the closer dealerships and made me feel like I would be well taken care of and drive away happy. I’m so glad I followed my instincts. He was honest, friendly, customer oriented and had a level of integrity that I have not often found in the car business. Additionally, his manager Sam was equally great. And so was the man who did the financial paperwork. Thank you to the team at Keyes Lexus. We will be back for the next lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaw Namini 5 stars
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,436 results