About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.8

1,078 Lifetime Reviews

1399 S Federal Hwy, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441 Directions
Sales: (954) 421-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,078 Reviews of King Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"7500 Mile service "

- germinarioj

flawless.......Love the Genesis Concierge Service. Phone communications, timing and execution of the valet service was spot on...…..I would definitely consider my next auto/SUV to be Genesis based on this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Gutierrez and his loaner driver (name escapes me)
September 17, 2018

"Sonata Maintenance"

- Dean

I made an appointment for a Oil and filter change online. I was greeted by Logan within seconds of arriving and the entire process was exceptionally smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
September 16, 2018

"oil change"

- Same hotmail

after oil change they washed my car...the only reason that i didnt choose excellent its because they washed my car just outside not inside.... i hope next time they clean everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
evelyna
September 16, 2018

"Excellent dealer andservice"

- NurseD21

Jordan is amazing! Always pleasant experience when I’m there! Service is exceptional! Very friendly and accommodating. I never wait longer than an hour and half from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
September 14, 2018

"BUYING A 2918 SONATA"

- RX Man

YOUR STAFF AT KING HYUNDAI ARE ALL TERRIFIC ESPECIALLY SIG, IT IS THE SECOND CAR I BOUGHT FROM SIG AND ALL I CAN SAY IS HE"S A GREAT SALEMAN AND AN ASSET TO KING HYUNDAI. HE BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO MAKE BUYING THE CAR SO ,VERY EASY . HE WAS ABLE TO GET INFORMATION I NEEDED FROM PAST HYUNDAI DEALINGS WHICH MADE IT POSSIBLE TO BUY THE CAR MY FIRST VISIT. WE LOVE THE CAR!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I ONLY WORKED WITH SIG BUSTER
September 14, 2018

"Car service for brand new 2018 Sonata SEL"

- Scarlet

Hi, We were very pleased with our leasing experience on Sat, Sept 8th with Mike Perlin. Mike is a very nice, knowledgeable and trustworthy person. I would also like to mention Amine (forgot his last name) is soooooo nice. We loved him. We had trouble with the a/c immediately and brought it in yesterday, Sept 13th. The problem was resolved immediately thanks to Mike Perlin and Alyssa (don't know her last name). Alyssa was very kind and helpful and let us know what had happened and assured us everything would be taken care of, which it was. I'm guessing she is young in age, but her professionalism, demeanor and customer service skills are very mature. You would be wise to give her a raise and leadership position.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alyssa and Amine
September 11, 2018

"Everyone was very anxious to pleasel. We love our new Hyu"

- Bebat1

the entire staff at King Hyundai was terrific , Fergus,Dennis, Scott, and of course Sig. We love our new Elantra. This was our third purchase at King Hyundai and as always a pleasure. No hassle, just straight talk..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fergus, Scott, Dennisl, and Sig
September 10, 2018

"professional and timely"

- beatsy

Logan in service was very friendly and courteous and helpful. I was in and out in no time. overall it was a pleasant experience. totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan in service
September 09, 2018

"Service Visit "

- Volleyballer4

Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. Logan was my advisor and he was great! I wish there was a coupon for discounts on services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
September 09, 2018

"Happy "

- Salvatore99

Excellent great experience The service people and they are excellent they wash the car I was so groggy ready please I can’t wait to go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin McGill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Beltran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Kovach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,078 results