Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kia of Auburn

4.8

737 Lifetime Reviews

1687 S College Street, Auburn, Alabama 36832
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 737 reviews

March 25, 2020

"Phil was great at helping me understand the financial..."

- Brittanymurphree

Phil was great at helping me understand the financial part of buying a new car! I asked lots of questions and he answered them. He helped me understand everything I had questions about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2020

"He is the premier salesman at Kia of Auburn. So..."

- cr749021

He is the premier salesman at Kia of Auburn. So accommodating and always answers any questions you have! 5/5 would buy From him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2020

"This is our second time coming to this Kia dealership to..."

- AH91

This is our second time coming to this Kia dealership to purchase our vehicles. Both times it has been a great experience. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The facility is clean and inviting with complementary coffee. Joey "Paradise" Pardis kept things entertaining with little bits of humor here and there while still being polite and professional and leading me to a car I actually love and enjoy. The manager Josh bottoms, on both visits to the dealership was also a big help in the process by keeping things friendly and helping me get into the car I wanted (which took me a few hours to choose exactly what I wanted, sorry guys!) I didn't feel rushed in anyway to pick something out and when I found what I wanted they worked with my budget to get a payment I can afford. And last but not least Doctor Phil he was the paperwork man, But he did a great job keeping things simple while filling out all the paperwork and he also made us chuckle with the occasional pun here and there. Overall, I highly recommend these guys, we actually had fun car shopping with Kia of Auburn and will probably be back again. Very friendly atmosphere, highly knowledgeable staff and a really nice selection of vehicles and deals that are pretty hard to beat. Thank you Kia of Auburn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joey Pardis
March 15, 2020

"Gave him a ticket not long ago and today he sold me a..."

- Spates36862

Gave him a ticket not long ago and today he sold me a car! Great guy and great people to deal with!!! Love Kia of Auburn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2020

"Today I met a vey nice and helpful salesperson here at..."

- Smithbrook

Today I met a vey nice and helpful salesperson here at Kia, his name is Kennon Askew. I was Leary of coming to a dealership alone being a woman, but he handled the situation with much courtesy and professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marshall McGuire
February 27, 2020

"I walked in with an idea of what i wanted . I saw and..."

- Ebony Echols

I walked in with an idea of what i wanted . I saw and reviewed my options. However , i walked out with Kennon Askew making all of my goals a reality. I was truly amazed, Fantastic job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2020

"Didn’t have space on my first rating to include Phil who..."

- Kimberlygrace

Didn’t have space on my first rating to include Phil who was very helpful very funny and really knows how to make a customer feel welcome and he’s cute too😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2020

"Bobby has the service department running exceptional...."

- Misty

Bobby has the service department running exceptional. They are quick, thorough, and incredibly nice. Everyone hors our off their way to make your vehicle perfect in every way. Thanks Bobby! And thanks to Erick Wicklund for running a top notch dealership. My telluride continues to turn heads! Thanks again, Dr. M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 20, 2020

"Enjoyable throughout the entire process of buying a new..."

- a1liner

Enjoyable throughout the entire process of buying a new car. Very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. The salesperson was personable, patient and well versed in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Anderson
February 20, 2020

"I don’t even know if I can sum the excitement of pulling..."

- Kimberlygrace

I don’t even know if I can sum the excitement of pulling into that dealership and finding out that I was approved for a 2019 beautiful vehicle not to mention the customer service is better than I’ve seen anywhere, top rated!! you’re rating scale should actually go to 10 instead of just five Chad was awesome everybody I worked with was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 737 results