Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Killeen Auto Sales

Killeen, TX

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

1006 S. W.S. Young

Killeen, TX

76543

Directions

12 Reviews of Killeen Auto Sales

Sort by
October 01, 2021

"Great Experience Todd our sales rep. was great. Super..."

- J_hoyle

Great Experience Todd our sales rep. was great. Super helpful I have a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
October 01, 2020

"BUYER BEWARE Killeen Auto Sakes is the most..."

- Lyndaunger

BUYER BEWARE Killeen Auto Sakes is the most unprofessional car dealer I’ve ever bought from. I bought a 350z convertible from Clarence their sales person from their online internet site. I asked Clarence to do a walk around video for me and of course he didn’t take pictures of what damages the car had. I asked him several times any rips or dents and he continually said no. Well after I paid to have the car transported out to AZ the convertible top had a rip in it and besides that the back tail light assembly had a rack in it with water inside so the lights didn’t work because of damage on that side caused by someone hitting it and tge gas cap doesn’t stay closed either. After complaining to their General Manager and he trying to tell me they never saw these issues which is BS they did send me a tail light assembly which by the way was used, the wrong one abd also cracked. Imagine! I told they they can take the car back but of course refused. I’d never ever recommend this dealership or Clarence their salesperson for their dishonesty and unethical business practices . Stay clear from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clarence and General Manager
May 14, 2019

"Nasty sales nasty employees nasty manager"

- Robert

This car lot is a joke just made the second payment and we've had three major problems with a car I had a broken headrest said they would order us one that was three months ago and a lot of running back and forth now the cars blew up before the second payment and they treat you like you're the problem but they didn't act like that when you came in to buy the car there's so many bad reviews on this place please do not waste your time unless you want to be treated like crap after you buy it and lied to you continuously the manager told us the last time being 3 months we'll get it when we get it

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clarence was the salesman after he lied to us continuously he handed us over to Robert the manager Roberts Last Words Be when you get it you'll get it
January 23, 2019

"2005 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Dissatisfied Customer

I brought this used vehicle a 2005 Dodge Ram on 11/16/2018 vin #1D7HA18N65S228852 and they kept trying to push a warranty on me for an outrageous amount ( Now I know why) . I had the vehicle not more then 24 hours before the fuel pump went out as I was getting an oil change on 11/17/2018. Called them Killeen Auto Sales they told me no warranty on the vehicle not even a warranty for 30 days (AS IS) and I had to have it towed to there mechanic.(I had Triple A for towing) $0 cost for that. Now it cost me out of pocket with the mechanic $499.48 to replace the fuel pump. There mechanic had the vehicle for about a week picked up vehicle on 11/20/2018. I then had to replace two (2) bald tires one had a big slash in the side and that cost me another $500.00 for that (OUT OF POCKET) at Discount Tires 11/20/2018. Then on December 3, 2018 my son decided to take a trip to AZ and the engine blew up in Van horn, Texas on the same day about 4 in the morning stranded on I-10. It had taken till January 22, 2019 to find/locate and replace the engine and the radiator being out in no where land that cost me $3200.00 just for the engine $354.14 for the radiator and $2034.29 for labor this is all OUT OF MY POCKET FOR ME. Killeen Auto Sales told me that the vehicle was in perfect condition when they sold the vehicle to me on 11/16/2018. So since there was no 30 day warranty on a AS IS which I didn't even have the vehicle for 30 days before everything started breaking down it cost me a total of $6587.91 to fix the vehicle and I only paid $5587.29 for the vehicle in the first place. (I HAVE ALL MY RECIEPTS) So I would not recommend purchasing a vehicle from this establishment to ANYONE. I recommend buying from an authorized reputable dealer in purchasing a used vehicle in the future for anyone looking and staying far away from Killeen Auto Sales. I am going to see if there is anyway that I can place a civil case against them for selling me a LEMON and knowing about it. Well on the bright side I now have a brand new vehicle after paying $12,175.20 for the repairs and including the price of the vehicle. With that also being said I should of just brought a newer vehicle for that price above from a reputable dealer in Killeen that guarantees at least a 30 day warranty on all purchases .

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Hebert
Other Employees : Don't remember the sales persons name but you know who you are
December 27, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Catesalus

This place was great, everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and we got a great vehicle! If we need to our next vehicle will be from here as well! I'd recommend them to anyone! Thanks guys!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Hebert
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone who was in the office was awesome especially with our two little girls!
May 23, 2017

"Killeen Auto Sales sucks!"

- Customer

Found the vehicle we purchased online, drove several hours to go pick it up and purchase it. When we test drove it we told them it needed a front end wheel alignment really bad but since it was after lunch on Saturday nothing was really opened. We didn't even make it home with the truck, it started shaking so bad. Had to stop to get the truck looked at so we pulled into a Firestone, luckily we did, front tire was split and was fixing to blow! Ended up needing tires, getting front end alignment & needed to replace boots on both sides of front end. I immediately called the dealership and told them what was going on and told them it was costing me $1300 and they then told me I went to the most expensive repair shop, really? Being that we were traveling on a Saturday afternoon I had no idea were any shops were located. Then they told me they would help me out with some of the bill, THAT NEVER HAPPENED!! COME MONDAY MORNING THEY WERE IN A RUSH TO GET MY INSURANCE PAPERWORK SO THEY COULD COMPLETE ALL MY PAPERWORK AND THEY AVOIDED PAYING ANY OF THE REPAIR COSTS!!! NEVER AGAIN WILL I PURCHASE A CAR THERE & I SURELY WONT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Chris, Randy
October 18, 2016

"Killen Auto The BEST!"

- Juvenal

We were greeted instantly after pulling into the dealership by Monica! She was very kind and offered us to look inside the car and let us turn it on she helped us with getting approved. After we got approved Kevin helped us with picking the best deal which was absolutely wonderful! The manager was also checking in and out with us and made us feel at home. We been to countless dealerships and this one stands out from all of them from every aspect! We drove from Waco to Killeen an hour and we will definitely be back for more cars in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica , Kevin , Joel
July 12, 2016

"Killeen Auto Sales"

- jblonigan

Randy and Joel were wonderful, very professional and actually took the time to show me exactly what me and my husband were looking for, I traded in my 2009 vehicle for a nicer, newer one, miles on the new one were wonderful, and you couldn't beat the price. Randy worked to ensure the numbers would work out best for me. Best car buying experience in Killeen I have ever had, would recommend 5/5. Ask for Randy or Joel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Joel
March 05, 2014

"Extremely rude and unprofessional. I was cursed at and..."

- Leigh83

Extremely rude and unprofessional. I was cursed at and told to buy a bike from Walmart when I had 20k to spend. Poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 19, 2014

"The truck that I purchased from them magically blew the..."

- Mef150buyer

The truck that I purchased from them magically blew the engine 2 1/2 weeks later and they told me their not gonna do anything for me and that i could see them in court

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel
1
1 - 10 of 12 results