About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.8

1,109 Lifetime Reviews

1399 S Federal Hwy, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441 Directions
Sales: (954) 421-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,109 Reviews of King Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Great expierence "

- bridgetgreenwald

Cole was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I had a ton of questions and he answered everything and made me feel comfortable with the options given and the service provided. He was very personable and made me feel like I was very important despite it being a busy day. I really appreciate that kind of quality customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole ( in service)
November 14, 2018

"Great Service dept."

- kennanthony

Everyone was friendly, and professional. Service was quick and they even washed my car. I would recommend highly this service center. Very easy to make an appointment online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McGill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service department
November 13, 2018

"OFF AGAIN ON AGAIN TIRE WARNING SIGNAL LIGHT."

- RX Man

I HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE TIRE SIGNAL LIGHT GOING ON OR OFF, WHEN IT FIRST HAPPENED I STOPPED TO HAVE THE AIR CHECKED. IT NEEDED SOME BUT NOT ALOT. THEN A FEW DAYS LATER THE SAME THING HAPPENED SO I BROUGHT THE CAR INTO KING HYUNDAI. THEY FIXED THE PROBLEM , PUT THE WARNING SIGNAL LIGHT OFF AND WE HOPE IT IS FIXED. SO FAR IT HAS STAYED OFF. WORK WAS DONE FAST AND WITH CARE AND EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sig Buster
November 12, 2018

"Airbag recall & periodic maintenance "

- BocaBill

King's service is thorough and catches maintenance items before they become issues. But they aren't overselling items you don't need. I truly needed front brake pads and cabin & engine air filters, and didn't know how far gone they were. The work was done perfectly, though a minor issue with the cabin filter. It was removed perhaps too quickly, allowing some leaves to fall into the fan. This made for some interesting noise when using the blower. I fixed this by carefully digging those leaves out, so all is good now. Other than this minor item, the important work was done perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coleridge Morrison
November 10, 2018

"21,000 mile check up "

- Lola4006

Logan is a great guy, very polite and takes good care of our car. I feel confident leaving my car with him. Never have a problem getting an appointment when I want one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
November 09, 2018

"Car Service"

- djvolly

Work was done fast and before the time they told me it would take. Everyone who I spoke to was nice and very helpful. Will be going back for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
November 08, 2018

"Great Service Experience"

- Frank

Dropped my SUV off for Oil Change and had questions about wheel alignment due to construction on I-95. Robert my service advisor called me to let me know that there was tire wear beginning indicating wheel alignment was due. Despite the added work my SUV was ready before 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaBelle
November 05, 2018

"DO NOT GO THERE IF YOU VALUE YOUR CREDIT SCORE"

- Josh

We were looking for a used car and authorized King Hyundai to pull our credit through their finance company to inquire whether we could finance the car. Instead they fraudulently pulled my credit through eight different banks resulting in a drop of 16 points on my credit score. Afterwards they told us there is nothing they could do. They only option I have now is to file a fraud police report against them which I will be doing. DO NOT GO THERE IF YOU VALUE YOUR CREDIT SCORE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SIG BUSTER
November 05, 2018

"great experience at king hyundai deerfield beach"

- eyeman63

The best experience of car buying ever.I purchased a car at a great price and left with it in less than three hours. I recommend king HYUNDAI IN Deerfield beach for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : BOB NEENAN
November 01, 2018

"Great experience!"

- WG

King Hyundai was my best experience at a dealership ever. There, I worked with a great salesperson named Victor Rodriguez and finance manager Amine Azzouzi. Got an incredibly fair deal, five star service and no-nonsense professionalism. Moral of the story: Don’t waste your time at Doral Hyundai (they tried to price gouge me last minute) and check out King Hyundai in Deer Field Beach… totally worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Rodriguez, Amine El Azzouzi
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,109 results