Back

Killeen Volkswagen

Killeen, TX

4.1
58 Reviews

3301 East Central Texas Expressway

Killeen, TX

76543

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

December 10, 2016

Awesome salesman Derek Chase worked tenaciously to get me the vehicle I wanted and continues to contact me to see about my satisfaction 10 months later. He is very kno More

by Cpelib
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Chase
December 10, 2016

World Class Sales and Service! WOW!! Not a place that would have come to mind when you think of a car dealership! No wonder why they get business! I literally had the most amazing e More

by ZuluNeek88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Phinney and Lambert- The Power Team
December 10, 2016

Fast and Easy Theo found us the car we ended up loving, and we had no payments for two months!! the whole process was easy, Once again ill recommend to all my frien More

by Rufino Acevedo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theo, Lambert
December 10, 2016

Bought a tiguan Stephanie was very efficient and very very nice. Had me in and out quickly. Wish everyone was as efficient as her. Will be sending more customers her More

by David Reynolds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Terry
December 10, 2016

Daniel Phinney- Awesome!!! Had an amazing experience with Daniel & the crew at VW. They took very good care of us and would definitely recommend going here! Just got finished wi More

by kdoyle30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Phinney
December 10, 2016

Top Notch My wife and I went to automax to look for a new car. Well in the end we left driving 2 new cars and here is the good part, the experience was fantasti More

by Dragos199
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Stephanie
December 10, 2016

Greatest experience I've ever had. Staff was most helpful. Salesman and manager was most helpful in finding what we was looking for. Gave us the most for our trade in them any other dea More

by FightMma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Terry, Lambert Borgardt
December 08, 2016

First time I've ever felt like I got a fair deal on a car Josh (my salesperson) and George (the manager) worked with me every step of the way to get me a car that I've been interested in for the last 15 years More

by Kopfjaeger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Martinez and George
November 23, 2016

Dealing made easy I saw the Jetta and wanted right outside so I took a picture of the VIN number. I came inside and ask for credit application filedl my credit applicat More

by TheWarrior
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony,Derek, Hodges, Lambert, Bobby
October 04, 2016

the best experience I've ever had buying a car the salesman listen to what I wanted in a vehicle ..Joshua and the sales team also found a way to get me out of my other vehicle ..work a deal that I More

by johnh21169
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Martinez
41 - 50 of 58 results