About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.9

1,037 Lifetime Reviews

1399 S Federal Hwy, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441 Directions
Sales: (954) 421-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,038 Reviews of King Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Russell makes the deal painless..."

- Jean9pet

I have done my last 5 car deals with Russell at this dealership, and he is the BEST! We've done deals different ways, but they were all hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"repai was done as promised, damage was under warranty"

- Tigress

I received a very professional service by Logan. My car was fixed. I received free car wash. Everybody was friendly. Clean facility. I suggest lounge chairs for the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
logan
July 18, 2018

"Quick, professional and payed attention to details."

- murrayj

It was quick, professional and they payed attention to details. I really appreciated the shuttle service back to work. Overall, a good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Good Service /Too much Paperwark"

- SUVman

The service and sales were good , however there is too much paperwark to lease or buy a car. All in all it took close to four hours to complete a deal after the sale was done. I would rate them 5 stars but only 4 due to too much paper work and the time it take to get it done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Andrews
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amine 5+
July 16, 2018

"Michael Medina, my car sales person"

- Kyle's Mom

My son is special needs. If he doesn't accept the car...he won't get in it. Michael went far and above to help my son during the sales process!!!!! Then Saturday, my son and I had the oil changed. My son immediately began to bother Michael. He couldn't have been nicer. We disrupted everything in the waiting area, had hamburgers, sodas, chips. My son wants to go again next Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Medina
July 14, 2018

"Great attention to detail, got my vehicle on a timely manner"

- Nola311

Great service!!! Got my vehicle back in a timely manner, Cashiers were friendly & efficient. The dealership was clean & had a great room to wait in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
July 14, 2018

"New Tires "

- ashleystephenson

Went on to get new tires because it was time for them to be changed Cole did a great job and letting me know which tires were best and the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Morrison
July 13, 2018

"Great customer service, smooth ridd"

- zfulton94

Our service advisor Logan was there to help right away from the first second we met him, he made sure our vehicle needs were met as well as our own questions about the service being done. Overall it was outstanding and I will continue to go to king hyundai every time my car needs service, and look forward to buying another car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Campell
July 12, 2018

"Professional and Real"

- AMF61

Great customer service in the service department. Well explained and very professional. Very busy but precise as to wait time. Price for service is more than competitive and you always feel a little more comfortable going to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Gutierrez
July 12, 2018

"Excellent Service. "

- Elantra

Representative was attentive and very knowledgeable. He quickly expedited my request and was very thorough. Thank you for a great experience at your service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Center Representative
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,038 results