About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi

4.4

161 Lifetime Reviews

16200 Frederick Road, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877 Directions
Sales: (877) 269-6314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of King Buick GMC Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Excellent, Awesome "

- WINPIGLER.RCS

Great dealership. Gary Barber best salesman ever. Extremely helpful in finding us a vehicle. The Aschenbach's are very down to earth good people to work with. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mitch Mitchell
Jan 02, 2019 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for letting us know about your excellent experience! Our team approach helps us to provide seamless service. I’m so glad to know that Gary was able to find you the vehicle that you wanted. Take care and happy trails! Kind regards, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 30, 2018

"I arrived without an appointment in need of help"

- Sharon123

I arrived on spur of the moment hoping someone would check one of my tires that required air every couple of days. My problem was attended to on same day at a time I chose in afternoon. A nail was found & tire patched - all within an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jan 02, 2019 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the kind review, Sharon. Let us know if we can help with anything else. Best regards, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 29, 2018

"No hassle. Got what I wanted No surprises. "

- Gmctruck

Zach was right to the point Did not try to sell me something That I did not want. I showed him What I wanted and he got the deal done No hidden fees etc Stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Fenhaus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Zach is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything he brings to our team. We appreciate your business! Kind regards, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 24, 2018

"High quality service visit"

- RIVASM18

I bought my vehicle in 2013 and I still take it for service at the Dealership because I trust them with regular oil changes and any service maintenance. I always receive prompt, courteous service from everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Employee
Dec 27, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at King Buick GMC Mitsubishi. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that appreciate all that our dealership is doing to take care of our customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 24, 2018

"Excellent "

- veyito_89

Good service Very clean Excellent work Excellent price Very quick service Wash my car for free Nice workers I will recomend people to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Salcedo
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to our service department. At King Buick GMC Mitsubishi we believe clean cars make happy customers and are pleased to hear you appreciated your free car wash! Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 24, 2018

"Repair "

- Lacrosse

Diaz Bonilla was very helpful in relaying the problem with the car, and when it would be ready. He did A great job! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diaz Bonilla
Dec 27, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 22, 2018

"Body/paint work on my Cobra Mustang"

- Dasnoopa

Excellent work at a reasonable price. Paint defects on my front bumper, hood and right slice scoop we’re refinished to perfection in a very difficult color to match As they were able to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Daugherty and the body shop employees
Dec 27, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 22, 2018

"Summers GMC "

- Catherine

Caesar was great. Our whole experience was very good. We were contacted by Caesar with a cold call. We enjoyed the car and the ride and all the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Yi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ceaser.
Dec 27, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 21, 2018

"Marty and Yash really know how to treat customers"

- Shahtal

Bought new tires, had them put on, Marty and Yash and maybe someone else got the job done and done well! Both Kevin’s got our coupon taken care of because of MY oversight... KING GMCis our go to for service on our Chevy SS! Marty and Yash are our go guys in the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Yi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Markowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marty and Yash
Dec 27, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 20, 2018

"2019 GMC Sierra "

- roynsue

I was impressed how quickly I was able to complete my purchase. I found my truck on the website and 20 hrs later I was driving it up the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results