About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keystone Ford

4.6

19 Lifetime Reviews

301 Walker Rd., Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201 Directions
Sales: (717) 264-5104

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Keystone Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Love Our New Explorer"

- Rich2017

The product (20l7 Explorer XLT) and personnel (sales - Frank B., finance - Brad, and service) are great. We could not be happier. We have been dealing with Keystone Ford for many years and have always been a satisfied customer without exception. We have always recommended them for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Brad
October 09, 2017

"Ford Explorer"

- Statler123

It was a great experience working with Clint at Keystone Ford! He answered all our questions, helped us find what we were looking for, and was not a pusher for the sale. Great customer service representative! Over all the dealership is all about the customers needs! I give it 5 stars*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint,Scott,Brad
October 02, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Jake S.

Worked with Clint. He's a great guy and helped us find exactly what we needed! I would highly recommend him and this dealership. 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
September 25, 2017

"Over all a very good experience "

- Scott s

Worked with Coty from internet sales,then worked with Clint when I was at dealership.both guys were very helpful and pleasant to deal with . Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
September 19, 2017

"2017 Ford Escape"

- Bob

I want to thank Frank Blood for all his help in explaining the features in our new escape and making the transition smooth , Thank Again Bob and Cris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Blood
September 06, 2017

"Dishonest and Lack of Integrity! "

- mbkjad

First, we were dedicated Keystone customer having purchased four vehicles and referred at least four friends there who also purchased vehicles. Last year, my Mustang needed some warranty work done and was dropped off without ANY body damage. It was supposed to be towed (flatbed) to the off-site body shop but our salesman decided to drive it instead (the reason for this that we were told has varied as the dealership says A and the body shop says B). Video evidence clearly shows the car leaving the lot without any damage and arriving at the body shop WITH damage. Hmmmmmmm! Wonder how that happened? Of course it was the immaculate wreck! The dealership still has never explained how the damage occurred. Initially I was told I had to pay for the repairs but this stance did not last long (couple of hours tops which tells me after the first review of the tapes they realized they had a problem). Despite all of that they were not forthcoming with the facts until I discovered them for myself. So if you want a dealership that will put themselves and their reputation over integrity and doing business ethically, Keystone is for you! Theses guys are amateurs who are slick with their sales gimmicks only to be equaled by stuff like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 28, 2017

"2 time edge lease "

- 2 timer

Very friendly salesmans at Keystone Ford I want to thank Casey, Jack & Tony for a job well done. This is my second lease from this Dealership. These guys give U a very personal & professional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Tony & Jack
August 23, 2017

"Fair and accommodating "

- dlswartz74

This is the third time our family has dealt with Jack. He is so helpful but doesn't feel he has to talk all of the time. He allowed us "think time." The whole experience from beginning to end with the finance guy was relaxed--no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Alexander, Jimmy Bussard
August 14, 2017

"Why I drive all the way to KEYSTONE"

- bward3571

rocky in the beginning however in the end they showed why I drove past 4 other dealers and will again they worked hard for me to get the financing where it needed to be and looked after me as a cutomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cook, Russ, Casey and Ronnie Hardy
August 11, 2017

"First Truck"

- austinb

I bought my first truck from Bill. It was a long process but they helped me through every step of the way and explained everything that was going on. I'm very happy with my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
1 - 10 of 19 results