About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.8

947 Lifetime Reviews

1399 S Federal Hwy, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441 Directions
Sales: (954) 421-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

947 Reviews of King Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Quick service "

- eyeboca16

I have had issues with the window assembly on my car for years this was the about the 4-5 time that they have broken. The last time I was in Rick Ritacco told me to let him know if I had any more issue which I did when I came in to have it fixed yesterday and he waived the labor fees which was something he probably didn't have to do but was much appreciated. It's frustrating when the same thing keeps breaking so I have email customer service at Hyundai and hopefully, they will look into it. The Deerfield Hyundai service center employees were very nice took care of my car right away while I waited they even washed my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
April 21, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jenniferb

Evelina was so nice and helpful. She was the best sales person we dealt with out of every other dealer. She was paitient and took very good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelina Latypova
April 21, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- GARMISCH

Sergio did an excellent job in taking care of all of the needs of the auto. in a timely fashion. He was very professional,knowledgeable, efficient and extremely courteous. Additionally, he was very helpful in answering a number of questions pertaining to the Genesis. He is very friendly and has a very pleasant personality, which enhances his customer friendly attitude. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERGIO GUITTEREZ
April 17, 2018

"Routine maintenance "

- will2202

Prompt and courteous. I had an appointment at 9 AM and was taken in right away. My service rep, Logan told me it would be approximately an hour Which turned out to be correct. Car was returned serviced and washed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
April 12, 2018

" pleasant experience "

- Xanadu

As always, service was efficient and satisfactory. Mr. Cole Morrison was kind enough to let me know what was happening to my car. He didn't hesitate to provide all the info I needed. Great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Morrison
April 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- MARJIMDAS

I had an excellent experience leasing my 2018 Elantra. Russ Andrews was friendly, courteous and not intimidating at all. I never felt rushed to make a decision and he let me go for a nice long test drive. He took the time to explain the features of this car and help set up the radio preset, bluetooth, etc. Mark Fine also was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease during the financial portion of the deal. These 2 guys made my day and if I could give them each ten stars, I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Fine
April 06, 2018

"Service"

- RalphO47

I had an oil change and tires rotated, it was done right and in the time I was told it would take. Lastly my car was washed and they did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Campbell
April 05, 2018

"Service"

- Edward MacDonald

Cole always treats us with caring and understanding for our vehicles servicing.A true professional.The continue reputation of service department has been major factor with our last 6 Hyundai's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole from Service Dept
April 05, 2018

"Highly recommend!"

- EDDIEROCCO

I highly recommend King Hyundai Dealership for it's Friendly, No pressure atmosphere. It was a great experience. Arthur Miller my sales rep was very knowledgeable. He explained all the features of the vehicles very clearly and was very patient with all my questions. Went it was time for finance Mark Fine was awesome. He explained all my options and help me make the right choices for me. I walked out with the vehicle I wanted at a price that I am very happy with. If you need a new car, used car or service go to King Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Miller
April 04, 2018

"Tod Foster was the best overall car salesman I dealt with"

- N.Barsoum

Tod Foster was professional,honest and very knowledgeable sale expert. Price negotiation was straightforward utilizing Truecar program that saved a lot of time (and money!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod Foster
1
...
1 - 10 of 947 results