About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Yuma

4.7

22 Lifetime Reviews

2841 S Pacific Ave, Yuma, Arizona 85365 Directions
Sales: (928) 344-5345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Kia of Yuma

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"BY FAR THE WORST PLACE EVER!"

- Kitten928

SALESMAN LACK KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCTS, SERVICE SUCKS, TOOK ALMOST 2 HOURS FOR AN OIL CHANGE TO BE COMPLETED WHILE I WAITED, MANAGEMENT ALSO SUCKS & IS RUDE AS CAN BE! WOULDN'T RECOMMEND FOR MY WORST ENEMY TO DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Becerra
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Connolly
June 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- KIABOB

This is my third KIA , The first (2011 Sorento) was purchased from Enterprise but was serviced by Zamora KIA which is now KIA of Yuma. Zamora was such a pleasure to deal with that I then purchased a used 2013 Optima Hybrid from them, Great Car, but to difficult for my handicapped wife to get into. This was then traded for a Soul+ which made all the difference for my wife's entry problems. (Easy and painless trade thanks to the Zamora Staff) I admit that I did have mixed emotions when the dealership changed to "KIA of Yuma. Today I just had my Soul+ serviced by the new Regime and was very pleased with the results. My car was returned washed and sparkling! No pressure, no on seen problems a smiling staff and quite a few of the past Zamora Crew. KUDO'S to all. As good as Zamora was, KIA of Yuma has been able to improve the complete operation. I have no doubt that when the time comes for a new KIA it will be done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Dean Blankenship, Axel Lerma
May 23, 2018

" Great experience "

- 123B

This new Kia dealership went out of their way to provide excellent customer service. From a shuttle service back-and-forth to the foothills, getting the work done as scheduled, washing the car after service and polite professional employees. No comparison to the old dealership and I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Baladi
Other Employees : Paul Connolly
May 15, 2018

"Hustle-Free at Parts & Services"

- Carlos Saucedo

I found myself stranded in Yuma, Az in my 2015 Honda Civic. I reached to the corresponding dealership, but they had outrageous prices and time frames in order to get my vehicle running properly. On my way back to the hotel, I found Kia of Yuma. The people at the sales department were very kind and helped me find my way to the parts and service department. There, I met Axel Lerma who was an excellent agent throughout the whole process. He went out his way to show me exactly every detail and explain why it needed to be fixed. He never gave me a “no” as an answer. He did everything he could to get my Honda Civic fixed. He made the process nice and easy. The prices that I was given were excellent, reasonable, and not a single dollar was spared. I will absolutely recommend Kia of Yuma to all my friends and family. Specially, Axel Lerma for services. I will be going to this dealership everytime I find myself in Yuma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel Lerma
May 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- djraoule

I want to give a special thank you to Stephanie Arce for her great work and continuous efforts to make my buying experience enjoyable. This was my first purchase with Kia of Yuma and I am certainly pleased with the service I have received thus far; before, during and after the sale. Stephanie was very personable and in the uncomfortable atmosphere that you can find yourself in when it comes to car buying, she made me feel right at home and was very approachable. Thanks to all of the staff as well. I will recommend Kia of Yuma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Arce
February 20, 2018

"Very professional."

- David PRATHER

I would to thank Isaac Garcia and Axel Lerma for there quick and professional service in fixing my wifes A/C problem. They did a great job and finshed with a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel Lerma, Isaac Garcia
February 04, 2018

"Great customer experience, no sales pressure"

- DavidlovesMere

Victoria the sales rep was very friendly genuine person. Gary, Isaac & Tony were sincere guys. They worked very diligently to get us a good deal on a great car for my wife. We were impressed & delighted with all the staff at Kia Yuma. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Becerra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Meza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Dean Blankenship, Tony Ramos, Isaac Garcia
February 03, 2018

"Awesome experience!!"

- Mere

We received the car of our dreams at the price we could afford!!!! No pressure or empty promises! Veteran owned and operated. Victoria was amazing! We will be sending all of our friends to Kia of Yuma!!!!!! Thank you and God bless all of you for your amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Becerra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Meza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Ramos
Feb 05, 2018 -

Kia of Yuma responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are do happy that you had a wonderful experience, and that you love you new car. Let us know if you every need anything. Thank you, and drive safe.

January 27, 2018

"Wonderful, fast. Vicki was great."

- Anne Spainhoward

Fantastic. The car could have been cleaned a little better on outside. Vicki was wonderful and Tony answered all our questions. We will recommend this place for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Meza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Ramos
Jan 29, 2018 -

Kia of Yuma responded

Thank you for your feedback Anne, We would be more than happy to give you a free detail and wash for your new Forte. We appreciate your business, and we hope you love your new car. Drive Safe!

January 18, 2018

"‘18 Stinger GT"

- Mbowling

Excellent salesperson, Jessica Becerra knew the her product, no pressure customer serviced approach was appreciated! Ownership and financing was excellent as well. No high pressure add-one after the sale and provided me information to make smart choices. Never had such a great experience purchasing a car. I was introduced to everyone I would be talking with for service and after purchase questions or concerns. Excellent excellent excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Becerra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kia of Yuma Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Ramos, Isaac Garcia
Jan 29, 2018 -

Kia of Yuma responded

Mike we are so happy you are loving your new STINGER! Thank you for your positive feedback about Jessica and the rest of our Kia of Yuma family! Let us know if you ever need anything. Drive safe,

1
1 - 10 of 22 results