Back

Kia of Laurel

Laurel, MS

4.5
67 Reviews

2018 Highway 15 North

Laurel, MS

39440

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

67 Reviews of Kia of Laurel

November 17, 2022

I have bought 5 vehicles from Laurel Kia. Please go see Jenna if you want a no hassle buying experience More

by Bobby.slaughter67
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna
October 25, 2022

I have already posted a lengthy complaint on the Facebook page of Laurel Kia, where the Owner of the Laurel Dealership had posted a letter to his Employees and the Community. My service, after a two months More

by Donna
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica at Service Desk
October 05, 2022

Horrible service department. Unfriendly and most unhelpful. Asked to speak with manager, service desk person said “I spoke with the GM and we are not taking any cars period. “. S More

by oldnavy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk person
March 18, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable. ..I bought my first kia and I love it.i worked with...Jenna Evans More

by Jamie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Evans
December 28, 2021

Swift, professional service by a friendly, caring staff. I recommend Kia of Laurel and Laurel Ford. More

by jvice
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 07, 2021

Excellent customer service. Friendly and professional. Efficient and responsive to customer concerns. Waiting room was comfortable. More

by Alexander Campbell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davy Jones
October 02, 2021

My vehicle was ready much sooner than expected and I was well taken care of. More

by rachel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sondra
October 02, 2021

excellent customer service. always very courteous and informative. This is my first Kia and I am impressed with Laurel Ford/Kia.. More

by dstevis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon
September 07, 2021

As always, I received excellent customer service when I brought my 2021 Telluride in for routine maintenance. Everyone was friendly, yet professional. Thank you again! More

by jvice
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon
September 06, 2021

Amazing experience buying my first car. I would recommend Kia of laurel to anyone. They were very informative, quick and very nice. Was a great experience! More

by keholder02
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dr. John Harper
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results