Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Yuma Honda

4.9

167 Lifetime Reviews

1000 East 32nd Street, Yuma, Arizona 85365 Directions
Sales: (928) 344-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Yuma Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"Jose and Eric are always extremely helpful and..."

- ealmendarez

Jose and Eric are always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend Yuma Honda to all my friends and family because of their professional and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Eric
September 27, 2019

"Service/Repair"

- Ya9

I just love it here. Everyone is awesome and they always provide great customer service. My car is always done in a timely manner. The employee I dealt with this time was Jose and he explain things to me so I would understand. I definitely recommend this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
September 13, 2019

"Service "

- J

Jose was really helpful and he always take good care of me and my kids whenever we brought the cars in for service. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
August 16, 2019

"Oil change "

- Titaa0428

Great customer service and professionalism from Erick. Was happy that my car was done in a timely manner, way before the time that was promised. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick
August 13, 2019

"Very goodye"

- Maritza1027

Yes is a good dealer.The place is very clean the employers very responsibles,they make very good job.I am very happy with the dealer thanks for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
August 08, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Yuma1

Eric Soto, service advisor if very friendly, respectful, I will always go with his recommendations; price is average, so far my Accord is offering a very reliable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Soto
August 02, 2019

"Exceptional Service!"

- USMCWife1215

Everyone that I've dealt with truly makes me feel like family. They treat me with respect and that my concerns are important always. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Anthony, Jose and Eric are amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 30, 2019

"Regular Maintenance "

- Honda owner 14 years

Thank you for your service. Everyone at Honda is friendly and willing to answer questions. They explain all the work they have done on my car. Thank you for taking great care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis and the kind man who gave me a ride.
July 20, 2019

"Easy-Peasy, Friendly"

- aide10600

We are very happy with our new car. Our sales person was wonderful. He was not pushy or naggy. We went in a few different times and would always work with the same person because he made us feel very important. Over all of the people we dealt with were very nice to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Figueroa
June 21, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Slop123

Normal timely service but went above most places in when battery tested low they are replacing it not waiting till it died on me . That’s Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose was professional and a pleasure to work with
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results