Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Mall of Georgia

4.6

236 Lifetime Reviews

4180 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Call (678) 804-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Kia Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"I was lied to"

- Mark Greene

Just wanted to let people know I bought my 2015 Kia Sportage at the Kia Mall of Georgia. At 43000 miles on it and they told me that he had up to a hundred thousand mile warranty on the vehicle when I bought it. Even when I looked on their website and found this car it also stated up to a hundred thousand mile warranty on the vehicle. When I took it a few days ago I think it was Wednesday. About the timing cover leaking oil they told me that I had no more warranty on the car. That's a warranty only went up to 60,000 miles. That is not what I was told when I bought the car. I felt like they did not tell me the truth so I will never go back to the Kia dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I think he was the sales manager
October 17, 2019

"The best experience ever"

- Bevamaeb

On October I had an appointment with Holly at Mall of Georgia Kia. This is the first time that I did not feel pressured at a car dealership. Holly was so down to earth, professional, and great to deal with. When I talked with her prior to my appointment, I explained what I wanted. When arriving at the dealership, she had the car ready for me to drive. After the test drive that was it. It was exactly what I told Holly I wanted. Two hours later I was leaving driving my new 2020 Kia Soul. I am really happy with the buy. Thanks to Kia Mall of Georgia for having wonderful trained employees Holly, Natalie in finance, and Buck, whom showed me how to work all the buttons. I will spread the word how great your dealership is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Frankvich, Natalie Watson and Buck
September 09, 2019

"Terrible Customer Service "

- Kia no more

The worst Kia dealer and after leasing or buying 5 Kia cars in the past I should know, I will not buy another, they have no Idea what they are doing. After buying from them they will tell you you bought from Kia not from them. After turning in a leased car and purchased another lease from them the previous lease was never terminated with Kia . They didn’t even have the courtesy to deal with Kia who they represent. Basically wash their hands of the transaction. I won’t deal with them or Kia again . Too bad I can’t leave 0 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Favidson
September 03, 2019

"Great Car-Buying Experience"

- songman

Brent was the consummate salesman. Professional in every way, putting us at ease and listened to what we said. After all was said and done, we shook hands and headed for home in our new car, happy travelers. Thanks, Brent. Thanks, Mall of Georgia, for having such a customer-oriented salesman on your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Causey
September 02, 2019

"Ask for Brent at Kia Mall of Ga!! Great salesperson!!"

- Karen's Stinger

Took my wife to Kia Mall of Georgia to look at a Kia Stinger which they had in inventory and as we arrived at the dealership Brent already had the car pulled up front for us. We were in and out of the dealership within two hours driving away in our new Stinger. Thank you Brent and all your staff for making this an enjoyable purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
June 28, 2019

"Holly is awesome!"

- Ruck9085

Holly was our salesperson , and she was awesome! She went out of her way to make us happy and to ensure we got the vehicle we wanted on the terms we requested! Also, a tip of the hat to the finance manager, who patiently endured my husband! We are delighted with the Sportage, the warranty and the complete dedication to customer satisfaction both Holly and her finance manager showed us! Great dealership! I highly recommend it and make sure you ask for Holly!! Bobby and Linda Rucker Buford, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
June 15, 2019

"Great Experience With no pressure"

- Angie101

We have had a wonderful, no problem attitude, with Kia Mall of Georgia. Our car salesman, Zorro, is hardworking and dedicated. He made the transaction easy. We appreciate all they have done. We would highly recommend. If you are in the market for a car make sure to ask for Zorro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zorro Castaneda
May 31, 2019

"Great Experience"

- lbolding

Brent was patient and knowledgeable about Kias. He answered all of my questions and humored my need to test drive the same cars multiple times. My overall experience was great and would reccomend anyone to buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Chris
April 21, 2019

"Brent Is awesome "

- Staci P

Brent was very professional and willing to do what it took to make the deal I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for a future purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Causey
January 30, 2019

"Brent Causey ... see him if you want a Kia"

- Southside

Worked with Brent Causey when I bought my Sorento ... great guy, honest with no pressure ... Finance (Chris I think) was awesome as well ... great experience, highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent and Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results