About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.8

908 Lifetime Reviews

1399 S Federal Hwy, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441 Directions
Sales: (954) 421-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

908 Reviews of King Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2017

"Jay's azera no.2"

- jay1933

Nice experience .good understanding of the car,good knowledgeable sales rep.this is my 2nd azera..loved my 2010 azera..as good as my present genesis -2015 lease Hyundai should keep the azera line and advertise more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Perlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2017

"GREAT SALES PERSON SIG"

- gaalix

It was very good dealing with King Hyundai and with Sig Buster. This is the third Sonata I have purchased through him at King. Am very happy with the new 2018 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SIG BUSTER
December 24, 2017

"Good"

- dandyplais

I'm happy for the services and i like my car... I'm so excited satisfying my Car is very comfortable economic good job thank you Hyundai happy Holliday...Hyundai is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amine El Azzouzi , Mark Fine
December 24, 2017

"Christmas present for my wife"

- jp18

Great salesman (Sig Buster) No High Pressure Sales tactics, was in and out in 45 minutes, Great team at King Hyundai!! This was our Fourth Car from King even though we moved to Boynton Beach and are further away. The price was better than both Delray Beach Hyundai and WPB Hyundai. Sincerely Jay and Lisa Parthemore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sig Buster
December 22, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service Provided"

- danielapsantos

I inquired about few Tucson's online and Evelina Latypova was the only one that returned my email. I was very pleased with her professionalism and the ability to work through all prices obstacles that would prevent me to finalize my purchase, she showed how to use all the nice buttons in the car and the next night when i came back to the store she was there waiting for me to get my old title and spare keys. Mr. Mark Fine was super kind to walk me through all paperwork needed to be signed. the whole process took a few hours and we were the last ones out but they did not rush me in anyway and made the whole processes very pleasant. I have bought my 2005 Corolla from King 10 years ago and was really pleased to come back because i went to the store in Delray cause i live around the corner from them but was treated like i was nothing, so that night i went online and Evelina answered waited for me next day and that was great. Very pleased having met Evelina and Mark they are a truly amazing addition to King Hyundai at Deerfield Beach, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelina Latypova and Mark Fine
December 22, 2017

"Go Matt"

- p_albert

Matt Bates was awesome. He should be the spokesperson for King Hyundai. He did everything he should have and even more. He e-mails me still to offer his services if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bates
December 21, 2017

"Leasing"

- joetama2207

Overall a pleasant experience however be prepared to spend some time it is a give and take type of experience sort of the art of the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Russ is the man"

- matt91

Russ A at King Hyundai was great to work with. I walked in and within 2 hours I had sold a car and drove off in my new Sonata. First rate sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"No hassle streamline car buying experience"

- sjcacciola

I am a repeat customers. I have owned several cars and I have dealt with multiple car dealers and salesmen. This by far has been the easiest and most comfortable experience. My sales person Sig, is very professional and works quickly and efficiently. Although buying a car is never a fast process, the staff here works as fast as possible and keeps you updated as to where you are in the process. I will return here for the next one. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sig Buster
December 15, 2017

"car functions good sales person/ very personable, and,at my service. established trust. e is willing to assist me whwnever needed"

- joanryan1

I am unhappy wit th e cars performance. wheel heavy tires defective needed air, as soon as I bought the car still pulling and heavy. will be in tomorrow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
amin great sales person the best
1
...
1 - 10 of 908 results