About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.8

877 Lifetime Reviews

1399 S Federal Hwy, Deerfield Beach, Florida 33441 Directions
Sales: (954) 421-3330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

877 Reviews of King Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Why I bought my car at this dealership"

- jerryz1

I bought my car at this dealership because it was recomended to me buy friends that bought here at "KING" and were pleased with the service. I knew the car that I wanted, the price I wanted to pay and the internet salesman SIG BUSTER promised he could deliver ...and he did. MARLENE ZUCKER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SIG BUSTER was our only sales person
November 17, 2017

"Great"

- cgm427

Salesman listened to my concerns. Considered all possibilities for a new lease. Once my mind was made up, I just don’t understand why the processing took hours. I was returning their car, have over 800 credit score, had necessary documents and it just took way too long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammine El Azzouzi
November 17, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- deb.blasi1

James was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He spent a great deal of time introducing us to all the vehicle features and he allowed to have a thorough test drive, which made us extremely comfortable with proceeding to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pearson
November 16, 2017

"great car"

- pierrette46

He was very courteous.This is our second car at hyundai. Mike was great.We like the way he explain everything to us. We will definetly go back to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"My Leasing a New Car Experience"

- marytee329

The leasing experience at King Hyundai was very pleasant. My Salesman was very efficient and made me feel good by telling me I could call him at any time if I needed help, which I did already. He answered his cell phone immediately and helped me. Overall it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Andrews
November 16, 2017

"Great Service!"

- lacefla

So pleasant and professional. Answered all of my questions and assisted with price negotiation. I would recommend you see Evelina Latypova! I will go back to King Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evalina (lost card sry)
November 16, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe Sport"

- ro4902

No car experience is easy for me, but Sig was so professional and guided me to exactly what I wanted so I could make the best decision for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sig Buster
November 15, 2017

"Hyundai Review"

- topaz11235

I had a very pleasant experience at King Hyundai. Everyone was courteous and my sales person, Mike Perlin, was very pleasant and patient. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends & coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perlin
November 12, 2017

"2017 Elantra"

- pianopfc

Mike was excellent to work with. He took his time and explained everything. My new Elantra is easy to drive and very comfortable. I definitely recommend Mike and King Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perlin
November 10, 2017

"Review"

- akjay17

You guys did ok. Still waiting for check for trade. I'm not into writing 25 word essay. James did a fine job he's a great salesman and he should get at least a $50,000 a year raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
1
...
1 - 10 of 877 results