About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keyes Woodland Hills Honda

4.8

154 Lifetime Reviews

6111 Topanga Canyon Blvd, Woodland Hills, California 91367 Directions
Sales: (818) 495-4121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Keyes Woodland Hills Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"good experience"

- Auto

My experience was excellent, everyone was helpful and friendly, I highly recommend this place, Mr Allen was really professional, financial department were as professional as the rest of people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alenn
November 08, 2018

"Good deal "

- Raul123

Helpful and knowledgeable staff who helped me and my wife find a car suitable for her. We would defenetly return in the future and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyman Nasiri and Omar jalal
October 27, 2018

"No pressure to purchase a new car"

- Rds2301

I was about to buy another volt when I read about the Honda clarity. Went to keys and was honest that I wasn’t ready to buy the car. There were very professional while I made up my mind and did the research. When the time came to buy the car they were very easy to negotiate the final price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza alizadeh
October 17, 2018

"Omar was very through and explained everything to my son "

- KareBear123

Omar Jalal went above and beyond starting with my son looking at his Car. I called to look and Omar had all 4 colors waiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Jalal
October 09, 2018

"Great service they treat you very nice "

- Freddy

Great service by arvin he did good job he was very courteous he explain us everything with very good manners so we enjoyed this visit to keys honda deeler thanks for so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Good service
September 21, 2018

"No Hassles, no hard sales, and straight forward. "

- GoDodgers1

I spoke with Armen about two months before I decided to exchange my Accord for a Pilot. Throughout the process he was straightforward, polite, and professional. We quickly worked out the numbers, processed the paperwork, and I was on the road with a new car in a couple of hours. I would highly recommend anyone shopping for a new Honda Vehicle to give the crew at Woodland Hills a try. I assume you will be happy with the outcome. Once again, thanks Armen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armen, Omar
September 16, 2018

"Awesome"

- Longeron

First moment at the dealer, I felt comfortable with people around welcomed me and being friendly! They offered me drinks, giving me details and information!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvin
September 16, 2018

"Very good "

- Aram

Amazing job very good costumer service friendly helpful if your looking for a new car your more then go and ask for Jason he got the rest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rosales
September 09, 2018

"Excellent care"

- Mahi12345

Very professional and knowledgeable and a great asset the Honda Corporation Will recommend everyone to go and see Payman Nasiri Sales & Leasing Consultantat Woodland Hills Honda 6111 Topanga Canyon Blvd Woodland Hills Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payman Nasiri
September 07, 2018

"Professional,excellent agent "

- Hermkuli123

The agent was really a great salesman listen to the needs of the client . L would love to recommend Darwin to my friends and relatives whenever they buy a 🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results