Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kia of Alliance

Alliance, OH

4.8
226 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2010 W State St

Alliance, OH

44601

Directions

226 Reviews of Kia of Alliance

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"Dealership said one thing but prove to do something..."

- fmwasko1128

Dealership said one thing but prove to do something else...they sold a truck that had several problems with and blew it off when contacted...Rick S. was a joke to deal with...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky sales and Rick management terrible
November 28, 2020

"Have called Kia of Alliance repeatedly with no return..."

- Teddyross46

Have called Kia of Alliance repeatedly with no return call from mr. Sullivan of course he won't respond I had purchased my car through their pay $2,000 for insurance a warranty and when I sold the car it is once a warranty and I couldn't get a call back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Christy
1.0
Craig Fountain
1.0
Other Employees : sullivan
November 03, 2020

"Overall when I purchased my vehicle from you guys no..."

- Crf2308

Overall when I purchased my vehicle from you guys no complaints. However, after selling it and making multiple attempts, and multiple people taking my information both in sales and the receptionist in your finance department I’ve been met with failure at getting my Gap and service warranty contract cancelled. This has been ongoing for 3 weeks- a month. Which in my opinion is not conducive to conducting good business. Updating: I cannot keep track of how many people have taken down my information and not once have I gotten a call back. Not limited to but include, yesterday after stressing the litany of times I’ve tried to get this done. A receptionist from either sales or finance department “GUARANTEED” me that someone would call me back. I’m glad it wasn’t a life or death situation. Because once again that was a empty guarantee. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE I KNOW, OR ANYONE WHO ASKS. Yet another couple days with no phone call back. I want absolutely nothing more to do with dealership. ***Another update **** It’s 3 November 2020. And while I have received my GAP coverage refund. I’m still trying to cancel my service warranty. When I finally got a hold of Drew, I EXPLICITLY said I wanted to cancel BOTH GAP AND EXTENDED SERVICE WARRANTY CONTRACT. Well some time has gone by, so I contact compass which is the company in which Kia purchases it through to see if it’s even been cancelled. It hasn’t! No request has been submitted. And I can’t cancel it myself it has to go through the dealership that purchased it. Well, I’ve contacted Drew and left voicemails and not to any surprise NO CALL BACK. I had put in my original request to cancel both when I got rid of my vehicle back at the end of August and it’s now November?!?! What sort of business conducts itself where it doesn’t return customers calls?! That’s a significant amount of refund I’d receive back. But I live out of state now, so my hands are tied. I don’t know what else to do when NO ONE WANTS TO RETURN MY PHONE CALLS. I CANT REITERATE ENOUGH THAT ILL BE SO GLAD WHEN IM FINALLY DONE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. AND FURTHERMORE I WLL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANOTHER LIVING SOUL. I DONT CARE IF THEY ARE GIVING A CAR AWAY FOR FREE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew (Finance)
August 02, 2020

"Beware I purchased a used vehicle from Kia of Alliance on..."

- Pissed off customer.

Beware I purchased a used vehicle from Kia of Alliance on July 31st of this year 2020 what I pick the thing up I was told that they had to detail and clean it up they did the most sloppy job cleaning this thing up it's a pigsty inside there is stuff smeared all over everything . After driving the car 2 hours after I purchased the vechile check engine light comes on which it's going to be a costly repair and I got told by the dealer you purchased the used car sorry for your luck Definitely not a trustworthy place to do business with I would never recommend Kia of Alliance for anything Ask me what I would say if somebody asked me about Kia of Alliance run fast the only thing they care about is getting their money from you and bending you over

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Welsh
2.0
June 18, 2020

"Ken at Kia of alliance went above and beyond to find us..."

- stephandbj

Ken at Kia of alliance went above and beyond to find us another vehicle when the one we came to see had already been sold.It’s not easy to find a salesman that genuinely cares and he is top notch, a rare find. Highly recommend the drive out there to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Robinson
5.0
January 13, 2020

"We spoke with Drew prior to going into the dealership to..."

- Ktrogdon2

We spoke with Drew prior to going into the dealership to test drive the Telluride. He was very knowledgeable and stayed true to his word. We absolutely love our new SUV & we are very happy with the quick & smooth service that we experienced! Thank you, Kia of Alliance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Morris
5.0
January 06, 2020

"Easy to work with"

- jstrite

Garrett and Craig were straight forward, easy to work with and the whole process was stress free. No issues and I would likely use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Bentley
5.0
Craig Fountain
5.0
January 04, 2020

"Absolutely great"

- Greenwalt215

Very comfortable relaxing atmosphere great guys to help find u a car,they will do whatever you need to help you get into something new thanks kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Bentley
5.0
January 01, 2020

"Wonderful to work with"

- Cuttybuddy1710

We worked with Garrett Bentley. He was so helpful with getting me into a truck that i love. Was able to get me the financing at a payment i am very happy with. Couldn't have asked for a more patient and easy going salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Bentley
5.0
December 30, 2019

"Overall amazing experience "

- Adansizen

I have been a customer of Kia of alliance for almost 3 years now & today was yet another example of why I drive an hour to do business here. Garret helped me out today & was hands down the best car salesman I have yet to work with. The service, the quality, and the team here are outstanding. I highly recommend going in and sitting down with garret. He was professional and extremely helpful. Not pushy at all and listened to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Bentley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results