Back

Kia of Yuma

Yuma, AZ

not yet
rated
28 Reviews

2841 S Pacific Ave

Yuma, AZ

85365

Directions
Sort by

28 Reviews of Kia of Yuma

January 08, 2021

Have bought 3 cars from salesperson Alex Vermont. Easy, fair, helpful, polite. Would suggest anyone interested in buying a car to ask for him. Thank you More

by loraleeok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vermont
November 05, 2020

This is the worst dealership I have ever dealt with took my car there for repairs and actually acquired more damage while it was there More

by Justright6981
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Charley, Charles Phipps, Kia of Yuma Admin
May 27, 2020

Wrong color paint, nasty asst service manager Do not get touch up paint on your car from this dealership or for that matter maybe rethink going else where to spend your hard earn money. There are More

by dar1win
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ballesteros
May 22, 2020

Buyer beware of this dealership. All their cars are at least 1500 above high blue book value. The answer you get when confronting them is that's the price. I would not recommend going to this dealership t More

by Bob W
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Vermont, Kia of Yuma Admin, John Baladi
September 18, 2019

Just ask for JAZMIN, she will make it happen! JAZMIN is the BEST customer service and sales employee at Kia of Yuma. She thinks as a customer, not a typical cars salesman, and goes above and beyo More

by havasuonthelake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmin
Oct 11, 2019 -

Kia of Yuma responded

Thank you for sharing your compliments, Tim. We will be sure to pass them onto Jazmin!

March 11, 2019

Spectacular Group of People I shopped here for the first time and was very impressed with the salespeople and management.. I was greeted promptly and treated with great respect. More

by Big Rich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vermont
Jul 23, 2019 -

Kia of Yuma responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this five-star review. We are so happy to hear that our team was respectful and friendly and that you had an overall positive experience with us. Thank you again for the recommendation and we are here to help the next time you need us.

December 10, 2018

BY FAR THE WORST PLACE EVER! SALESMAN LACK KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCTS, SERVICE SUCKS, TOOK ALMOST 2 HOURS FOR AN OIL CHANGE TO BE COMPLETED WHILE I WAITED, MANAGEMENT ALSO SUCKS & IS R More

by Kitten928
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Becerra, Paul Connolly
June 05, 2018

Excellent Service This is my third KIA , The first (2011 Sorento) was purchased from Enterprise but was serviced by Zamora KIA which is now KIA of Yuma. Zamora was such More

by KIABOB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel Lerma, Gary Dean Blankenship
May 23, 2018

Great experience This new Kia dealership went out of their way to provide excellent customer service. From a shuttle service back-and-forth to the foothills, getting More

by 123B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Connolly, John Baladi
May 15, 2018

Hustle-Free at Parts & Services I found myself stranded in Yuma, Az in my 2015 Honda Civic. I reached to the corresponding dealership, but they had outrageous prices and time frames More

by Carlos Saucedo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Axel Lerma
1
1 - 10 of 28 results