Back

Killeen Volkswagen

Killeen, TX

not yet
rated
41 Reviews

3301 East Central Texas Expressway

Killeen, TX

76543

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 41 reviews

December 08, 2016

First time I've ever felt like I got a fair deal on a car Josh (my salesperson) and George (the manager) worked with me every step of the way to get me a car that I've been interested in for the last 15 y More

by Kopfjaeger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martinez and George
November 23, 2016

Dealing made easy I saw the Jetta and wanted right outside so I took a picture of the VIN number. I came inside and ask for credit application filedl my credit applicat More

by TheWarrior
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony,Derek, Hodges, Lambert, Bobby
October 04, 2016

the best experience I've ever had buying a car the salesman listen to what I wanted in a vehicle ..Joshua and the sales team also found a way to get me out of my other vehicle ..work a deal that I More

by johnh21169
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Martinez
September 17, 2016

Impressed and Recommend I was very impressed at how fun and quick the process was of trading my car in. The team at Volkswagen was fantastic! They make you feel welcomed, wer More

by madkins26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ward, Stephanie Terry, Gi, and Bobby
August 26, 2016

Daniel at Volkswagen Daniel was extremely professional and knowledgeable showing me everything my new Passat has to offer. This is my first time leading a vehicle and was More

by Jennrokkstarr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Vulgamore
July 10, 2016

Awesome, friendly,caring service 2 thumbs way up! Daniel and Bobby awesome friendly, patient, kind helpful and caring....Smiles all around. Gave us a great deal and 9 hrs of their time. They found awa More

by Shannon Songer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Vulgamore and Bobby B.
May 25, 2016

Not all dearlers are the same I bought my 2012 VW Beetle in February of that year. Automax made it easy to have the oil changed. people are friendly and they don't try to sell More

by kvasterling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ward
April 01, 2016

To sum it up...Professional. Just purchased a vehicle with the help of Marcus Hudson. At no time during the process did I feel pressured. He was very knowledgable and willing to t More

by Jim1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Hudson, James Taylor
July 13, 2015

Thanks Eric, James, Lambert, Oliver The guys at VW were great! I worked Eric, in sales, and he did an amazing job giving me all the info I needed. I also worked with Oliver and Lambert a More

by Jegreenlee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver, Lambert, Eric, and James
July 10, 2015

Great Salesman.. Horrible Service time wise Constant issues on a 2015 Passat! Always an excuse as to what's going on with empty promises on getting it repaired and fixed Car had 11 miles More

by Jmoon83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service guy
31 - 40 of 41 results