About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Woodland Hills Honda

4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

6111 Topanga Canyon Blvd, Woodland Hills, California 91367 Directions
Sales: (818) 495-4121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Keyes Woodland Hills Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"No Hassles, no hard sales, and straight forward. "

- GoDodgers1

I spoke with Armen about two months before I decided to exchange my Accord for a Pilot. Throughout the process he was straightforward, polite, and professional. We quickly worked out the numbers, processed the paperwork, and I was on the road with a new car in a couple of hours. I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a new Honda Vehicle to give the crew at Woodland Hills a try. I assume you will be happy with the outcome. Once again, thanks Armen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen, Omar
September 16, 2018

"Awesome"

- Longeron

First moment at the dealer, I felt comfortable with people around welcomed me and being friendly! They offered me drinks, giving me details and information!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvin
September 16, 2018

"Very good "

- Aram

Amazing job very good costumer service friendly helpful if your looking for a new car your more then go and ask for Jason he got the rest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rosales
September 09, 2018

"Excellent care"

- Mahi12345

Very professional and knowledgeable and a great asset the Honda Corporation Will recommend everyone to go and see Payman Nasiri Sales & Leasing Consultantat Woodland Hills Honda 6111 Topanga Canyon Blvd Woodland Hills Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payman Nasiri
September 07, 2018

"Professional,excellent agent "

- Hermkuli123

The agent was really a great salesman listen to the needs of the client . L would love to recommend Darwin to my friends and relatives whenever they buy a 🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin
September 01, 2018

"Keys Woodland Hills Honda "

- Efrensan

The sales Peyman Nasiri was most helpful, kind, and friendly. He was a pleasure to work with. He worked hard to get us good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Amour
August 24, 2018

"So Happy"

- Moe1959

I was first time buyer and so happy to choose Honda of Woodland Hills. They have proffesional staff and try to help you as much as they can to get a good result. Specially Max is amazing! I am so happy we still have such a great people like him in the world. Good luck all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
August 20, 2018

"Will deal with you, just be up front, know your numbers, cut"

- Koodra

The keys Honda Woodland Hills and what grade even though they were undergoing construction. I could’ve had more goodies they only had water and coffee available but we were there for the car not for the coffee. We were very upfront about what we wanted very clear that we didn’t want options or BS that we wanted a base model manual transmission and they had it . Play put up a reasonable number below what we found from dealer invoices we found on the Internet. We went back-and-forth a few times and ultimately got a very reasonable deal. I had to fax her insurance card from her insurance company the one in my wallet was expired. But they were wonderful and accommodating. Very good negotiators come with your homework done. But we got what we wanted for a good price. I would reccomend this dealer and I would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William, Armando
August 17, 2018

"Top Notch Service "

- Malibumaria

My sales associate and Ray were wonderful to work with Professional courteous and knowledgeable about their cars. I bought a great car,the Accord, at the price I wanted to pay. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot the salesman's name. He was very nice and the other gentleman's name was Ray.
August 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- Vmac1

Saleman was very knowledgeable. friendly, patient &was able to work out a deal that worked out for both parties. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyman
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results