Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia Of Mankato

Mankato, MN

4.7
73 Reviews

1116 North Riverfront Drive

Mankato, MN

56001

Directions

73 Reviews of Kia Of Mankato

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"Great service and very friendly! We highly recommend Kia..."

- marksybilrud

Great service and very friendly! We highly recommend Kia of Mankato! It was very clean, also. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
October 05, 2021

"Always excellent service. I would highly recommend this..."

- wellsangela75

Always excellent service. I would highly recommend this car lot. They always make sure their customers are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and one of the girls in pull up garagr
August 08, 2021

"I just bought my fourth Kia from Cameron. Cameron, Jake..."

- Sharonclemens

I just bought my fourth Kia from Cameron. Cameron, Jake and Matthew are the best salesmen and so helpful and friendly. They make buying a car fun. Trey was wonderful with helping finance my new car. Would recommend these guys to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron, Jake, Mitchell and Trey
Aug 10, 2021 -

Sharonclemens responded

Sooty there was no Mitchell helping me. Want to give credit where due and it was Matthew that helped me get new car set up and dhow me all the bells and whistles

July 28, 2021

"Great customer service, have bought four cars there now,..."

- Troychirpich

Great customer service, have bought four cars there now, Jake and Cameron and Matthew in the sales department are great. And Rob and his team in the service department are first class. I tell everyone I know to go there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and service.team
July 13, 2021

"First oil change for my new car. Shelby Parker let me..."

- Deb F

First oil change for my new car. Shelby Parker let me know how long it would be and what was going to be done and what to expect in future that will need to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Parker
June 03, 2021

"Salesperson August from Kia of Mankato was great. I had a..."

- Veronica.carle

Salesperson August from Kia of Mankato was great. I had a very wonderful experience with him. He was very welcoming and friendly. He very informative every step of the way. He made sure to explain every detail about the car while I was driving it. He also made sure I knew about every feature the car had before I drove off the lot. He also gave me advice and informed me of experiences he’s had in his past experiences with the car. I would most definitely recommend August to any person I know looking to buy a vehicle. Great salsesperson. Thank you again for the wonderful experience. Also Adam the finance manager was great as well. Very friendly and made sure I understood everything about the numbers and the warranties. Great teamwork for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August salesperson & Adam finance
May 14, 2021

"Shelby Parker did an awesome job! Explained everything...."

- linda

Shelby Parker did an awesome job! Explained everything. Keep up the good work. Thank you! Linda Ps—the service department was very helpful also. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby & parts dept.
May 07, 2021

"Shelby at Mankato Kia was great to work with. Very..."

- earlavery

Shelby at Mankato Kia was great to work with. Very professional. Work done was excellent and on time as always. Very great service dept. Would recommend buying a car from Mankato Kia. Earl and Carol Avery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby and service dept.
April 27, 2021

"We weren't really looking to buy but stopped in at Kia of..."

- Journey Man

We weren't really looking to buy but stopped in at Kia of Mankato and talk with Kyle Lindblom and he steered us toward something that we really wanted and gave us a good offer and even played some beautiful Journey music for us while we thought about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Lindblom
March 05, 2020

"Worst service in town. They promised me to fix my car on..."

- yang

Worst service in town. They promised me to fix my car on time but ended up putting my car aside for two days without performing the service they promised

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guys at the service dept.
Mar 10, 2020 -

Kia Of Mankato responded

Yang, our records show that you chose to go with an aftermarket product rather than the manufacturer's and our recommendation, and when that product arrived it was incorrect, therefore the service could not be performed. In the future we will strive to be more clear to avoid this kind of confusion. Hopefully this helps. If you'd like to discuss this more or if you have any questions, please reach out. Your satisfaction and happiness is our number one priority. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results