About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kia of Auburn

4.6

657 Lifetime Reviews

1687 S College Street, Auburn, Alabama 36832
Call (866) 509-7373

657 Reviews of Kia of Auburn

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever"

- DJDiamondDee

He went over every detail of the vehicle and made sure I tested everything before agreeing. I felt like family with my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsenio J Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Stress free. Excellent experience overall! "

- Clayton Robinson

Jason Withrow was one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with. Answered every question thoroughly and made the car buying experience extremely easy for us. We were a Saturday morning walk in and he knocked it out of the park even while dealing with customer phone calls and his scheduled appointments. A++ would definitely recommend and will do business with again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Withrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Kae Hall

Highly recommend. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a place to get a good car from Kia of Auburn is definitely where you should start !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shone Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wallace Little
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great"

- Missme80

Awesome friendly atmosphere and great people with awesome customer care. Feels good to be apart of the Kia family I appreciate the fast approval and professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shone Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Merry Christmas To Me! "

- Tqv00

I'm over excited about my new vehicle! One of my dreams come true! This dealership and sales associates are worth visiting! It couldn't have come at a better time! Thanks Shone and Rock for making this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shone Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rock Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natasha Gunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Red shoes

My original salesman went above and beyond to make me feel special and back on the road again. Thanks for your hard work effort I recommend Shone Finch to anyone in the market for a new car/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shone Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Arsenio Thomas Excellent Sales Representative "

- Kiahappy

We bought 2 vehicles from Kia of Auburn and Arsenio was our salesman, he was excellent both times, we told him what we wanted, what our budget was and he worked to make it happen, we are very happy with our Sportage, and our monthly payment. We will return to Kia and Arsenio for our next vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsenio J Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales manager & Chris in Finance
January 05, 2019

"Great Salesman with excellent customer service. "

- JoJo...Kia 2019

I went online to look at Kia automobiles last October 2018 for a USV. Immediately received a call from Arsenio inquiring about my interest in a vehicle. I was surprised to get a call but was glad I got a person with such caring attitude. Made the appointment to meet with him and he had already picked me out what I wanted and yes I bought a 2016 Kia Sorento. Remember I told you Arsenio is a "Great Salesman with Excellent Customer Service" came into Kia to buy wiper blades for my 2016 Kia Sorento and bump into Arsenio. I was just joking about trading in my Sorento but I knew he wasn't going to let me leave without looking at some of the newer models. I had to go to back to work. Arsenio called and said I have it and bringing it to you. Lord and behold I love it. He said it's yours and I said do the paperwork. Now I am a owner of a new 2019 Kia Sorento thanks to a caring and knowledgeable salesman that goes above and beyond. ARSENIO IS DEFINITELY MY #1 SALESMAN. Congratulations! Keep doing great things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsenio J Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Review "

- Kaneshh17

Service there was great and friendly . Salesman was nice and quick. I would highly recommend anybody to buy a car from Kia of Auburn. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsenio J Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Great customer service! "

- hsanderson

This dealership was top notch! Arsenio went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy. After I decided on a car the process was absolutely painless. It was so quick and professional! I would recommend Kia of Auburn (Arsenio in particular) to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsenio J Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 657 results