Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia of Lincolnwood

Linconlwood, IL

2.5
36 Reviews

6750 Lincoln Ave

Linconlwood, IL

60712

Directions

36 Reviews of Kia of Lincolnwood

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"My car has been there since July 8 2021 and I heard from..."

- Rodriguez

My car has been there since July 8 2021 and I heard from Kia once since then. Nobody answers phone and no communication what so ever. This place is horrible and I will never go there again. I am paying for a car that does not work and it’s annoying. Kia wants to do nothing besides have me wait on my engine to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ismil that does not work there no more. Go figures
Oct 19, 2021 -

Kia of Lincolnwood responded

Rodriguez, we appreciate your feedback and are sad to hear about your experience. We strive to provide the best customer service possible. Kindly reach out to us at Customercare@leaderauto.com. We look forward to hearing from you and making things right.

October 11, 2021

"Santiago and Richard were very helpful and kind. I am..."

- Maria

Santiago and Richard were very helpful and kind. I am very happy with their servi ce.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Vazquez, Richard
Oct 12, 2021 -

Kia of Lincolnwood responded

Maria, we're glad to hear that you were very satisfied with our services. Thank you for working with us at Kia of Lincolnwood, and we hope you have a great day.

October 09, 2021

"Worst Service ever in my life time. I do not recommend..."

- SB

Worst Service ever in my life time. I do not recommend this location. They kept my car for 25 days. They did not fix what they said they would fix. Nobody picks up in Service. Please don't buy at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Center
Oct 12, 2021 -

Kia of Lincolnwood responded

Hey there, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction, and we regret that we fell short this time. Though we cannot undo the past, we want to make things right. Please reach out to us at Customercare@leaderauto.com to discuss the situation further.

July 08, 2021

"I would not recommend this place. I purchased a vehicle..."

- LYates

I would not recommend this place. I purchased a vehicle from them over a month ago, and they have yet to pay off the vehicle I traded in nor have they sent the information over to dmv so I can register it. I’ve called and emailed and nothing has yet to be done. They are completely unprofessional and dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex and Mateusz
Jul 12, 2021 -

Kia of Lincolnwood responded

Hi Lyates , we appreciate you sharing this with us. We hope to further discuss your concern and how we can remedy this situation. Please reach out to us at themanagementteam@leaderauto.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you, and we look forward to assisting you. The Management Team (themanagementteam@leaderauto.com)

July 03, 2021

"Jacob was very helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me...."

- Coralo_17

Jacob was very helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me. Professional and kind. Gave me the information I wanted and more. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob mikolajewicz
Jul 05, 2021 -

Kia of Lincolnwood responded

We're pleased to have delighted you with our service at Kia of Lincolnwood. Thank you for your generous words, and we hope to assist you again soon. Until next time! The Management Team, themanagementteam@leaderauto.com

June 07, 2021

"Awesome customer service from Jose and Fred. Would..."

- Monarrezari

Awesome customer service from Jose and Fred. Would definitely recommended. Very excited for my new vehicle. They were very friendly and very polite. Truly a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Fred
Jun 30, 2021 -

Kia of Lincolnwood responded

We're glad we made your experience at Kia of Lincolnwood an outstanding one! Thank you for sharing, and we can't wait to see you on your first regular maintenance check. The Management Team, themanagementteam@leaderauto.com

May 20, 2021

"Manager Fred Dino wants TO sell Kia Tellurides for OVER..."

- rebdaley

Manager Fred Dino wants TO sell Kia Tellurides for OVER the sticker price at $ 5,000.00 MORE! This is not right!!!! Certainly not fair to someone who wants to pay cash for a CAR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
vAL lANEV
Jun 30, 2021 -

Kia of Lincolnwood responded

We appreciate your feedback, and we're disappointed you left displeased. We hope to connect with you and know how we can remedy this situation. So, when you are able, please contact our Management Team at themanagementteam@leaderauto.com. Thank you, and looking forward to hearing from you. The Management Team, themanagementteam@leaderauto.com

November 07, 2020

"I have been to several dealerships and this one by far..."

- Csky103164

I have been to several dealerships and this one by far had the friendliest most imformative staff which didn't pressure me at all. I love my new Kia seltos and would strongly encourage anyone shopping for a Kia to visit this site

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Glazier
September 07, 2020

"Dual Clutch Transmission known problem. Does not back..."

- Shar01

Dual Clutch Transmission known problem. Does not back warranty. Service dept dishonest said nothing is wrong. Feel unsafe in my 2018 brand new Kia Soul Exclaim. Car shakes and stutters, hesitates when i drive. They reset this back to factory settings in Decmeber 2019. My husband was shown the known issue. Continues to get worse and noone is helping,, 800 number keeps telling me they will call me back. When I called for service in Dec of 2019 a woman told me all the kias 12 they had were out for repair because of the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager of the Service Dept
July 28, 2020

"Service was great and fast. I was completely satisfied..."

- 😀

Service was great and fast. I was completely satisfied with my purchase. He worked with me to meet the amount of payment I was looking for. Thanks for everything 😀

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feliciano
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results