Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Anderson

4.9

113 Lifetime Reviews

5281 Highway 76, Pendleton , South Carolina 29670 Directions
Call (864) 328-0542

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Kia of Anderson

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"Wonderful. "

- Soulvibe2019

I was in a car accident and was in need of a car after my car was totaled. Dominick Gibbs showed me a 2020 Kia Soul. He showed the cool features and everything. He found one on the lot and allowed me to test drive. I instantly fell in love with the soul. After a lot of paperwork and financing I walked out with a new car. Dominick even helped me set up the Apple play in my car. He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer in Finance
September 24, 2019

"09-21-19 Awesome, Friendly Service 👍"

- Optima-Soul - Dominic Gibbs ROCKS!!

I had purchased my Kia Optima from Kia of Anderson and had a great experience and that is why when my daughter's car was totaled due to another driver running a light, her and I went back to this dealership. Our saleman was Dominic Gibbs, who was outstanding. He was able to get my daughter into a 2020 Kia Soul. Dominic went over everything about the car, helped program my daughters phone to Appleplay and went above and beyond to make sure we received exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer in Finance
March 27, 2019

"Dominic Gibbs"

- SOUL63

I went to KIA after family had purchased a KIA SOUL.Dominic showed me different SOULS. I selected a used SOUL but Dominic and the Finance department were able to arrange financing for a 2020 SOUL. After my purchase ,Dominic set up all the controls and Apple play It was a very professional experience.I would recommend KIA of Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gibbs
March 08, 2019

"Swapped a 2016 lease for a 2019 lease. Great job."

- Kelly1

This dealership helped us to get the lowest price possible for this new lease. Very good salesman. Highly recommend. Dominic Gibbs(Salesman) went out of his way to make our deal for us. Very good salesman with lots of knowledge and willing to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gibbs
February 23, 2019

"Great experience "

- BrianaG1015

My over all experience was great. Dominic Gibbs was able to put me in the car I wanted with no problem. I’m super thankful for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gibbs
October 02, 2018

"Great sales guy"

- Bengicrosson

I had Dominic Gibbs as a salesperson and he went way above and beyond!! He explained everything to me very good he took his time with me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gibbs
September 21, 2018

"Buying new car"

- Kiaower2times

Friendly. Answered all my questions and worked with me.Spend a lot time going over each point of the vehicle with me. Discussed the warranty and what to expect from service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gibbs
September 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kaykin12!

Great experience and friendly staff. Dominick was very knowledgeable about my Kia Sportage and was great to work with. The girl in the finance department was awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick
June 05, 2018

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- brensue

I am very displeased with KIA. I was told last year that when I had my car a year, i could come back and get it refinanced and lower payments. Went back June 4th for oil change and talked to Kim about refinancing. She told us they had a new program that we could try.get a new car with your trade in and they could get you in lower payments. Absolutely not true. We were told pick any new car and we can trade with you and guarantee lower payments. Found a Kia Stinger i loved-oh we can get you in that with no problem. Never did even look at my car-2016 Kia Optima-7429 miles.never would tell what they would allow on my car-came to us and said if you have 1,000 we can get your payments at 901-HELLO MY PAYMENTS NOW ARE 499-THATS TWICE THE PAYMENT.-Never did talk to us about actual refinancing-then Kim asked were we trading in or buying straight out-something is wrong here when they were the ones that said they had a new program of refinancing and getting you in a newer car.Didn't happen-completely false-very unhappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff is no longer there-Kim helped us and the manager never did introduce himself to me. worst trip ever-the service center was excellent-great service-very nice people-no problem with service
February 19, 2018

"These guys ROCK!"

- Jo

Fast, friendly and GOOD! First oil change was on them, lots of big ole smiles on ME! Set the time to my schedule and worked with me to be satisfied with what i needed. Even washed my car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results