Back

Kia of Greer

Greer, SC

not yet
rated
172 Reviews

14345 E. Wade Hampton Blvd.

Greer, SC

29651

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 172 reviews

February 19, 2020

I needed a car for comfort because of several medical issues. I wanted comfort and safety to be my priorities. Kia of Greer was completely in sync with my every need. The Kia Telluride is the best, safes More

by Pat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Finley and Terry Stone
August 14, 2019

Most EXCELLENT experience I could not have asked for a better sales person! Maniya was fabulous and right on top of things and understanding the reasons I was even there in th More

by Betrouble
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maniya Fernandez
August 04, 2019

First time buying I was in the market on getting a new car. I was so pumped about getting a new (or a used one within reason) car. A friend recommended me to Kia of G More

by Lsandora
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lawter, Jessica Arnold
Aug 08, 2019 -

Kia of Greer responded

We are so glad you found a great deal here at Kia of Greer. Welcome to the Kia of Greer family, and thank you!

July 27, 2019

Horrible Experience Dealing with Kia of Greer was the absolute worst experience we have had at a dealership.Upon walking in, we were told to sit and wait for the next ava More

by Swinburn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAVID STONE
July 20, 2019

Pretty much told me to go somewhere else I contacted the dealership about a kia soul and sent Mr. Stone a detailed message about what I needed. After several hours later no one had contacted More

by smith man
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAVID STONE
June 27, 2019

Great Sales & finance, lousy detailer Great experience picking out and financing vehicle. Personable and efficient. Detailer did NOTHING but take sticker from window and put it on dashboar More

by Judymsw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, "detailer", JOE BUSUTTIL
June 18, 2019

First Time Car Buyer Joe is one of the most personal guys to work with and was one of the best parts of my experience. He helped me get the exact car I was looking for whi More

by ryancrum95
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE BUSUTTIL
May 27, 2019

Oil Change led to new vehicle My salesman, Joe, was the most sweetest and personable salesperson. I was not planning on buying a vehicle. I just went to get my oil changed on my VW More

by jen22570
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID STONE, JOE BUSUTTIL
May 25, 2019

New car. Lower payments. This is my second time at this dealership and both times Ray assisted me. I got a new car with more features at a lower payment. He is very knowledge More

by RonGoode
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAY KING
May 18, 2019

Robin saved my Soul I have been everywhere trying to get approved and thankfully Robin and David got me a great looking Soul at a good deal. I will be recommending Kia of More

by Happycamper
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBIN SCHOLL, DAVID STONE
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results