Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia of Anderson

Pendleton , SC

5.0
126 Reviews

5281 Highway 76

Pendleton , SC

29670

Directions

126 Reviews of Kia of Anderson

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"The Kia dealership showed me and my baby, great attention..."

- Anthony D McCauley

The Kia dealership showed me and my baby, great attention and very accommodating to our vehicles needs, my baby was very satisfied with the service Kia of Anderson gave us with our new vehicle! And we just want to say thank you to mr Dom Gibbs for his cooperation and patients in servicing our needs, Thanks agin Kia of Anderson!! Have a blessed Day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Keithly
5.0
Other Employees : Dominic Gibbs
Jul 15, 2021 -

Anthony D McCauley responded

Thanks Dom Gibbs for your services

May 14, 2021

"Absolutely wonderful they helped me with my trade and I..."

- holbrookstnt

Absolutely wonderful they helped me with my trade and I got just what I wanted. Braden and Andy thank you so much for all your help. Great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gilreath , Braden Wood
May 14, 2021 -

holbrookstnt responded

Thank you Kia of ANDERSON

May 13, 2021

"Good ole folks Friendly clean and transparent Was a..."

- werner

Good ole folks Friendly clean and transparent Was a pleasant experience to work with Josh Wood. Would definitely recommend. I drove 45 minutes out of my way to buy here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mattison
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Wood
April 23, 2021

"We recently moved to this area and as my husband and I..."

- jojokiley6@gmail.com

We recently moved to this area and as my husband and I both have KIA Souls, choose KIA of Anderson and we really really like their efficiency and service. We have both now been there twice and will always make sure they service our KIA Souls!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Norris
March 15, 2021

"Great service First time everything was very pleasant and..."

- ovril_9

Great service First time everything was very pleasant and helpful. The wait time for attention was. Wry short. The prices compared to other dealers was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mattison
5.0
Jeff Hawkins
5.0
Tricia Keithly
5.0
March 05, 2021

"I went to this dealership last week to look at and test..."

- hazie723

I went to this dealership last week to look at and test ride the new 2021 Kia K5 sedan. I was trying to decide if I should keep my current 2015 sedan. I had read up on this car and all of its features and knew I wanted a Kia K5 EX. I saw 3 or 4 models there and narrowed down a color I preferred. Shortly after arriving we were greeted by Dominic. He was a pleasant and non overbearing a sales person that I ever could have asked for. I told him what I wanted and what I did not want. He brought out the keys for 1 of them and told me to take it for a test ride, particularily on route 85 after I expressed concerns about a 4 cylinder having enough energy/pep for pick-up speed. I was blown away by not only the pep/pick-up speed of this car but of the sheer joy it was to drive it. I decided that a 4 cylinder turbo would probably be right for me. Without even realizing it, approx. 4 hours later I left with the 2021 Kia K5 and traded my 2015 Chrysler 200C. Each time I get in the car I smile because it has all the whistles and toys I wanted in a car with fantastic gas mileage without compromising speed. I would highly recommend the Kia K5 and also Dominic as your sales person. Great job Kia of Anderson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
January 29, 2021

"Jesse Brasher did an exceptional job helping me through..."

- Nateball

Jesse Brasher did an exceptional job helping me through the process. He took the time to explain everything thouroughly to me and answered all the questions I had. I went into it without the intention of trading in my old car, as I figured I would benefit more selling it to a private party. Jesse walked me through the options and laid out the benefits of both options to me, and I decided a trade in was more beneficial to me. He even helped me move my belongings from my old car into my new one. The staff is more than willing to explain things that most of us car shoppers are not too familiar with, and they present things in a way that provides confidence in the decision making process. Ask for Jesse, and you will not only leave with the right car for your needs, but also with the knowledge to aid in future car shopping experiences. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Brasher
January 26, 2021

"I was traveling from S.C. back to NY when my car broke..."

- sdevito

I was traveling from S.C. back to NY when my car broke down. I was towed to Kia of Anderson. They were closed. I went down the next morning to find Dawn had already started the process got me in and out found me a rental got me a ride to the rental. WHAT GREAT SERVICE and Really good people. I have to say that it is the best service have ever received. And me being from NY. well Thank you Dawn for being so helpful ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn McDowell
November 08, 2020

"For my car I was helped by Dominic, who was a tremendous..."

- Boozie2011

For my car I was helped by Dominic, who was a tremendous help through the whole process. Dominic stayed in constant contact before even arriving at the dealership, and accommodated me and my wife while at the dealership and got me the best deal for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Keithly
5.0
Other Employees : Dominic Gibbs
October 10, 2020

"Our sales person Dominic was easy to talk to and he..."

- Donna

Our sales person Dominic was easy to talk to and he answered all our questions. He listened to our wants and needs and we are in a beautiful new Kia Soul GT. We love the car and would recommend Kia to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results