About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia Of St. Cloud

4.4

59 Lifetime Reviews

901 2nd Street South, Waite Park, Minnesota 56387 Directions
Sales: (320) 281-0543

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Kia Of St. Cloud

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Terrible sales "

- Dissatisfied customer

Sales team is horrible, they will find the worst car available and pressure you into that sale instead of finding what you want. Also after the sale they treat you like garbage. I would strongly advise anyone to stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santiago
August 27, 2018

"C.Y.A.!!!!"

- kenny n.

Don't take it personal but. 3 yrs. ago we leased a sorento. Put $3000.00 payments of a tolerable $280.00 a month down everyone happy., . Went back in 3yrs later to negotiate buy out before lease end. It became a 4 Hr. standoff. Omars' high pressure tactics running back and forth to I don't know who and coming back out with other new car options they we we're not interested in. this went on and on for 4 hrs. he did not listen to any of our offers. The sequence became like a water board torture treatment. Omars(salesman) trying to take your money and then Sean(Finance manager) is telling how you should save money. Omar would not give an inch on residual buyout price plus the added xxxx near $1000.00 for assessories that we never asked for they told us it was common practice on lease vehicles. I hope they listen to their customers closer, felt demoralized and dejected by the time we left the dealership. GOOD LUCK Everyone, We'll let KARMA take it from here? Service Department deserves KUDOS thanks Jayson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
OMAR/SEAN and Jayson
July 27, 2018

"Great service "

- Jami B.

Help, was great. Service tech Jayson and JT are both great to deal with. Quick friendly service. They offer rides if you need one. Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson
July 02, 2018

"great service"

- Corrado

great service, always kept informed and even better great oil change price I will keep bringing my veh there for all my services, sales staff is great too, I have bought 3 veh from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R.
May 16, 2018

"Extremely happy"

- Shay47

I am so pleased with Kia of St. Cloud. My father and I leased a vehicle in 2014 and we transferred into my name the other day with the help of Caroline. She is the most helpful woman I have ever met and explains everything in detail. Thank you so much for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline
April 29, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Ashley Schaefer

Went in wanting one vehicle but found out it wasn't a good fit but the salesman Derek Foster made sure I found something that worked for me. Not only that but found me something better and under my budget so I not only got a better vehicle but saved money as well. Excellent customer service, honest about condition of vehicles ( which is rare in the carsales world) culdnt have been happier with my entire experience from start to finish. Thank you Derek and Kia of st.cloud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek foster
April 20, 2018

"Santiago! Hes the man! "

- Levi88

So, im a tremendously difficult customer to please. I know what i want, I know the market, i know my budget, and will not move, i research cars extensively, sometimes years before buying. Ive been in sales, and customer service my entire life, so i have a tremendously high standard for who i choose to work with, and not affraid to put someone on blast, where its do. Let me tell you though, Santiago, he is a rockstar! Ive been hunting hard and driving far for the right vehicle. And kia of st cloud, and more specifically Santiago rises to the challenge. I will only work with Him at kia. Each visit, he has dug deep, and really has taken great strides to meet my ridiculous standards. His sales technique is on point, not too pushy, but not complacent. His knack for customer service is fantastic. He will fight to get you what you need! If you want an excellant car, at a great price, Go to kia of st cloud, ask for santiago, he will do everything he can, to get you into your dream car! Also, bonus point, hes just a fun guy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Barragan
April 02, 2018

"The sales folks were wonderful and we love our Soul"

- Cheryl b

We contacted Kia St Cloud by email, and Carolyn replied. We weren't able to meet her or work with her when we came and bought the car, and even knowing this she gave excellent and very helpful service. Including, sending info on specific cars, info on the various packages, prices and more. She was very professional and easy to deal with. Her service and follow up were outstanding in dealing with a problem we had with our check. The young man who actually did the sale was also very helpful and informative and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend this dealership and Carolyn and Hector as agents you can work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn and Hector
March 25, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- happySorentoowner

My sales agent Carolyn Hagen was incredible! I had a lot of trepidation about buying a new care. I am a female in my 60's and last bought a car in 2006. I found the technological advances intimidating, especially the computeration that had taken place since. Carolyn spent hours with me showing and setting up for me the technology needed until I felt comfortable driving by myself. I love my new car! Carolyn was showed me great kindness and did not become frustrated that I am technologically stunted. I couldn't have bought a new car without her hand holding and the time she spent with me. Thanks, Carolyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Hagen and finance specialist Sean Hernandez
February 27, 2018

"You'll be taken care of by Carolyn"

- Whitney7

We bought a Kia Sedona through Carolyn Hagen about a month ago. She was very helpful, approachable, and available; and the dealership was very accommodating. We felt that we could really trust Carolyn and that her answers to our questions were honest. We are very pleased with our Sedona, and I can see us buying through her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Hagen
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results