About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.8

1,145 Lifetime Reviews

1399 S Federal Hwy, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441 Directions
Sales: (954) 421-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,145 Reviews of King Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Vickstains

Great customer service will be back. Ms Ferolo went out of her way to show me the correct way to use the navigation system which I was having a problem using. Her knowledge was of great help. Thank you Alyssa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Ferolo
January 17, 2019

"Excellent Yet Professional"

- Debbie

I found my salesman & the entire dealership made my visit & purchase a most pleasant & positive experience especially after first visiting a competitor where I was hounded to buy a car I could not afford. King Hyundai worked to get me the car that met my needs, no pressure, no games. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Slemon
January 16, 2019

"Oil Change PLUS!"

- Jerry B

I came in for an oil change and received so much more - a complimentary set of wiper blades plus service for two recalls I was not aware of. The work was done quickly and efficiently and in less time than I was told as an estimate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Ferolo
January 16, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Bocaboys

We had brought our Santa Fe in for protection/detail work. Rick (the service manager) noticed that there was no one available to assist us and took the time to personally help me sync my iPhone with the vehicle. Since we were short on time, Rick suggested that we bring in the vehicle at a later date and "Just drop it off and I'll take care of it", which we did. Cole (a service rep) had the car serviced, and when we picked it up later that afternoon, I was AMAZED at how clean & beautiful our Santa Fe was! It was even better than the first day that we leased the car. We have been very pleased with King Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole (service representative) & Rick (service manager)
January 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mobilemrbill

Came in today to purchase a preowned car and was pleasantly surprised by our sales person. Erik was phenomenal at listening and finding the right fit for us. I WILL come back here when we need to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Slemon
January 10, 2019

"Courteous service"

- Miknbop

Appointment was handled by a pleasant representative even at short notice. The service person was knowledgable of the problem. . The waiting room was comfortable. A good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
January 10, 2019

"Quick and painless...."

- Hyundai owner

No wait to see the service rep, Washed AND vacuumed my car after! I did have an issue w/ the Vehicle exchange manager (he gave me his card, but I wont name him here) coming into the waiting area and kept bugging folks to "come with me and go home early". To get us to exchange our existing car for a new one. Why would we be servicing out current cars is we wanted to trade? I get enough mail from hyundai that I can ignore, I DONT need to be harassed in the waiting area. And it went on for a while, and he kept coming back.. Please put a stop to this.. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Lopes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Service"

- Stratus1

Robert did an excellent job. Kudos to a job well done. From intake all the way to service. Recalls, oil change , car washed and vacumed all within a reasonable amount of time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert.
January 05, 2019

"Excellent "

- Ftldle123

Rob Klagas was very professional through the entire process. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and professional. Rob and Ferguson Kelly were very helpful in finding the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Klagas. Ferguson Kelly. Mark Fine
January 04, 2019

"Leasing 2019 Hyundai Sonata"

- Autoblitz

Product specialist Denis Bajrak was very attentive and thoughtful about my needs and overall he gave me a good satisfaction about the car and leasing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Bajrak and Mark Fine
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,145 results