Back

Kia of Beavercreek

Beavercreek, OH

4.4
103 Reviews

2220 Heller Dr

Beavercreek, OH

45434

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 103 reviews

October 12, 2022

Kia of Beavercreek is great about getting you in. ..the staff is always helpful....I recommend scheduling any of your service needs with them!!! More

by Siegeljacquie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Baker
Nov 10, 2022 -

Kia of Beavercreek responded

Thanks for the positive 5 star review

October 03, 2022

Came in for my recall. Took less than 30 minutes, so I hope it was done ok. Guy at the podium was not overly friendly in the beginning but really nice and talkative when I More

by PamJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont know name white hair man
Nov 10, 2022 -

Kia of Beavercreek responded

Thanks for the positive review

October 02, 2022

They are very professional and they have great customer service and very friendly. Fast too More

by Nick11mcg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Hunter
Oct 02, 2022 -

Nick11mcg responded

A++++ business

September 25, 2022

Confirmation of my appointment was a challenge but once I arrived I was treated professionally and fairly. The hood was not latched when I left the dealership. I had to pull over before I got far on the hig More

by Rupe2u
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck or Charles
Sep 28, 2022 -

Kia of Beavercreek responded

Thank you RUPE

August 31, 2022

Ordered my Kia Telluride from this dealership back in February of 2022. I live in Cincinnati and did not like the way the Wyler Kia Dealership was marking up cars above MSRP. This is my second purchase More

by don.j.popp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Gilliland
Sep 02, 2022 -

Kia of Beavercreek responded

Thank you Don, it is great to have you as a customer in Beavercreek!

August 24, 2022

Chad was very helpful at finding some financing for us at a good rate. We did have to wait two months to get the car since they had none in stock and we had to pay $2000 down. And we had to pay MSRP and noth More

by Scott R
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
Aug 29, 2022 -

Kia of Beavercreek responded

Thank you Scott!

August 02, 2022

I am writing this review in support of Don Munaweera. Dealerships like these are the reason why they should be abolished. More

by eziwizeye320
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
Aug 04, 2022 -

Kia of Beavercreek responded

Don - Your family attempted to renegotiate the deal once the vehicle arrive. I was fine working the the sale with your family until your family threatened the dealership with lawyers/law suites. This is not how business is done at Kia of Beavercreek, once lawyers were threatened I refunded your $ 500 deposit and asked that you leave. We do great fair business for our customers (selling vehicles at MSRP when all other dealers are marking up prices) but I will not be threatened. You are welcome to call and talk with me directly 937-986-1800

July 29, 2022

Everyone is friendly and helpful with everything they’re always on time waiting area is clean More

by Scruff68
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Aug 02, 2022 -

Kia of Beavercreek responded

Thank you! always a pleasure!

July 29, 2022

Great Service Department! Brought our Kia Carnival in for scheduled service and they were friendly, prompt and serviced our vehicle timely. More

by mjhughes21
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Dodge
Aug 02, 2022 -

Kia of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for 5STARS!

July 26, 2022

This dealership did awesome. Kia is on a massive come up from what they were and they were already great. More

by christian.theodore16
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Chatterton, Joe Collins
Jul 29, 2022 -

Kia of Beavercreek responded

Thank you Chistian! We appreciate the 5STARS!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results